كيفية استخدام محول MTS MPEG ماك

تحويل MTS MPEG

MTS Converter for Mac، MTS MPEG Converter Mac

يوفر برنامج Tipard MTS Converter لنظام التشغيل Mac ، وهو أفضل برامج تحويل الفيديو سهل الاستخدام ، الوظيفة المثالية لتحويل MTS إلى MPEG. في الواقع ، يمكن لهذا البرنامج تحويل MTS إلى أي تنسيق فيديو شائع آخر ، مثل AVI ، WMV ، MP4 ، 3GP ، FLV ، MKV ، VOB ، DV ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم أيضًا إدخال M2TS و TS و HD MPG و HD ملفات MPEG و HD MP4 وغيرها ، وتحويلها إلى تنسيقات الفيديو أو الصوت الأخرى.

إعداد: تحميل وتثبيت تحويل Tipard MTS لنظام التشغيل Mac، ثم تبدأ العملية.

الخطوة 1: تحميل ملف الفيديو

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق برنامج محول الفيديو هذا ، وانقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لإضافة ملف الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله.

السطح البيني

الخطوة 2: اختر تنسيق الإخراج

يُسمح لك بتحديد تنسيق الإخراج المفضل لديك ، والذي يتوافق مع أجهزتك المحمولة والأفلام من عمود "الملف الشخصي" والعثور على مجلد الوجهة حسب حاجتك. كما يمكنك تحديد المسار الصوتي المميز والعنوان الفرعي لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك.

ملف الإخراج

ضبط إعدادات التشفير من خلال إعداد برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت ومعدل التشفير الصوتي ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة للحصول على الملف الدقيق.

إعداد الملف الشخصي

المزيد من وظائف التحرير

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر لك Tipard MTS Converter for Mac وظائف إضافية لتحرير الفيديو: ضبط تأثير الفيديو ، وتقليم الفيديو / الصوت ، اقتصاص الفيديو ، دمج ملفات الفيديو في ملف إخراج واحد ، فيديو بالماء ، تعيين معلمات الإخراج ، معاينة تأثير الفيديو قبل التحويل إلخ. .

How to Use MTS MPEG Converter Mac

MTS MPEG Converter

MTS Converter for Mac, MTS MPEG Converter Mac

Tipard MTS Converter for Mac, the best and user-friendly video converting software, provides you with the perfect function of converting MTS to MPEG. In fact, this software can convert MTS to any other popular video format, such as AVI, WMV, MP4, 3GP, FLV, MKV, VOB, DV, etc. Even more, it also supports inputting M2TS, TS and HD MPG, HD MPEG, HD MP4, etc. files, and converting them to other video or audio formats.

Preparation: Download and install Tipard MTS Converter for Mac, then start the operation.

Step 1: Load Video File

Double click this video converter software, and click the "Add File" button to add the video file you want to convert.

Interface

Step 2: Choose output format

You are allowed to select your preferred output format, which is compatible with your portable devices, for movies from the “Profile” column and find the destination folder as your need. Also you can select your perferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Output Profile

Set encoding settings by setting video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate to get the exact file.

Profile Setting

More editing functions

In addition, Tipard MTS Converter for Mac also provides you with extra video editing functions: adjusting video effect, trimming video/audio, cropping video, merging video files into one output file, watermarking video, setting output parameters, previewing video effect before conversion etc.