14 أفضل تطبيقات الطابعة لفون تحتاج إلى معرفته

تطبيقات الطابعة لفون

هل هناك أي طريقة للطباعة من iPhone مثل الطباعة من جهاز الكمبيوتر؟ سيجعل الحياة مريحة للغاية مع بعض طابعات iPhone الممتازة. يمكنك طباعة الصور المفضلة على ألبوم iPhone للحفاظ على الذكريات الجيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، احصل على نظام اللياقة البدنية للتحقق جيدًا من خطتك. بخلاف ذلك ، يتيح لك أيضًا طباعة الكتب الإلكترونية المفضلة من تطبيق iBooks. الآن قد يكون لديك فضول حول أفضل تطبيقات الطابعة لأجهزة iPhone. فقط تحقق من المعلومات التفصيلية من المادة الآن.

في الواقع هناك الكثير من طابعات iPhone على Amazon أو eBay ، والتي تقوم بإنشاء بعض البرامج أو متوافقة مع ميزات AirPrint. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول أفضل طابعات iPhone والأسعار والميزات على الرسم البياني التالي.

طابعة اي فون السعر
بولارويد الرمز البريدي موبايل طابعة فورية $ 129.99 الولايات المتحدة تكنولوجيا Zink دون خراطيش الحبر.
ذات جودة عالية مع الألوان الكاملة والدليل على التلطيخ.
الطباعة مباشرة من iPhone عبر البلوتوث أو NFC.
HP Sprocket Photo Printer X7N07A $ 129.95 الولايات المتحدة تحرير صور المخرجات ، أو حتى الطباعة من مواقع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية.
الطباعة باستخدام تقنية Bluetooth مع تقنية Zink.
يمكنك تخصيص الصور بنصوص ممتعة وحدود ورموز تعبيرية والمزيد.
VuPoint IP P10 VP طابعة صور ملونة $ 118.52 الولايات المتحدة نقل حراري صبغ التسامي ، YMCO.
قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone والجهاز بكبل USB أو محرك الأقراص.
دعم ملف Max 3MB مع 300 DPI x 300 DPI.
إبسون PictureMate PM 400 فون الطابعة $ 199.99 الولايات المتحدة الطباعة من أجهزة iPhone و iPad والأجهزة اللوحية وغيرها من الهواتف الذكية.
طابعة خفيفة الوزن توفر صورًا جميلة بلا حدود.
الصور هي لطخة ، خدش ، والمياه ومقاومة تتلاشى.
Kodak Dock & Wi-Fi 4x6 Photo Printer $ 139.99 الولايات المتحدة الطباعة بلمسة واحدة لتوجيه الصور المطبوعة من iPhone.
صور عالية الجودة مع تقنية النقل الحراري.
مضيف USB للطباعة من iPhone و iPad والمزيد.
Prynt Pocket Smartphone iPhone Printer $ 150.00 الولايات المتحدة طباعة صور iPhone دون ثوان.
تتم طباعة الصور مباشرة على ZINK Sticker Paper.
انزع الدعم اللاصق لتحويل أي صورة إلى ملصق.
كانون Selphy CP1200 طابعة الصور اللاسلكية $ 149.00 الولايات المتحدة حل airprint للطباعة لاسلكيا من iPhone.
اطبع Facebook و Instagram المفضلين لديك.
كل حبر selphy ومجموعة ورق تأتي مع كل ما يكفي من الطباعة.
HiTi Digital طابعة Prinhome الآيفون $ 149.99 الولايات المتحدة الطباعة مباشرة من أجهزة iPhone أو iPad أو Android.
اقتصاص أو تعديل أو إضافة حدود أو إنشاء تراكيب.
توليد إشارة واي فاي الخاصة تمكنك من الطباعة في أي مكان.
FujiFilm Instax مشاركة SP-2 فون طابعة الصور $ 158.96 الولايات المتحدة صور عالية الدقة مع بكسلات طباعة 800 x 600.
نظام التعرض الجديد بالليزر يحقق وقت طباعة سريع.
مجهزة ببطارية قابلة للشحن.
طابعة الصور Kodak Mini Mobile Wi-Fi و NFC AUS $ 99.99 تقنية طباعة سهلة الطباعة مباشرة من الجهاز.
مبتكرة D2T2 طريقة نقل الصبغة.
كل ما في راحة واحدة.

كيفية طباعة الملفات مع طابعة الأيفون

كتقنية مختلفة من الشركة المصنعة ، يجب أن تكون طريقة الطباعة من iPhone مختلفة. الجزء يأخذ Polaroid ZIP موبايل طابعة كمثال.

خطوة 1: تحميل التطبيق بولارويد ZIP على اي فون الخاص بك.

خطوة 2: افتح التطبيق واختر الصورة التي تريد طباعتها. بخلاف ذلك ، يمكنك تعديل صورك مثل إضافة فلاتر على هذا التطبيق.

خطوة 3: اضغط على زر "طباعة" والحصول على صورة من الجهاز.

لتوسيع نطاق استخدام iPhone ، لن تحتاج إلا إلى تنزيل بعض تطبيقات طابعة iPhone. كما نعلم جميعًا ، أصبحت طابعة صور iPhone شائعة الآن بين الأشخاص. يوفر للناس الكثير من الراحة لطباعة الصور من iPhone. وهناك العديد من طابعات iPhone الفعالة وذكية في السوق. ما عليك سوى التحقق من تطبيقات الطابعة 4 iPhone المحددة لـ 2018.

1. Print Pro - تطبيق طابعة الأيفون

$6.99

الحجم: 97.7 MB

طابعة برو تطبيق iPhone-printing الشهير الذي يسمح لك بالطباعة لاسلكياً من iPhone أو iPad. يمكنك استخدامه للطباعة مباشرة إلى العديد من طابعات Wi-Fi أو أي طابعة متصلة بجهاز Mac أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي عبر تطبيق المساعد المثبت على الكمبيوتر. بعد تثبيته ، سيظهر في قائمة "فتح في ..." على جهازك. وبعد ذلك يمكنك استخدامه للطباعة: البريد الإلكتروني والمستندات وصفحات الويب ومحتوى الحافظة والصور ، إلخ.

طباعة برو

2. Brother iPrint & Scan - تطبيق طابعة الأيفون

مجاني

الحجم: 41.5 MB

شقيق iPrint والمسح الضوئي هو تطبيق مجاني لجهاز iPhone يمكنك من الطباعة لاسلكيًا من جهازك الذي يعمل بنظام iOS (iPhone / iPod touch / iPad). يمكنك استخدام الشبكة اللاسلكية المحلية لتوصيل جهاز iOS الخاص بك بهذا التطبيق. هذا التطبيق سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، لا يوجد سوى بعض الخطوات البسيطة لطباعة الصور و صفحات الويب والوثائق المفضلة لديك.

شقيق iPrint والمسح الضوئي

3. جهاز HP All-in-One Print Remote - تطبيق طابعة iPhone

مجاني

الحجم: 71.4 MB

إن طابعة HP All-in-One Printer Remote (HP smart) هي تطبيق طباعة يتيح لك الطباعة من هاتف iPhone الخاص بك. يمكنك استخدامه لطباعة الصور ومستندات PDF والمزيد من الملفات الأخرى باستخدام طابعات HP على شبكة Wi-Fi الخاصة بك أو المتصلة باستخدام Wi-Fi Direct أو باستخدام الطباعة عن بُعد. ما هو "المزيد ، مع هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك مشاركة المستندات والصور من خلال البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية والخدمات السحابية وخدمات الوسائط الاجتماعية الشهيرة.

جهاز HP All-in-One Print Remote

4. Cannon PRINT Inkjet / SELPHY - تطبيق طابعة الأيفون

مجاني

الحجم: 27.5 MB

Canon PRINT Inkjet / SELPHY تطبيق طباعة iPhone شائع جدًا لـ PIXMA و MAXIFY و SELPHY من جهاز iPad أو iPhone أو iPod touch. يمكنك استخدامه لطباعة الصور وملفات PDF ومستندات Microsoft Office® من أجهزة iOS الخاصة بك (iPhone / iPod touch / iPad). أكبر ميزة من هذا التطبيق هو أنه يمكن بسهولة طباعة صور مختلفة من 20 منك اي فون في وقت واحد. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنه يمكن طباعة الصور والمستندات من اختيار منصات وسائط التواصل الاجتماعي ومواقع التخزين ، وهو أمر قوي للغاية.

PCannon PRINT Inkjet / SELPHY

استنتاجات

المقالة المذكورة 14 أساليب مختلفة للطباعة من اي فون الخاص بي. AirPrint هو الحل الافتراضي لجهاز iPhone أو أي أجهزة iDevices أخرى. بالإضافة إلى الحل ، يمكنك استخدام طابعة iPhone أو تطبيق طابعة الصور للحصول على الملف المطلوب مطبوعًا. إذا لم تنجح الحلول المذكورة أعلاه لك ، فيمكنك نقل الملفات إلى الكمبيوتر عبر نقل الملفات بدلاً من ذلك. لذلك امض قدما واختر بحكمة!

14 Best Printer Apps for iPhone You Need Know

Printer Apps for iPhone

Is there any way to print from iPhone just as print from computer? It will make life very convenient with some excellent iPhone printers. You can print favorite pictures on iPhone album to keep the good memories. Additionally, get the fitness regime to well check your plan. Otherwise, it also allows you to print my favorite eBooks from iBooks application. Now you may be curious about the best printer applications for iPhone. Just check out the detailed information from the article now.

Actually there are lots of iPhone printers on Amazon or eBay, which in-build some program or compatible with the AirPrint features. Just learn more about the best iPhone printers, prices and features as the following chart.

iPhone Printer Price Features
Polaroid Zip Mobile Instant Printer US$129.99 Zink technology without ink cartridges.
High quality with full color and smudge proof.
Print directly from iPhone via Bluetooth or NFC.
HP Sprocket Photo Printer X7N07A US$129.95 Edit output images, or even print from social media sites.
Print with Bluetooth with Zink technology.
Customize photos with fun text, border, emojis and more.
VuPoint IP P10 VP Color Photo Printer US$118.52 Dye sublimation thermal transfer, YMCO.
Connect iPhone and device with USB cable or drive.
Support Max 3MB file with 300 DPI x 300 DPI.
Epson PictureMate PM 400 iPhone Printer US$199.99 Print from iPhone, iPad, tablets and other Smartphone.
Lightweight printer delivers beautiful borderless photos.
The photos are smudge, scratch, water and fade resistant.
Kodak Dock & Wi-Fi 4x6 Photo Printer US$139.99 One touch printing to direct print photos from iPhone.
High quality photos with thermal transfer technology.
USB host for printing from iPhone, iPad and more.
Prynt Pocket Smartphone iPhone Printer US$150.00 Print photos of iPhone without seconds.
Photos are printed directly onto ZINK Sticker Paper.
Peel off adhesive backing to turn any photo into sticker.
Canon Selphy CP1200 Wireless Photo Printer US$149.00 Airprint solution to print wirelessly from iPhone.
Print your favorite Facebook and Instagram.
Each selphy ink and paper kit comes with exactly enough of each to Print.
HiTi Digital Prinhome iPhone Printer US$149.99 Directly print from iPhone, iPad or Android devices.
Crop, edit, add borders or make collages.
Generate own Wi-Fi signal enables you print anywhere.
FujiFilm Instax Share SP-2 iPhone Photo Printer US$158.96 High-resolution images with print pixels of 800 x 600.
New laser exposure system achieves a fast printing time.
Equipped with a rechargeable battery.
Kodak Mini Mobile Wi-Fi & NFC Photo Printer AUS$99.99 Easy print technology that print directly from the device.
Innovative D2T2 Dye Transfer Method.
All in one convenience.

How to Print files with iPhone Printer

As the different technology of the manufacturer, the method to print from iPhone should be different. The part takes Polaroid ZIP Mobile Printer as an example.

Step 1: Download Polaroid ZIP app on your iPhone.

Step 2: Open the app and choose the photo you want to print. Otherwise, you can edit your photos like add filters on this app.

Step 3: Tap "Print" button and get the photo from the device.

In order to extend the usage of iPhone, you only have to download some iPhone Printer Apps. As we all know, iPhone photo printer now is popular among people. It offers people much convenience to print photos from iPhone. And there are many effective and smart iPhone printers in the market. Just check out the selected 4 iPhone printer Apps for 2018.

1. Print Pro – iPhone Printer App

$6.99

Size: 97.7 MB

Printer Pro is a popular iPhone-printing app that can let you wirelessly prints from the iPhone or iPad. You can use it to print directly to many Wi-Fi printers or any printer attached to your Mac or PC via helper application installed on your computer. After you installed it, it will appear in the "Open In..." list on your device. And then you can use it to print: Email, documents, Web pages, Clipboard content, Photos, etc.

Print Pro

2. Brother iPrint & Scan – iPhone Printer App

Free

Size: 41.5 MB

Brother iPrint & Scan is a free iPhone printer app that enables you to wirelessly print from your iOS device (iPhone/iPod touch/iPad). You can use your local wireless network to connect your iOS device to this app. This app is very easy to use, there are only some simple steps to print your favorite photos, web pages and documents.

Brother iPrint&Scan

3. HP All-in-One Print Remote – iPhone Printer App

Free

Size: 71.4 MB

HP All-in-One iPhone Printer Remote (HP smart) is a printing app that enables you to print from your iPhone. You can use it to print images, PDF documents, and more other files using HP printers on your Wi-Fi network, connected using Wi-Fi Direct, or using remote printing. What' more, with this app, you can share documents and images through email, text messages, and popular cloud and social media services.

HP All-in-One Print Remote

4. Cannon PRINT Inkjet/SELPHY – iPhone Printer App

Free

Size: 27.5 MB

Canon PRINT Inkjet/SELPHY is a very popular iPhone printing app for PIXMA, MAXIFY and SELPHY from your iPad, iPhone or iPod touch. You can use it to print photo, PDF files and Microsoft Office® documents from your iOS devices (iPhone/iPod touch/iPad). The biggest advantage of this app is that it can easily print up to 20 different photos from you iphone at a time. What's more, it can print pictures and documents from selecting social media platforms and storage sites, which is very powerful.

PCannon PRINT Inkjet/SELPHY

Conclusions

The article listed 14 different methods to print from my iPhone. AirPrint is the default solution of iPhone or other iDevices. Besides the solution, you can use iPhone Printer or Photo Printer App to get the desired file printed. If the above solutions do not work for you, you can transfer files to computer via file transfer instead. So go ahead and choose wisely!