ما هو أفضل بديل لاسترداد البيانات Tenorshare فون

أفضل بديل ل Tenorshare iPhone استعادة البيانات

في السابق ، عندما أستخدم iPhone ، أقوم دائمًا بالكشف عن بعض الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو غيرها من البيانات عن طريق عملية مسح التخزين. شعرت بالضيق والانزعاج ولكني لم أتمكن من فعل أي شيء في ذلك الوقت. ومع ذلك ، ولحسن الحظ ، كنت أعرف أن هناك أداة يمكن أن تساعدك في استعادة بياناتك المفقودة في وقت لاحق. و Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery هو الأكثر شعبية في السوق. راحة وفعالية عالية تجعلها تبرز من بين تلك المنتجات المماثلة. والآن ، هناك العديد من المنتجات الجديدة في الظهور. بعض Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery بديل يمكن أن يفعل كذلك.

واليوم سوف نقدم واحدة من أفضل البدائل Tipard iOS استعادة البيانات.

Part 1: Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery

باعتباره برنامج استعادة البيانات الأكثر شعبية ، فإن Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery له ميزتان رئيسيتان. يسترد مجموعة واسعة من الملفات. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا التطبيق في استعادة جهات الاتصال والتقويم ومجموعة متنوعة من الملفات الأخرى ، مثل الصور ورسائل SMS. ميزة أخرى هي استعادة بيانات الطرف الثالث مما يعني أنه يمكنه استرداد البيانات في الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استرداد تاريخك في WhatsApp. ومع ذلك ، فبالإضافة إلى كون هذا التطبيق جيدًا ، فإنه يحتوي أيضًا على عيوبتين. الأول هو إذا لم تقم بتثبيت برنامج iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فلن تتمكن من تشغيله. عيب آخر مشجع هو أنه يعمل بشكل أفضل للإصدار المحدد. ويذكر تطبيق الاسترداد هذا أنه مخصص لجهاز iPhone 5.

كيفية استخدام Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery

فيما يلي دليل موجز لكيفية استرداد البيانات المفقودة من iPhone الخاص بك مباشرة.

خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل اي فون الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

بعد إنشاء الاتصال ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتوصيل iPhone بالكمبيوتر وحدد وضع الاسترداد. الوضع الافتراضي هو استعادة البيانات من جهاز iOS. وسيكشف البرنامج تلقائيًا إذا كان متصلاً وموثوقًا به. إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بك يحتوي على كلمة مرور ، فتأكد من إلغاء قفله. كذلك ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كنت ستحصل على نافذة منبثقة تطلب منك النقر على Trust on iPhone. صنبور الثقة الخيار وسيتم الكشف عن اي فون الخاص بك على الفور.

Tenorshare iPhone استعادة البيانات
خطوة 2

ابدأ بمسح iPhone بحثًا عن البيانات المفقودة

بعد أن يقوم البرنامج باكتشاف جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فإنه سيظهر واجهة يمكنك فيها اختيار ما تريد مسحه واستعادته. أو يمكنك التحقق حدد الكل لبدء عملية مسح عميق. ثم انقر فوق بدء المسح الضوئي.

بدء المسح فون
خطوة 3

معاينة جهات الاتصال والرسائل القصيرة والملاحظات والصور وما إلى ذلك

الآن ، جميع الصور وجهات الاتصال والبيانات الأخرى موجودة في القائمة. ثم يمكنك إلقاء نظرة سريعة عليها لاختيار ما تريد استرداده.

خطوة 4

استعادة البيانات من اي فون

تحقق من الملفات التي تريدها ثم انقر فوق "استرداد". يمكنك إما استرداد الملفات المفقودة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر أو استردادها مباشرة إلى جهازك (دعم جهات الاتصال والرسائل والملاحظات فقط).

الجزء 2: Tipard iOS Data Recovery

برنامج Tipard دائرة الرقابة الداخلية لاستعادة البيانات هو أفضل بديل لاسترداد البيانات Tenorshare فون لقد عرفت. تم تصميم Tipard iOS Data Recovery ، لإنقاذ بياناتك المفقودة على iPhone أو iPad أو iPod. وهو يعمل بشكل جيد على هواتف 5s / 5c / 5 / 4S و iPad 4 / 3 / 2 / Air و iPad mini / mini 2 و iPod touch 5. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه لاسترداد أنواع 8 من البيانات المفقودة بما في ذلك جهات الاتصال والرسائل و WhatsApp وسجل المكالمات والتقويم والملاحظات والتذكيرات وعلامات سفاري. مع ذلك ، لن تقلق بشأن فقد البيانات على أجهزة iOS الخاصة بك.

1. استرجع معظم أنواع الملفات. بغض النظر عن ملفات الوسائط أو الملفات النصية ، Tipard iOS استعادة البيانات يمكن أن تستعيد أكثر من خيالك. أيضًا ، سواء أضعت بياناتك بسبب تحديث iOS ، أو كسر السجن أو الحذف الخاطئ ، حتى إذا لم تقم بنسخ هذه البيانات احتياطيًا قبل حذفها ، يمكن أن يساعدك Tipard iOS Data Recovery في استعادتها وحفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

2. يمكن أن يقوم Tipard iOS Data Recovery أيضًا باستعادة ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes. إذا كان لديك نسخة احتياطية من بعض الملفات على iTunes قبل حذفها ، فيمكنك استرداد بيانات iOS من ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes.

3. قم بمعاينة ملف iOS قبل الاستعادة. يسمح لك بمعاينة الملفات التي تريد استعادتها. وبالنسبة لبعض الصور ، يمكنك تدويرها وتشغيلها تلقائيًا.

كيفية التعافي من iPhone / iPad / iPod مباشرة

خطوة 1

اختر استرداد من جهاز iOS

بعد تنزيله وتثبيته ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج. ثم سترى هذا البرنامج لديه ثلاثة أوضاع الاسترداد. والاختيار الافتراضي هو اختيارك.

Tipard iOS استعادة البيانات
خطوة 2

حدد الملفات لاستعادة

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب عليك توصيل جهازك بالكمبيوتر عن طريق كابل USB. ثم يقوم البرنامج باكتشاف أجهزتك ، ويمكنك النقر فوق بدء المسح الضوئي وسيبدأ البرنامج في مسح جهازك. إذا كنت تستخدم iPhone 4 / 3GS أو iPad 1 أو iPod touch 4 ، فستحتاج إلى تنزيل مكون إضافي وإدخال وضع الفحص وفقًا للتعليمات الموجودة على الواجهة. بعد ذلك ، حدد الملفات التي تريد إلغاء تحديدها.

قم بتوصيل iPhone 7
خطوة 3

البدء في الاسترداد

إذا كان لديك معاينة الملفات وتأكد من أنها ما تريد ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق Recover للبدء. ثوان قليلة ، سيتم حفظ تلك الملفات إلى المجلد المحلي الخاص بك.

البدء في الاسترداد

جزء 3: Tenorshare iPhone استعادة البيانات VS Tipard iOS استعادة البيانات

من أجل الحصول على مقارنة واضحة بين هذين المنتجين ، نقوم بإنشاء نموذج لإجراء مقارنة تفصيلية.

Tenorshare iPhone استعادة البيانات Tipard iOS استعادة البيانات
أنواع الملفات المدعومة استرداد محتوى النص (سجل المكالمات ، جهات الاتصال ، الرسائل ، مرفقات الرسائل القصيرة ، الملاحظات ، مرفقات الملاحظات ، سفاري ، التقويم ، التذكيرات)
استعادة محتوى الوسائط (صور ، صور أخرى ، مقاطع فيديو التطبيقات ، المذكرات الصوتية ، البريد الصوتي)
استعادة بيانات التطبيق (WhatsApp ، WhatsApp ، المرفقات ، Tango ، Viber Calls ، رسائل Viber)
محتويات النص (جهات الاتصال ، الرسائل ، سجل المكالمات ، التقويم ، الملاحظات ، التذكير ، إشارة مرجعية سفاري ، WhatsApp ، مستند التطبيق)
محتويات الوسائط (ألبوم الكاميرا ، مكتبة الصور ، تدفق الصور ، المذكرات الصوتية ، مرفقات الرسائل ، البريد الصوتي ، مرفقات الرسائل ، صور التطبيق ، مقاطع فيديو التطبيقات ، صوت التطبيقات)
دعم الأجهزة iPhone 7/7 Plus/SE/6s/6s Plus/6/6 Plus/5s/5/4S. اي فون: iPhone 7 / 7 plus و iPhone SE و iPhone 6s / 6s plus / 6 و iPhone6 plus / 5s / 5c / 5 / 4S / 4 / 3GS
باد: iPad Pro / Air 2 / Air / mini 4 / mini 3 / mini 2 / mini / 4 / 3 / 2
آي بود: iPod touch ، iPod nano ، iPod classic ، iPod shuffle
لغات واجهة المدعومة الإنجليزية والفرنسية والألمانية واليابانية
أوضاع الاسترداد استرداد من جهاز iOS ، الاسترداد من iTunes Backup ، & Recover from iCloud Backup. استرجع بيانات iOS من iPhone (iPhone 7 / 7 plus) و iPad و iPod واسترجع ملف النسخ الاحتياطي iTunes وملف Extract iCloud Backup واسترجع البيانات المفقودة من iPhone 4 / 3GS و iPad 1 و iPod touch 4
عملية يقدم Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery دليلًا سريعًا على موقعه على الويب فقط. واجهة بسيطة وعملية سهلة
العملية سهلة بما يكفي حتى للأيدي الخضراء.
السعر $ 59.95 لإشتراك 1 السنوي $ 41.96 للسنة 1

الاستنتاج

من خلال العرض الموجز والمقارنة ، أعتقد أنه سيكون لديك فهم أفضل لأداتي استعادة البيانات هاتين. كلاهما ممتاز برنامج استعادة البيانات فون في ذهني ولا سيما بديل Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery لقد قدم في هذا المنصب. وإذا كنت ترغب في العثور على بديل ، فأنا أحتفظ بـ Tipard iOS Data Recovery لن يخذلك.

What is the Best Alternative for Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery

Best Alternative for Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery

Previously, when I use iPhone, I always accidently detect some photos, videos or other data in the process of clearing up storage. I felt annoyed and upset but I couldn't do anything at that time. However, luckily, I knew there was a tool can help you recover your lost data later. And Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery is the most popular one in the market. Its convenience and high efficiency make it stand out among those similar products. And now, there are many new products springing up. Some Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery Alternative can do as well as it.

And today we will introduce one of the best alternatives as Tipard iOS Data Recovery.

Part 1: Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery

As the most popular data recovery program, Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery has two main advantages. It recovers a wide variety of files. This application can help you recover your contacts, calendar, and a variety of other files, such as your photos and SMS messages. Another advantage is third-party data recovery which means it can recover data in other platforms. For instance, it can recover your date in WhatsApp. However, as good as this application is, it also has two drawbacks. The first is if you have not installed iTunes in your computer, you cannot launch it. Another discouraging drawback is that it works best for version specific. And this recovery app states that it is specifically for iPhone 5.

How to use Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery

Below is the brief guide of how to recover lost data from your iPhone directly.

Step 1

Connect your iPhone to your computer

After establishing connection, launch the program on your computer. Connect iPhone to computer & select recovery mode. The default mode is Recover Data from iOS Device. And it will detect your program automatically if it is connected and trusted. If your iPhone has password, make sure that it is unlocked. Also, please check whether you get a pop-up window asking you to tap Trust on your iPhone. Tap Trust option and your iPhone will be detected instantly.

Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery
Step 2

Start scanning iPhone for lost data

After the program detecting your iPhone, it will show an interface in which you can choose what you want to scan and recover. Or you can check Select All to start a specific a deep scan. Then click Start Scan.

Start Scanning iPhone
Step 3

Preview contacts, SMS, notes, photos, etc.

Now, all you photos, contacts and other data are on the list. Then you can take a quick look on them to choose which you want to recover.

Step 4

Recover data from iPhone

Check the files you want and then click Recover. You can either to recover lost files to computer or directly recover them to your device (only support contacts, messages, and notes).

Part 2: Tipard iOS Data Recovery

Tipard iOS Data Recovery is the best Alternative to Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery I have known. Tipard iOS Data Recovery, is designed to rescue your lost data on iPhone, iPad or iPod. It works well on Phone 5s/5c/5/4S, iPad 4/3/2/Air, iPad mini/mini 2 and iPod touch 5 users. Moreover, you can use it to recover 8 kinds of lost data including contacts, messages, WhatsApp, call history, calendar, notes, reminders and safari bookmarks. With it, you will not worry about losing data on your iOS devices.

1. Recover most file types. No matter the media files or the text files, Tipard iOS Data Recovery can restore more beyond your imagination. Also, Whether you lost your data because of iOS update, jail-breaking or wrong deletion, even if you didn't backup these data before deleting them, Tipard iOS Data Recovery can help you get them back and save them on your computer.

2. Tipard iOS Data Recovery can also recover the backup files on iTunes. If you have backup some files on iTunes before deleting it, you can recover iOS data from your iTunes backup files.

3. Preview the iOS file before recovering. It allows you to preview the files you want to recover. And for some photos, you can even rotate and auto-play them.

How to recover from iPhone/iPad/iPod directly

Step 1

Choose Recover from iOS Device

After downloading and installing it, you are able to launch the program. Then you will see this program has three recover modes. And the default one is your choice.

Tipard iOS Data Recovery
Step 2

Select files to restore

First of all, you should connect your device to computer via USB cable. Then the software will detect your devices, and you can click Start Scan and the program will start to scan your device. If you are using iPhone 4/3GS, iPad 1 or iPod touch 4, you need to download a plug-in and enter the scanning mode following the instructions on the interface. After that, select the files you want to undelect.

Connect iPhone 7
Step 3

Start to recover

If you have preview the files and make sure they are what you want, just click Recover to start. Few seconds, those files will be saved to your local folder.

Start to Recover

Part 3: Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery VS Tipard iOS Data Recovery

In order to have a clear comparison between these two products, we create a form to do detailed comparison.

Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery Tipard iOS Data Recovery
Supported Files Types Text Content Recovery (call history, contacts, Messages, SMS Attachments, Notes, Note Attachments, Safari, Calendar, Reminders )
Media Content Recovery (Photos, Other Photos, App Videos, Voice Memos, Voicemail )
App Data Recovery (WhatsApp, WhatsApp, Attachment, Tango, Viber Calls, Viber Messages )
Text Contents ( Contacts, Messages, Call Log, Calendar, Notes, Reminder, Safari Bookmark, WhatsApp, App Document)
Media Contents (Camera Roll, Photo Library, Photo Stream, Voice Memos, Message Attachments, Voicemail, Message Attachments, App Photos, App Videos, App Audio )
Support Devices iPhone 7/7 Plus/SE/6s/6s Plus/6/6 Plus/5s/5/4S. iPhone: iPhone 7/7 plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 6s/6s plus/6, iPhone6 plus/5s/5c/5/4S/4/3GS
iPad: iPad Pro/Air 2/Air/mini 4/mini 3/mini 2/mini/4/3/2
iPod: iPod touch, iPod nano, iPod classic, iPod shuffle
Supported Interface Languages English, French, German, Japanese
recovery modes Recover from iOS Device, Recover from iTunes Backup, & Recover from iCloud Backup. Recover iOS data from iPhone (iPhone 7/7 plus), iPad, and iPod, Retrieve iTunes backup file and Extract iCloud Backup file, Recover lost data from iPhone 4/3GS, iPad 1 and iPod touch 4
Operation Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery offers a quick guide on their website only. Simple interface and easy operation
The operation is easy enough even for green hands.
Price $59.95 for 1 Year Subscription $41.96 for 1 year

Conclusion

From the brief introduction and comparison, I believe you will have a better understanding of these two data recovery tools. Both of them are excellent iPhone Data Recovery software in my mind especially the Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery Alternative I have introduces in this post. And if you want to find an Alternative, I maintain Tipard iOS Data Recovery won't let you down.