أفضل طريقة لتحويل MTS إلى تنسيق فيديو MP4

Mts لتحويل mp4

هل تريد تحويل MTS إلى MP4 تنسيق الفيديو؟ يمكن حل هذه المشكلة إذا حصلت على مساعدة تطبيق Tipard MTS Video Converter.

MP4 ، الاسم الكامل لـ MPEG-4 Part-14 ، هو تنسيقات ملفات وسائط متعددة تستخدم MPEG-4 ، ويتم استخدامها لتخزين الصوت والفيديو الرقمي. يعتمد تنسيق حزمة MP4 على تعريف تنسيق حاوية QuickTime ويستخدم حاليًا على نطاق واسع في حزمة الفيديو h.264 وصوت ACC. كممثلين لمقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة ، يتم دعم ملفات MP4 بواسطة العديد من برامج الفيديو والأجهزة المختلفة ، بما في ذلك مشغل الوسائط المحمول Microsoft Zune. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، MP4 هو تنسيق ملف شعبي معتمد من قبل الكثير من المواقع والأجهزة المحمولة. فمن highl المحمولة أن تنزيل ملفك من الإنترنت سيكون بتنسيق ملف MP4. لذلك عندما يكون تنسيق الملف الخاص بك هو MTS أو تنسيقات أخرى لا يتعرف عليها المشغل الخاص بك ، فإن تحويلها إلى MP4 هو اختيار جيد.

تنسيق MTS هي امتدادات الملفات لتنسيق مسجل الفيديو الرقمي عالي الوضوح؛ وهو تنسيق فيديو عالي الجودة. ومع ذلك ، MTS ليست مقبولة على نطاق واسع من قبل مشغلات الوسائط كتنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مثل MP4 و WMV MOV و AVI. إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو MTS في Windows Media Player ، قم بنقل مقاطع الفيديو MTS إلى iPad أو iPhone أو iPod touch أو PSP أو هواتف Android للتشغيل أو شاهد إطلاق MTS على HDTV بحرية ، فإن أفضل طريقة هي تحويل تنسيق MTS إلى تنسيق MP4.

تحويل Tipard MTS إلى MP4 لا يمكن أن يؤدي applacation إلى تحويل MTS إلى MP4 بجودة عالية فحسب ، بل أيضًا تحويل فيديو MTS إلى AVI و 3GP و WMV و FLV ، إلخ. إن تنسيق الإخراج القوي والقوي هو فرقه من المحولات الأخرى. إنه سهل التشغيل ويدعم تقريباً جميع أنواع نسق الإخراج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه من ميزات التحرير بقدر المحرر المحترف. يسمح لك بقص الفيديو ، وتقسيم الفيديو وإضافة علامة مائية ، ويمكنك ضبط التأثير مثل السطوع والتشبع والتباين ، إلخ. والأهم من ذلك هو أن برنامج Tipard MTS إلى برنامج MP4 سيوفر لك جودة صوت وصورة ممتازة.

ماذا تحتاج؟

البرمجيات: Tipard MTS محول الفيديو

دعم نظام التشغيل: Windows NT4 / 2000 / 2003 / XP و Windows Vista و Windows 7

متطلبات الأجهزة: 800MHz Intel أو AMD CPU ، أو أعلى ؛ 512MB RAM or mor

التحضير: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت محول الفيديو Tipard MTS ، ثم انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق البرنامج لفتح الواجهة الرئيسية.

يهدف الدليل التالي إلى إخبارك عن كيفية تحويل MTS إلى MP4.

الخطوة 1: إضافة ملفات MTS إلى MTS إلى MP4 تحويل البرامج
الخطوة 2: اختر تنسيق الإخراج
الخطوة 3: اضبط إعدادات الملفات الشخصية
الخطوة 4: تحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك تستخدم وظائف التحرير المجانية
الخطوة 5: تحويل الفيديو MTS إلى تنسيق MP4

خطوة 1

إضافة ملفات MTS إلى MTS إلى MP4 تحويل البرامج

انقر فوق "إضافة ملف (ملفات)" أو "إضافة مجلد" من القائمة المنسدلة الزر "إضافة ملف" في الواجهة الرئيسية. وقم بتحميل ملفات الفيديو MTS التي تريد تحويلها.

أضف مقاطع الفيديو
خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق الإخراج

حدد تنسيق MP4 الذي تريده في الزر "ملف التعريف" ، وقم بتعيين مجلد وجهة لملفات الفيديو المحولة الخاصة بك. كما يمكنك تحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 3

اضبط إعدادات الملفات الشخصية

انقر فوق زر إعدادات لفتح نافذة إعدادات ملف التعريف ، وهنا يمكنك تحديد إعدادات الفيديو وإعدادات الصوت لتحسين التأثير السمعي والبصري.

إعدادات الملف الشخصي
خطوة 4

تحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك تستخدم وظائف التحرير المجانية

سيؤدي النقر فوق زر Effect (فتح) إلى فتح نافذة يمكنك فيها اقتصاصها ، وتقسيم الفيديو وإضافة علامة مائية. يسمح لك الزر Trim بتحديد وقت البدء ووقت الانتهاء. ويمكنك ضبط التأثير مثل السطوع والتشبع والتباين وما إلى ذلك عن طريق النقر على زر التأثير.

تأثير أشرطة الفيديو
خطوة 5

تحويل الفيديو MTS إلى تنسيق MP4

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" ، سيتم تنفيذ عملية تحويل MTS إلى MP4 ، فقط تحتاج إلى القليل من الوقت لإكمال تحويل MTS إلى MP4.

تحويل الفيديو

The Best Method to Convert MTS to MP4 Video Format

Mts to mp4 converter

Do you want to convert MTS to MP4 video format? This problem can be solved if you get the help of Tipard MTS Video Converter application.

MP4, the full name of MPEG-4 Part-14, is a multimedia file formats which use the MPEG-4, and it is used to store audio and digital video. MP4 package format is based on the definition of QuickTime container format and it is currently widely used in package h.264 video and ACC audio. As representatives of the HD video, MP4 files are supported by many video programs and various hardware devices, including the Microsoft Zune portable media player. What's more, MP4 is a popular file format which is supported by lots of sites and portable devices. It is highl portable that your file download from the Internet will be in MP4 file format. So when your file format is MTS or other formats which are not recognized by your player, converting it to MP4 is a good choice.

MTS format are file extensions for the high definition digital video camera recorder format; and it is a very popular HD video format. However, MTS is not so widely accepted by media players as common video formats like MP4, WMV MOV and AVI. If you'd like to play MTS videos in Windows Media Player, transfer MTS videos to iPad, iPhone, iPod touch, PSP, Android phones for playback, or watch MTS shootings on HDTV freely, the best way is converting MTS to MP4 format.

Tipard MTS to MP4 Converter applacation can not only convert MTS to MP4 with high quality, but also convert MTS video to AVI, 3GP, WMV, FLV, etc. Easy to use and powerful output format are its difference from the other converters. It is easy to operate and it supports almost all types of output format. In addition, it's editing features as much as professional editor. You are allowed to trim video, crop video and add watermark, and you can adjust the effect like brightness, saturation, contrast, etc. Most important is Tipard MTS to MP4 Converter software will provide you the excellent quality of sound and image.

What do you need?

Software: Tipard MTS Video Converter

OS Support: Windows NT4/2000/2003/XP and Windows Vista, Windows 7

Hardware Requirements: 800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or mor

Preparation: Download and install Tipard MTS Video Converter, and then double click the software to open the main interface.

The following guide aims to tell you how to convert MTS to MP4.

Step 1: Add MTS files to MTS to MP4 converting software
Step 2: Choose the output format
Step 3: Adjust profiles settings
Step 4: Edit your videos used free editing functions
Step 5: Convert MTS video to MP4 format

Step 1

Add MTS files to MTS to MP4 converting software

Click the Add File(s) or Add Folder from the dropdown list of Add File button in the main interface. And load the MTS video files you want to convert.

Add videos
Step 2

Choose the output format

Select a MP4 format you need in the Profile button, and set a destination folder for your converted video files. Also you can select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose output format
Step 3

Adjust profiles settings

Click Settings button to open the Profile Settings window, here you can define the video settings and audio settings to optimize the audio and visual effect.

Profile settings
Step 4

Edit your videos used free editing functions

Clicking Effect button will open a window where you can trim, crop video and add watermark. Trim button allows you to set starting time and ending time. And you can adjust the effect like brightness, saturation, and contrast and so on by clicking the Effect button.

Effect videos
Step 5

Convert MTS video to MP4 format

Click the Convert button, the process of convert MTS to MP4 will be carried out, just need a little time to complete the converting MTS to MP4.

Video conversion
  • You May Like these Related Articles
  • How to Convert MTS to MOV

    To convert MTS to MOV, I would recommend you MTS to MOV video converter software.

  • How to Convert MTS to MP4

    Read this article, you will learn how to convert MTS to MP4 with MTS to MP4 converting software.

Back to top