أعلى طرق 3 على كيفية نقل الصور من ماك إلى iPhone

نقل الصور من ماك إلى iPhone

لنقل صور Mac إلى iPhone ليست مهمة سهلة لتحقيقها يجب أن أعترف. ولكن عندما يكون هناك الاختصار ، فلماذا لا نحاول؟ هناك العديد من المواقف بالنسبة للأشخاص لنقل الصور المخزنة على كمبيوتر Mac إلى iPhone ، مثل الخلفيات والخلفيات والصور الرأسية لوسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية والتحرير السهل باستخدام برامج تحرير الصور المثبتة على iPhone. من هذه إلى تلك ، الجزء الأساسي هو مسارات لاستيراد الصور من ماك إلى iPhone. قد يعتقد بعض الناس أن iTunes هو الأداة الجيدة لنقل ملفات iOS باستخدام. ولكن لا ننسى عيوب نقل ملف iTunes سيجلب. تذكر؟ احذف جميع ملفات iPhone السابقة الخاصة بك تلقائيًا دون أي إخطارات.

الطريقة 1: أفضل طريقة لنقل صور Mac إلى iPhone

برنامج Tipard ماك iPhone نقل هو نقل ملفات iPhone متعدد الاستخدامات لمستخدمي Mac لنقل أجهزة Apple وإدارتها ونسخها احتياطيًا في وضع آمن وبدون ضياع. هناك ثلاثة اتجاهات لنقل محتويات iPhone و iPad و iPod إلى ، من iPhone إلى iPhone ، iPhone إلى Mac و Mac إلى iPhone. لذلك ، فإن iPhone Transfer Ultimate هو برنامج نقل الملفات الذكي ، لنقل الصور من Mac إلى iPhone دون مسح الملفات ، والتي يمكن أن تحل محل iTunes بالفعل.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لديهم عادةً استيراد ملفات iOS التي تم استيرادها من خلال iTunes ، هناك ميزة واحدة جذابة ، لإجراء نسخ احتياطي لصور iPhone وغيرها من الملفات إلى iTunes دون مسح الملفات الموجودة. حسنا ، آمنة iPhone صور النسخ الاحتياطي الحل من المزامنة مع iTunes بحتة ، أليس كذلك؟ وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن iPhone Transfer Ultimate ليس برنامج نقل الملفات على iPhone فحسب ، بل أيضًا النظام الأساسي لك لتحرير وإدارة جميع ملفات iPhone على نظام التشغيل Mac ، مع توفير فلاتر مضمنة.

خطوة 1

إطلاق البرنامج وتوصيل iPhone

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Tipard Mac iPhone Transfer Ultimate على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، وقم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone / iPad / iPod بجهاز Mac عبر كابل USB.

نقل ماك iPhone نقل

خطوة 2

اختر فئة الصور لاستيراد الملفات

بعد اكتشاف iPhone ، سترى جميع ملفات iPhone معروضة ، مع تصنيف الأنواع في الجزء الأيسر. نجاح الصور الخيار في المركز الثالث ، لتحديد الصور التي سيتم نقلها من Mac إلى iPhone.

اختر الصور

خطوة 3

قم باستيراد الصور من Mac إلى iPhone

انقر فوق إضافة - إضافة ملف (ملفات) أو إضافة مجلد. إذا كنت ترغب في استيراد ملفات منفصلة ، انقر فوق إضافة ملف (ملفات) واستورد الملفات واحدًا تلو الآخر. إذا كنت ترغب في استيراد المجلد بأكمله ، انقر فوق "إضافة مجلد" وقم باستيراده.

نقل صور

ضمن خطوات 3 ، ستتم إضافة جميع صورك إلى iPhone من Mac بدون قيود حجم الملف. يمكنك اتباع عمليات مماثلة ، أو تحويل ملفات iPhone إلى جهاز iOS آخر ، أو iPhone أيضًا ، بعد استخدام اتصال USB لربطها معًا.

الطريقة 2: استيراد صور من Mac إلى iPhone من خلال مكتبة صور iCloud

يقدم iCloud مساحة تخزين سحابة مجانية 5GB للمستخدمين لتخزين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو ، بين أجهزة iPhone و iPad و iPod وغيرها من أجهزة Apple. من خلال مكتبة صور iCloud ، يمكنك نقل الملفات اللاسلكية ، ولا تحتاج إلى أن تكلف أي مساحة لغرفة تخزين الـ iPhone الخاصة بك. إنها طريقة أخرى لنقل الصور من Mac إلى iPhone باستخدام iCloud.

الخطوة 1. ابدأ بمشاركة الصور من Mac إلى iPhone.

فتح على iCloud في System Preferences (تفضيلات النظام) على Mac ، ثم انقر فوق الزر Photos في الترتيب الثاني ، وقم بتحديد كلا الخيارين My Photo Stream و iCloud Photo Sharing. انقر فوق Done للتحرك. انقر فوق النشاط في الجزء الأيمن بعد فتح "الصور". اختر بدء المشاركة ضمن قائمة مشاركة الصور على iCloud ، لإعادة تسمية ألبوم الصور الجديد ، ثم انقر فوق إنشاء خيار للمتابعة. سوف تجد ألبوم الصور الجديد الذي تم إنشاؤه أسفل النشاط ، انقر فوق إضافة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ، لإضافة كافة صور Mac الخاصة بك. في وقت لاحق ، سوف تكون موجودة في الألبوم الجديد على ماك.

على iCloud

الخطوة 2. احصل على نقل الصور من Mac إلى iPhone بواسطة iCloud.

الآن ، انتقل إلى iPhone الخاص بك ، لفتح على iCloud ضمن قائمة الإعدادات ، قم بتمكين خيارات Photo Stream و iCloud Photo Sharing أيضًا. افتح تطبيق الصور على iPhone ، للضغط على أيقونة مشتركة في الأسفل. بعد ذلك ، سيتم عرض ألبوم iCloud الذي تمت مزامنته والذي تم إنشاؤه على Mac على شاشتك. افتحه لنسخ الصور التي تم تحميلها في معرض صور iPhone.

على iCloud

من خلال نظام Mac إلى نقل الصور على iPhone عبر طريقة iCloud ، سيكون من السهل مزامنة صور رسوم الكاميرا بين العديد من مستخدمي iOS في الوقت نفسه ، وليس بما في ذلك صور مكتبة الصور في الوقت الحالي. تأكد من أن اتصالك اللاسلكي قوي ، لتوفير الوقت في نقل الملف غير المنطقي.

الطريقة 3: احصل على صور من Mac إلى iPhone 7 / 6 / 5 من خلال البريد

إرسال البريد الإلكتروني من iPhone هو طريقة ذكية لنقل مجموعات صغيرة من الصور من Mac إلى iPhone بطريقة سهلة. أي برنامج إضافي وطريقة خالية تماما ، لنقل صور قليلة خاصة. إذا أرسلت بريدًا إلكترونيًا كبيرًا أو صورًا كبيرة الحجم ، فستحتاج إلى قضاء المزيد من الوقت في تنزيل الصور إلى iOS.

الخطوة 1. إرفاق الصور بالبريد لإرسالها على Mac.

افتح Gmail أو أي موقع بريد إلكتروني آخر ، سجّل الدخول باستخدام معرف البريد الخاص بك. في وقت لاحق ، إرفاق الصور وضرب إرسال زر ، لإرسال صور من Mac إلى iPhone.

الخطوة 2. قم بتنزيل الصور من Mac إلى iPhone.

أدخل حساب البريد الإلكتروني على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، ثم ستتلقى الصور المرسلة بالبريد ، لتنزيلها على iPhone في صور.

البريد الإلكتروني

تلعب الشبكة اللاسلكية دورًا مهمًا في نقل الصور إلى iPhone أيضًا. هناك ضعف واحد واضح في نقل البريد إلى iPhone ، ذلك أن عدد الصور الملتصقة بالبريد محدود.

تلخيص

هناك ثلاثة خيارات تمثيلية لـ Mac لتحويل الصور إلى iPhone ، والتي تمثل ثلاثة مستويات مختلفة لمطالب مزامنة الصور. Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate هو الأداة ، لنطاق واسع من ماك إلى iPhone نقل الصور. تقدم مكتبة صور iCloud فقط صور لفافة الكاميرا. بينما يعد إرسال الصور عبر البريد الإلكتروني أداة أخرى ، لمعالجة كمية صغيرة من الصور التي تتم مزامنتها. اختر طريقة نقل صورة iPhone المناسبة ، بناءً على حالاتك الشخصية.

أعلى طرق 3 على كيفية نقل الصور من ماك إلى iPhone

Top 3 Methods on How to Transfer Photos from Mac to iPhone

Transfer Photos from Mac to iPhone

To transfer Mac pictures to iPhone is not the hassle task to achieve I have to admit. But when there is the shortcut, why not to have a try? There are many situations for people to move pictures stored on Mac computer to iPhone, like wallpapers, backgrounds, head portraits for social media, easy editing with photo editors installed on iPhone. From these to those, the essential part is paths to import photos from Mac to iPhone. Some people may hold the opinion that iTunes is the good tool to transfer iOS files with. But do not forget the disadvantages iTunes file transferring will bring. Remember? Delete all your previous iPhone files automatically without any notifications.

Method 1: The best way to transfer Mac photos to iPhone

Tipard Mac iPhone Transfer is the versatile iPhone file transfer for Mac users to transfer, manage and backup Apple devices in safe and lossless mode. There are three directions for you move iPhone, iPad and iPod contents to, from iPhone to iPhone, iPhone to Mac and Mac to iPhone. Therefore, the iPhone Transfer Ultimate is the smart file transfer software, to transfer photos from Mac to iPhone without file erasing, which can replace iTunes already.

For people who have the habit the backup import iOS files through iTunes, there is one attractive feature, to backup iPhone photos and other files to iTunes without existing files being erased. Well, safe iPhone photos backup solution than sync with iTunes purely, right? Moreover, iPhone Transfer Ultimate is not only the iPhone file move program, but also the platform for you to edit and manage all iPhone files on Mac, with built-in filters offered.

Step 1

Launch software and connect iPhone

Download and install Tipard Mac iPhone Transfer Ultimate on your Mac, and connect your iPhone/iPad/iPod to Mac via USB cable.

Transfer Mac iPhone Transfer

Step 2

Choose photos category to import files

After iPhone detecting, you will see all iPhone files displayed, with genres sorted out on the left pane. Hit Photos option in the third place, to select which pictures to transfer from Mac to iPhone.

Choose Photos

Step 3

Import photos from Mac to iPhone

Click Add - Add File(s) or Add Folder. If you want to import separate files, click Add File(s) and import files one by one. If you want to import the whole folder, click Add Folder and import it.

Transfer Photos

Within 3 steps, all your pictures will be added to iPhone from Mac without file size limitations. You can follow similar operations, to transfer iPhone files to another iOS device, or to iPhone as well, after using USB connection to link them together.

Method 2: Import Photos from Mac to iPhone through iCloud Photo Library

iCloud offers 5GB free cloud storage space for users to store photos and videos, among iPhone, iPad, iPod and other Apple devices. Through iCloud Photo Library, you are able to transfer files wireless, and no need to cost any space of your limited iPhone storage room. It is another way for you to transfer photos from Mac to iPhone using iCloud.

Step 1. Start sharing pictures from Mac to iPhone.

Open iCloud on the System Preferences on Mac, hit Photos button in the second order, and tick both My Photo Stream and iCloud Photo Sharing options. Click Done to move on. Tap Activity on the left pane after opening Photos. Choose Start Sharing under iCloud Photo Sharing menu, to rename your new photo album, hit Create option to continue. You will find the new created photo album appear under Activity, tap Add photos and videos option on the top right corner, to Add all your Mac's pictures. Later, they will exist into the new created album on Mac.

iCloud

Step 2. Get transferred photos from Mac to iPhone by iCloud.

Now, turn to your iPhone, to open iCloud under Settings menu, enable My Photo Stream and iCloud Photo Sharing options as well. Open Photos application on iPhone, to hit Shared icon on the bottom. Then the synced iCloud photo album created on Mac will displayed on your screen. Open it to copy uploaded images into iPhone photo gallery.

iCloud

Through Mac to iPhone photo transfer via iCloud method, it will be easy to sync camera toll pictures between several iOS users simultaneously, not including Photo Library pictures at present. Make sure your wireless connection is strong, to save time on nonsense file transferring.

Method 3: Get Photos from Mac to iPhone 7/6/5 though Mail

Sending email from to iPhone is the smart way to transfer small bunches of pictures from Mac to iPhone in easy way. No additional software and totally free method, for few images transferring especially. If you email large amount of pictures, or large size photos, then you need to spend more time on downloading photos to iOS.

Step 1. Attach pictures into the mail to send on Mac.

Open Gmail or other online mail site, sign in with your Mail ID. Later, attach images and hit Send button, to send photos from Mac to iPhone.

Step 2. Download photos from Mac to iPhone.

Enter email account on your iPhone, then you will receive mailed pictures, to download to iPhone into Photos.

Email

The wireless network plays an important role in photo transferring to iPhone too. There is one obvious weakness of mail transferring to iPhone is that, the number od images attached to the mail is limited.

Summary

There are three representative Mac to iPhone photo transferring options, which represents three different levels of photo syncing demands. Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate is the tool, for wide ranges of Mac to iPhone photo transferring. iCloud Photo Library only offers camera roll pictures transferring. While email photo sending is another tool, to handle small amount of photos syncing. Choose the suitable iPhone photo transferring method, based on your personal cases.