حلول ل iPhone خطأ 53

حلول ل iPhone خطأ 53

قد يواجه بعض مستخدمي iPhone خطأ 53 مما يجعل جهازك قرميدًا بدون سابق إنذار. يبدو غامضًا لدرجة أنه حتى شركة Apple لا يمكنها العثور على حل لحل Error 53 في البداية. يمكنك الخلط بين ما هو iPhone Error 53 وإذا كان هناك أي حلول ل iPhone Error 53؟ ما يلي سوف تحدد الارتباك الخاص بك.

الجزء 1: ما هو خطأ iPhone 53

يعتبر خطأ 53 أحد المشكلات الشائعة التي يشكو منها مستخدمو iPhone. غالباً ما يحدث في iPhone6 أو 6s من هذه النماذج القديمة. يبدو أن مصدر المشكلة هو مكون يحتوي على وظائف لمسح الأصابع. اكتشف أخيرا أن Touch ID كان المشكلة الرئيسية. ولكن كانت هناك بعض الحالات التي لم يستبدل فيها مستخدمو iPhone معرف اللمس الخاص بهم ، ولم يتضح ذلك بعد.

كل من يواجه iPhone Error ، سيتم قفل أجهزتهم ولا يمكنهم استخدامها بعد الآن. في البداية ، زعمت شركة Apple أن Error 53 كان في الواقع ميزة أمان لـ iOS 9 التي أبقت معلوماتك الشخصية آمنة ، لكنها لم تقنع العملاء. كانت شركة Apple تستكشف العديد من الحلول لخطأ 53. على سبيل المثال ، أصدرت Apple تحديثًا في iOS 9.3 للسماح لك باستعادة جهازك بنجاح باستخدام iTunes على جهاز Mac أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي.

الجزء 2: كيف يأتي iPhone 53 من

لقد رأينا أن بعض مستخدمي iPhone قد استبدلوا معرف اللمس الخاص بهم بطريقة DIY أو أصلحوا معرف اللمس لـ iPhone الخاص بهم إلى محل إصلاح محلي غير مصرح به من قبل شركة Apple. مستشعر Touch ID الخاص بها غير قياسي. قد لا تجد أي مشاكل في البداية. ولكن بمجرد قيامهم بتحديث أو استعادة جهاز iOS الخاص بهم في iTunes على جهاز Mac أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، سيتم قفل الجهاز لأن مستشعر اللمس غير متوافق مع الإصدار الجديد. ستعرض الشاشة رسالة الخطأ 53 الغامضة وسيصبح الآيفون الخاص بك قرميدًا لامعًا.

ما هي أسباب ذلك؟ وهو يتعلق بمعرف اللمس أو مكونات أخرى بها ميزات التعرف على بصمات الأصابع. تقول شركة Apple لأن المستخدمين يستبدلون مستشعر Touch ID بطرق غير لائقة. بعبارة أخرى ، يجب أن يقوموا بإصلاح أو استبدال مستشعر Touch ID الخاص بهم في متجر معتمد من قبل Apple. عند تحديث جهازك أو استعادته ، لا يتطابق مستشعر Touch ID مع جهازك وسيعمل هذا الفحص على قفل جهاز devvvvvvvice لتأمين الهوية.

الجزء 3: أفضل الحلول لخطأ iPhone 53

هناك العديد من الحلول ل iPhone Error 53 الآن. سوف يعمم ما يلي بعض الطرق الفعالة لك.

الاول هو شراء iPhone جديد. بالطبع ، إنه أسوأ حل.

الثاني هو حل شركة أبل. أصدرت Apple تحديثًا في iOS 9.3 للسماح لك باستعادة جهازك باستخدام iTunes على جهاز Mac أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي بنجاح. العملية العامة هي:

خطوة 1

تأكد من إغلاق iTunes و IOS ، وأن الجهاز يحتوي على أحدث إصدار من iTunes

خطوة 2

قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS الخاص بك بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB وفتح iTunes.

خطوة 3

انقر فوق تحديث واتبع الخطوات التي تظهر على الشاشة لإعداد جهازك. ولكن لن يقوم iTunes دائمًا بإعادة تثبيت iOS واستعادة جهازك بنجاح. قد تفقد بياناتك أو لا يمكنك تمرير شاشة شعار Apple.

يمكنك البحث في تفاصيل العملية على موقع الويب الرسمي: https://support.apple.com/en-ph/HT205628. وإذا كانت هناك أية مشكلات فنية ، فيمكنك الاتصال بدعم Apple.

الثالث سوف يشير إلى تطبيق يدعى Tipard استعادة نظام iOS. لديها العديد من الوظائف. على سبيل المثال ، إصلاح جهاز iOS الخاص بك إلى الوضع العادي وحل المشاكل مثل خطأ 53 ، خطأ 14 ، خطأ 9006 ، شاشة الموت ، عالقة في وضع الاسترداد. هنا سوف يعرض بشكل رئيسي وظيفته في حل iPhone Error 53.

خطوة 1

تثبيت Tipard iOS استعادة النظام.

خطوة 2

حدد خيار "استرداد النظام" من الشاشة الرئيسية للمتابعة.

Tipard iOS استعادة النظام

خطوة 3

قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS الخاص بك بالنظام ، ثم انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لتعيين العملية.

ربط اي فون

خطوة 4

اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة ، وضع الجهاز في وضع DFU (تحديث البرنامج الثابت) لإصلاح خطأ iPhone 53.

تحقق من معلومات iOS

خطوة 5

ثم تحتاج إلى توفير المعلومات الأساسية (تأكد من ملء المعلومات الصحيحة) المتعلقة بجهاز iOS الخاص بك مثل طراز الجهاز ، وتحديث البرامج الثابتة. ثم انقر فوق "تنزيل".

إصلاح

خطوة 6

بمجرد تنزيل تحديث البرنامج الثابت ، سيبدأ التطبيق في إصلاح جهازك تلقائيًا.

خطوة 7

إذا لم تنجح ، يمكنك النقر على زر "حاول مرة أخرى" لتكرار العملية.

واحد واحد يتم تشغيلها من قبل اي تيونز. لكن بهذه الطريقة لا ننصح بشدة. فقط ليس لديك خيار آخر. فيما يلي الخطوات:

خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بنظامك وابدأ تشغيل iTunes. ثم قم بزيارة قسم "الملخص" الخاص به.

خطوة 2

بعد ذلك ، سترى خيارًا على الشاشة لتحديث هاتفك أو استعادته. انقر على زر استعادة فون لإصلاح هذه المشكلة.

إصلاح Error-53 iTunes

الجزء 4: كيفية تجنب iPhone Error 53

بعد قراءة هذه المقالة ، يجب أن تعرف ما هو iPhone Error 53 وكيف تأتي من الجرعة. لذا فإن الحل الوحيد الفعال لتفادي أي فون خطأ 53 هو استبدال أو استعادة حساس Touch ID الخاص بك إلى متجر قياسي معتمد من قبل Apple. لا تحاول استبدالها بطريقة DIY. يجب أن يكون المتجر القياسي غاليًا ، يجب أن تقول ذلك. ولكن بمجرد تحديث جهازك ، سيتم قفله دون أي تحذير. ولكن لا تقلق إذا واجه جهاز iPhone الخاص بك خطأ 53 ، اتبع الحلول المقدمة في المقالة ، ستجد طريقة لإصلاحها.

Solutions to iPhone Error 53

Solutions to iPhone Error 53

Some iPhone users may encounter with Error 53 which makes your device become a brick without warning. It seems to be so mysterious that even Apple company can't find a solution to solve Error 53 at first. You may confuse that what is iPhone Error 53 and if there are any solutions to iPhone Error 53? The following will figure out your confusions.

Part 1: what is iPhone error 53

Error 53 is one of a common issues that iPhone users complain about. It often occurs in iPhone6 or 6s than these older models. It seems that the problem source is a component which has functions of finger scanning. It finally found out Touch ID was the main problem. But there were some cases that iPhone users didn't replace their Touch ID, and it has not been clear yet.

Everyone who experiences iPhone Error, their devices will lock down and they can't use it any more. At first, Apple company claimed that Error 53 was actually a security feature of iOS 9 that kept your personal information secure, but it didn't convince customers. Apple company had been exploring many solutions to Error 53. For instance, Apple released an update in iOS 9.3 to allow you to successfully restore your device using iTunes on your Mac or PC.

Part 2: How does iPhone Error 53 come from

It has been seen that some iPhone users replace their Touch ID in a DIY way or repair their iPhone Touch ID to a local repair shop which is not authorized by Apple. Their Touch ID sensor is not standardized. It may not find any problems at first. But once they update or restore their iOS device in iTunes on your Mac or PC, the device will lock down because the Touch sensor is not compatible with the new version. The screen will be displaying the mysterious Error 53 message and your iPhone will become a shiny brick.

What causes it? It relates to Touch ID, or other components has fingerprint-recognition features. Apple company says because users replace Touch ID sensor in an improper ways. In other words, they should repair or replace their Touch ID sensor in a shop which is authorized by Apple. When you update or restore your device, the Touch ID sensor doesn't match your device and this check will lock down your devvvvvvvice to secure your ID.

Part 3: Top solutions to iPhone Error 53

There are many solutions to iPhone Error 53 now. The following will generalize some effective ways to you.

The first one is to buy a new iPhone. Of course, it's the worst solution.

The second one is Apple company's solution. Apple released an update in iOS 9.3 to allow you to restore your device using iTunes on your Mac or PC successfully. The general process is that:

Step 1

Make sure your iTunes and IOS is close, and device has the latest version of iTunes

Step 2

Connect your iOS device to your computer with a USB cable and open iTunes.

Step 3

Click Update and follow the onscreen steps to set up your device. But iTunes will not always reinstall iOS and restore your device successfully. Your data may lose or you can't pass the Apple logo screen.

you can search the detail of the process on their official website : https://support.apple.com/en-ph/HT205628. And if there are any technical problems, you can contact Apple Support.

The third one would refer to an application named Tipard iOS System Recovery. It has many functions. For example, fix your iOS device to normal mode and resolve problems like error 53, error 14, error 9006, the screen of death, stuck in recovery mode. Here it will mainly introduce its function of solving iPhone Error 53.

Step 1

install Tipard iOS System Recovery.

Step 2

Select the option of "System Recovery" from the home screen to continue.

Tipard iOS System Recovery

Step 3

connect your iOS device to the system, then Click on the "Start" button to set about the process.

Connect iPhone

Step 4

Follow the on-screen instructions, put your device into the DFU (Device Firmware Update) mode to fix the iPhone error 53.

Check iOS Info

Step 5

And then you need to provide basic information(make sure that you fill correct information) related to your iOS device like device model, firmware update. Then click "Download".

Repairing

Step 6

Once the firmware update has been downloaded, the application will start fixing your device automatically.

Step 7

if not successful, you can click on the "Try Again" button to repeat the process.

The forth one is operated by iTunes. But this way we don't recommend strongly. Only you have no other choice. Here are the steps:

Step 1

Connect your iOS device to your system and launch iTunes. And then visit its "Summary" section.

Step 2

Afterwards, you will see an option on screen to update your phone or restore it. Click on the Restore iPhone button to fix this issue.

Fix Error-53 iTunes

Part 4: How to avoid iPhone Error 53

After reading this article, you must know what is iPhone Error 53 and how dose it come from. So the only effective solution to avoiding iPhone Error 53 is that replace or restore your Touch ID sensor to a standard shop which is authorized by Apple. Don't try to replace it in a DIY way. The standard shop must be expensive you must say that. But Once you update your device, it will be locked down without any warning. But don't worry if your iPhone has encountered with Error 53, follow the solutions the article introduced, you'll find the way to fix it.