أعلى تطبيقات 18 صور بوث لباد للحصول على صور مضحكة

تطبيقات الصور بوث لباد

استخدام تطبيق صور كشك للحصول على متعة تخصيص صورة شخصية وأي صور أخرى قد التقطتها ، لإضافة تأثيرات صور معينة ، أو يمكنك فقط استخدام تطبيق كشك الصور للتحقق ما إذا كانت شقراء لون شعرك المثالي. هناك العديد من الأغراض المصممة على وجه التحديد ، لتشغيل الحيل على الصور مع تأثيرات الصور ذات الصلة. إذا كان لديك كشك صور ، فإن جهاز iPad هو خيارك الأول.

مع شاشة أكبر من أجهزة iPhone و Android ، وخفة وزنك خفيفة الوزن مقارنة بـ Mac و Windows ، فإن iPad هو الفائز بالتأكيد ، ليكون المرشح المثالي لتركيب تطبيق كشك الصور. ولذلك ، فإن موضوع هذه المقالة هو التوصية بتطبيق صور بوث مجاني لتوصية باد ، مع أوصاف الميزات الرئيسية وكيفية التوجيه ، والتي يمكنك الحصول على الانطباعات الأعمق لصنع صورة شخصية خلاقة وفريدة من نوعها. هناك نوعان أساسيان من تطبيقات كشك الصور ، وهي عبارة عن إضافات تأثير صور عادية ، أو أدوات تحرير الصور المحددة. تطبيقات كشك الصور التالية لأجهزة iPad مجانية وسهلة الاستخدام.

جزء 1: أعلى تطبيقات 18 Photo Booth لأجهزة iPad

أعلى 1: كشك بسيط

كشك بسيط يجب أن يكون واحدا من التطبيق كشك الصور المفضلة لباد. هذا هو التطبيق كشك صور مثالية للحدث المباشر ، والتي يمكنك بسرعة إعداد كشك الصور DIY الحديثة للأحزاب ، حفلات الزفاف وأعياد الميلاد وغيرها الكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء بعض التخطيطات المذهلة لعملائك في ملفات GIF.

كشك بسيط

أعلى 2: My Photobooth

تطبيق Photobooth الخاص بي هو التطبيق كشك الصور لباد أن تحول باد الخاص بك إلى كشك الصور المهنية التي تعمل باللمس حية. فهو مثالي لأعياد الميلاد والحفلات والصور الذاتية والفعاليات الخاصة الأخرى التي لديك. ويسهل البرنامج إعداد كشك الصور في الحدث التالي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الإصدار الكامل ، فيمكنك أيضًا شراء جميع الميزات وإزالة الإعلانات.

بلدي Photobooth

أعلى 3: Pocketbooth

مقارنة بتطبيقات كشك الصور الأخرى لأجهزة iPad ، Pocketbooth واردة للتأثير خمر. إذا كنت تحب التقاط الصور لنفسك والاستمتاع بها ، يمكن أن تسمح لك Pocketbooth بإضافة الكثير من الأشياء على صور تفوق الخيال. سيجعل أحزابك أكثر سعادة من الأحزاب المشتركة.

Pocketbooth

أعلى 4: LumaBooth

بجودة عالية ووظائف قوية ، LumaBooth هي واحدة من أفضل تطبيقات الصور كشك مجانية لباد ، يمكن أن تساعدك على إضافة أي شيء مضحك على الصور. عندما يكون لديك حفلة أو اجتماع عائلي أو غير ذلك ، التقط صورة لك ولأصدقائك وقم بتغيير هذه الصورة بأسلوب مختلف ، سيكون لديك شعور أفضل بالحياة.

LumaBooth

أعلى 5: Wifibooth

يمكّن إستخدام برنامج Wifibooth بين جهاز iPad والكاميرات الرقمية التي يمكنها تحسين جودة الصور بدرجة كبيرة. كتطبيق احترافي لالتقاط الصور لأجهزة iPad ، يمكن أن يساعدك Wifibooth أيضًا في تغيير نمط الصور والحصول على صور عالية الجودة عبر كاميرا مختلفة يمكنك الوصول إليها. و Wifibooth سهل الاستخدام مع خطوات قليلة فقط.

Wifibooth

أعلى 6: DIY زفاف كشك

هل سبق لك حضور حفل زفاف والتقاط الصور والشعور بالرضا والسعادة عندما تنظر إلى هذه الصور؟ DIY زفاف كشك هو كشك صور مجاني لحفل الزفاف ، يمكنك استخدامه إلى صورة زفاف DIY كما يحلو لك. بغض النظر عن النمط الذي يعجبك ، يمكن أن يرضيك بوظائفه القوية والمضحكة.

DIY زفاف كشك

أعلى 7: Mashbooth

Mashbooth هو التطبيق كشك الصور لباد متكاملة مع Dropbox. وهو يعمل مع جميع برامج كشك الصور الشائعة في السوق. يمكنك إنشاء ومشاركة بعض الملفات المذهلة وتقديم حل الكشك على iPad لموردي صور الكاميرات ومصورين الحدث.

Mashbooth

أعلى 8: SLRBooth

كما أسهل التطبيق باد كشك الصور ، SLRBooth من السهل جدًا العمل مع خطوات قليلة فقط. فهو يسمح لك بتوصيل SLR لالتقاط صور عالية الجودة على iPad. بالطبع ، المضحك لا نهاية له أيضا. يمكنك إضافة كل ما تريد على الصورة وتغيير نمطه. سوف SLRBooth جعل حزبكم أكثر سعادة. ذاكرة جيدة تستحق الاستمتاع والاستمتاع.

SLRBooth

أعلى 9: CamWow

CamWow يدعم التقاط الكاميرا الأمامية والخلفية ، بالإضافة إلى صور الكاميرا الخام. وأنت قادر على تشغيل التأثيرات في الوقت الحقيقي ، مع العديد من المرشحات للعمل بها. بعد التعديل باستخدام تطبيق كشك الصور لجهاز iPad مجانًا ، يمكنك مشاركته مع الأصدقاء ، عبر Facebook أو البريد الإلكتروني.

CamWow

أعلى 10: إنستا بوث

إنستا بوث يدعم الوقت الحقيقي تحرير الصور بوث. يمكنك اختيار صور كشك الصور التي تم تحميلها من مكتبة الصور مباشرة. هناك أكثر من فلاتر وحزم 130 لتطبيقها ، مثل تأثيرات الصور بالأبيض والأسود ، خمر ، ألوان ، وصور شخصية ، إلخ. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تتكون الصورة في أجزاء صغيرة 6 ، لتتمكن من اختيار العدسة والمفاجئة.

إنستا بوث

أعلى 11: PiciBooth

PiciBooth يقدم الخلفيات وفلاتر تحرير الصور لتتمكن من تقديم الطلب. مواضيع مختلفة من الفلاتر جاهزة للاستخدام الخاص بك. أنت قادر على إدارة أكشاك الصور على الآي باد مجاناً ، لتستعيد الوقت السابق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إخراج أعمال فنية تم إنشاؤها من تطبيق كشك الصور لـ iPad ، وطباعتها وإرسال بطاقات بريدية مباشرة.

PiciBooth

أعلى 12: InstaHairColor

InstaHairColor هو تطبيق كشك صور iOS ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله تغيير لون الشعر بطريقة قابلة للتخصيص ، واختبار ما إذا كان لون الشعر مناسبًا أم لا. يمكن تعديل لون الشعر يدوياً ، لاحقاً ، مشاركة لون الشعر الجديد على Facebook ، أو إرساله إلى الحلاق.

InstaHairColor

أعلى 13: MixBooth

MixBooth هي الأداة ، لتغيير بشرتك إلى صورة أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك مزج مظهرك مع المشاهير المفضلين لديك ، بطريقة غير واضحة نسبيًا. مع تطبيق المزيد من الفلاتر وتأثيرات الصور ، يمكنك استبدال هذا الشخص تمامًا. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك إرسالها إلى أصدقائك ، لتخمين الأشخاص الذين قمت بخلطهم فعليًا ، مع تطبيق كشك الصور المجاني على iPad.

MixBooth

أعلى 14: UglyBooth

هم ، يمكنك الحصول على مشاكل الجلد ، والعديد من التعبيرات العاطفية الضاحكة ، لتحويل وجهك ليكون "قبيحة". في الواقع، UglyBooth هو تطبيق كشك الصور المضحك ، للنقر على خيارات قليلة ثم مشاركة الأعمال النهائية مع الأصدقاء ، للبحث عن جزء آخر معك.

UglyBooth

أعلى 15: FatBooth

يظهر فقط كاسمه ، FatBooth هو التطبيق كشك الصور لباد ، لمعرفة ما تريد بعد وضع جنيه معين. تطبيق FatBooth هو أيضًا أفضل التطبيقات على iTunes ، حيث يمكن للأشخاص الاستمتاع بوقتهم دون الحاجة إلى الاتصال اللاسلكي. هناك مصدران يمكنك استيرادهما ، من الكاميرا مباشرة ، أو من ملفات الفيديو أيضًا.

FatBooth

أعلى 16: Geek Booth

المهوس بوث يقدم العديد من الأدوات ذات الطراز ، ليجلب لك مرة أخرى ليكون المهوسون النموذجية ، مع الأقواس ، حب الشباب ومعظم العناصر ، والتي ليس لها علاقات مع حسن المظهر. من خلال التطبيق كشك صور المهوس لباد مجانا ، يمكنك تجربة كيف الشرير يبدو.

المهوس بوث

أعلى 17: بوث & نحيل بوث

ممارسة لفترة طويلة فقط للحصول على أو فقدان الوزن ، مهمة صعبة للغاية لتحقيقه. ثم لماذا لا تستخدم طبطب ونحيل التطبيق بوث، إلى كشك الصور على آي باد ، لتغيير النظرة غير المرضية ، فقط عن طريق عدد قليل من الصنابير.

طبطب & نحيل بوث

أعلى 18: AgingBooth

الجميع سوف يتقدم في السن ، هل تريد أن يكون لديك نظرة ، لمعرفة الإجابة أسهل ، والاستعداد لقبول أو مجرد الترحيب به بشكل أفضل. يمكن AgingBooth هي الأداة الجيدة ، للتواصل مع الشخص نفسه بعد 50 من السنوات لاحقًا.

AgingBooth

الجزء 2: الدليل متعدد الاستخدامات لاستخدام تطبيق Photo Booth على iPad

الكل في الكل ، على الرغم من أن تطبيق كشك الصور هذا لـ iPad يعلن عن تأثيرات الصور الفريدة والفلاتر التي يمكنك الحصول عليها منها ، فهناك شيء واحد يمكن إصلاحه ، وهو العملية الرئيسية لمقصورات الصور.

الخطوة 1: قم بتحميل الصورة إلى تطبيق كشك الصور الخاص بـ iPad

قم باستيراد الصور من معرض الصور الخاص بك ، أو تصوير الكاميرا مباشرة ، أو قد يدعم البعض بعض الصور الموجودة في Facebook أيضًا.

الخطوة 2: التحويل باستخدام الفلاتر والآثار المتوفرة

لا يوجد اتصال بالإنترنت في هذه الخطوة ، فقط قم بتخصيصها مع المرشحات الموجودة في تطبيقات كشك الصور الخاصة بجهاز iPad ، لتحويلك إلى نظرة مختلفة. لا تنس هذه المؤثرات والصور المضمنة في الصورة ، لتحصل على متعة في تحرير الصور.

الخطوة 3: حفظ أو مشاركة أو طباعة أكشاك الصور من iPad

يمكنك التراجع عن بعض النقرات إذا لزم الأمر ، والضغط بعد الانتهاء من العمليات النهائية. يمكنك الحفظ في مكتبة الصور المحلية أو المشاركة على Facebook أو Instagram أو طباعتها كبطاقات بريدية للنسخ المطبوعة.

هذا هو الدليل النهائي لتطبيق 10 لأفضل تطبيق كشك الصور لأجهزة iPad ، ليسخر من الصور في جوانب مختلفة ، استنادًا إلى فلاتر مماثلة ، ويؤدي إلى النتائج نفسها.

Top 18 Photo Booth Apps for iPad to Get Funny Photos

Photo Booth Apps for iPad

Using photo booth app to have fun of customizing selfie and any other photos you have taken, to add certain photo effects, or you can just use photo booth app to check whether the blonde is your perfect hair color. There are many purposes designed specifically, to play tricks on pictures with related photo effects. If you have a photo booth, then iPad is your first choice.

With larger screen than iPhone and Android devices, and lightweight outlook lighter than Mac and Windows, iPad is definitely the winner, to be the perfect candidate for photo booth app installation. Therefore, the theme of this article is the recommend of free photo booth app for iPad recommend, with main features descriptions and how to guide, with which you can get the deeper impressions of making selfie creative and unique. There are two mainstreams of photo booth applications, which are normal photo effect adders, or the specific photo editors. The following photo booth apps for iPad are free and easy to use.

Part 1: Top 18 Photo Booth Apps for iPad

Top 1: Simple Booth

Simple Booth should be one of the favorite photo booth app for iPad. It is a perfect photo booth app for live event, which you can quickly set up a modern DIY photo booth for parties, weddings, birthdays and more others. What is more, you can also create some stunning layouts for your customers in GIFs.

Simple Booth

Top 2: My Photobooth

My Photobooth app is photo booth app for iPad that turn your iPad into a professional live touchscreen photo booth. It is perfect for birthdays, parties, selfies and other special event you have. And the program just makes it easy to set up photo booth at the next event. If you need the full version, you can also purchase the all features and remove ads.

My Photobooth

Top 3: Pocketbooth

Compared to other photo booth apps for iPad, Pocketbooth is featured for the vintage effect. If you like taking pictures for yourself and make fun with it, Pocketbooth can allow you to add lots of things on photos beyond imagination. It will make your parties happier than common parties.

Pocketbooth

Top 4: LumaBooth

With high quality and powerful functions, LumaBooth is one of the best photo booth free apps for iPad, it can help you to add any funny thing on photos. When you have a party, family meeting or others, take a picture for you and your friends and change this photo with different style, you will have a better feeling of life.

LumaBooth

Top 5: Wifibooth

Using Wifibooth between your iPad and digital camera can highly improve the quality of photos. As a professional photo booth app for iPad, Wifibooth can also help you to change the style of pictures, getting high quality picture via different camera you can access. And Wifibooth is very easy to use with just few steps.

Wifibooth

Top 6: DIY Wedding Booth

Have you ever attend a wedding and take pictures, feeling good and happy when you look at these pictures? DIY Wedding Booth is a free photo booth for wedding ceremony, you can use it to DIY wedding picture as you wish. No matter what style you like, it can satisfy you with its powerful and funny functions.

DIY Wedding Booth

Top 7: Mashbooth

Mashbooth is a photo booth app for iPad integrated with Dropbox. It works with all popular photo booth software on the market. You can create and sharing some stunning files and making kiosk solution on iPad for photo booth vendors and event photographers.

Mashbooth

Top 8: SLRBooth

As the easiest iPad photo booth app, SLRBooth is very easy to operate with just few steps. It allows you to connect SLR to take high quality pictures on iPad. Of course, the funny is endless too. You can add everything you want on picture and change its style. SLRBooth will make your party happier. A good memory is worth having and enjoying.

SLRBooth

Top 9: CamWow

CamWow supports both front and main camera capturing, as well as camera raw photos. And you are able to operate real-time effects, with numerous filters to operate with. After editing with photo booth app for iPad free, you are able to share with friends, through Facebook or Emails.

CamWow

Top 10: Insta Booth

Insta Booth supports real time photo booth editing. You can choose photo booth pictures uploaded from photo library directly. There are over 130 filters and packs for you to apply, like Black and white photo effects, vintage, hues, and portraits, etc. Moreover, the photo can be composed into 6 small parts, for you to select lens and snap.

Insta Booth

Top 11: PiciBooth

PiciBooth offers backgrounds and photo editing filters for you to apply. Different themes of filters are ready for your usage. You are able to manage photo booths on iPad for free, to relive previous time. In addition, you can output artworks created from photo booth app for iPad, to print them out, and send postcards directly.

PiciBooth

Top 12: InstaHairColor

InstaHairColor is the iOS photo booth app, with which you can change hair color in customizable way, testing whether the hair color is suitable or not. The hair color can be adjusted manually, later, share the new hair color to Facebook, or send to your barber.

InstaHairColor

Top 13: MixBooth

MixBooth is the tool, to change your skin into another picture. For instance, you can mix your appearance with your favorite celebrity, in comparative inconspicuous way. With further filters and photo effects applied, you can replace that person totally. Later, you may send to your friends, to guess whom you actually mixed with, with the free photo booth app on iPad.

MixBooth

Top 14: UglyBooth

Hum, you can get skin problems, and many laughing emotional expressions, to transform your face to be "Ugly". Actually, UglyBooth is the funny photo booth app, to click few options and then share the final works with friends, to dig out another the opposite part of you.

UglyBooth

Top 15: FatBooth

Just shown as its name, FatBooth is the photo booth app for iPad, to see what will you like after putting on specific pounds. FatBooth is also the top rated applications on iTunes, for people to have fun without wireless connection. There are two sources you can import into, from the camera directly, or video files as well.

FatBooth

Top 16: Geek Booth

Geek Booth offers many out fashioned tools, to bring you back to be the typical geeks, with braces, acnes and most elements, which have no relationships with good looking. Through the Geek Booth photo booth app for iPad free, you can experience how villain looks like.

Geek Booth

Top 17: Plump&Skinny Booth

Exercising for a long period just for gaining or losing weight, quite a tough task for achieve. Then why not use Plump&Skinny Booth app, to photo booth on iPad, to change the dissatisfying outlook, just by few taps.

Plump&Skinny Booth

Top 18: AgingBooth

Everyone will get old, do you wanna have a glance, to know the answer easier, and prepare to accept or just welcome it better. Maybe AgingBooth is the good tool, to connect you with the same person 50 years later.

AgingBooth

Part 2: The Versatile Guide to Use Photo Booth APP on iPad

All in all, though those photo booth app for iPad announces unique photo effects and filters you can get from them, there is one thing that can be fixed, which is the main process of photo booths.

Step 1: Upload the image to iPad photo booth application

Import image from your photo gallery, shoot by camera directly, or some may support pictures exist in Facebook as well.

Step 2: Transform with offered filters and effects

No Internet connection in this step, just customize with filters contained in the iPad photo booth apps, to transform you into a different outlook. Do not forget those built-in photo effects and templates, to have fun with them of photo editing.

Step 3: Save, share or print photo booths from iPad

Undo some clicks if necessary, and hit done after the final operations. Save into local photo library, share to Facebook, Instagram, or to print them out, as postcards for hardcopy.

That's the conclusive guide for the above 10 best photo booth app for iPad, to make fun of photos into different aspects, based on similar filters, and lead into same results.