أفضل الطرق على كيفية إزالة أغاني من اي فون

إزالة أغاني من اي فون

هل تريد حذف الموسيقى من iPhone بانتظام ولكنك لا ترى التخزين الصغير يومًا بعد يوم؟ حسنا ، هذا هو الشائع لكل مستخدم iPhone في الواقع. ولا يملك شخص ما المريض فقط لحذف كل ألبوم أو أغنية عن طريق الضغط على زر Delete (حذف) منفردة. هناك حالة مزعجة أخرى مفادها أنه سيتم استرداد الأغاني المحذوفة الخاصة بك حتى لو قمت بحذف الموسيقى يدوياً قبل عدة أيام. مع الأمثلة الثلاثة المحزنة المذكورة أعلاه ، قد تحصل على وجهة نظري بالفعل. نعم ، اليوم ، سأوضح لك طرقًا لإزالة الأغاني من iPhone بشكل دائم وبطريقة سريعة وسريعة. أو يمكنك اتباع دلائل حذف ملفات iTunes و iPhone التالية للتحقق من حذف أو حذف أغانٍ iPhone.

جزء 1: إزالة جميع أغاني iPhone بشكل دائم مع Tipard iPhone Eraser

هل تعتقد أن بياناتك الشخصية ستتم إزالتها تمامًا بمجرد حذفها على iPhone؟ ما لم تقم بإعادة ضبط المصنع ، أو سيظل هناك خطر من الإفشاء. علاوة على ذلك ، بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين قد لا تكون سعة تخزين أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية ، فإن محو البيانات بانتظام هو الخيار المطبق أساسًا ، لمسح بيانات iPhone بدون استعادة المصنع. إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة قد ذكرتها ، فأنت محظوظ للحصول على حذف iPhone الذكي والقوي ، وهو Tipard اي فون المحايه.

دعم جميع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام iOS لحذف أي من ملفات iPhone ، يمكن لجهاز iPhone Eraser مسح الموسيقى والصور والرسائل وجهات الاتصال والتطبيقات وما إلى ذلك. ستتم إزالة جميع معلوماتك الشخصية بشكل دائم. وبالتالي ، بعد حذف بيانات iOS غير الصحيحة ، يؤسفني عدم وجود برنامج لاستعادة البيانات يمكنك الرجوع إليه. على العكس ، يمكنك اعتبار iPhone Eraser هو منظف iPhone النهائي ، لإزالة الأغاني من iPhone بدون iTunes.

خطوة 1

حدد موقع Tipard iPhone Eraser على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: متوافق إلى حد كبير مع نظام التشغيل iOS 9.3 و Windows 10.

بعد تنزيل وتثبيت iPhone Eraser ، قم بفتحه واستخدم كبلات USB لربط جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بالكمبيوتر. انتظر بضع ثوانٍ لاكتشاف iPhone التلقائي. بالنسبة إلى إلغاء حذف الموسيقى لجهاز 2 iOS ، ما عليك سوى توصيلها بالكمبيوتر كالمعتاد ، وسيعرض جهاز iPhone Eraser جميع أسماء أجهزة iOS في القائمة لتختارها.

اي فون المحايه

خطوة 2

تعيين مستوى محو.

حدد أغاني لإزالتها من iPhone وقم بتعيين مستوى مسح iPhone.

مستوى منخفض: الكتابة فوق بيانات iPhone مرة واحدة

مستوى متوسط: الكتابة فوق بيانات iPhone مرتين

مستوى عالٍ: الكتابة فوق بيانات iPhone لمدة ثلاث مرات.

إذا كنت بحاجة فقط لإزالة الموسيقى والألبومات من iPhone ، فاختر مستوى منخفض يكفي لتنظيف الأغاني على iPhone.

اختيار البيانات

خطوة 3

حذف الأغاني من iPhone.

اختر خيار "ابدأ" لإزالة كل الموسيقى من iPhone أو iPad بشكل دائم.

محو البيانات

من السهل جدًا حذف موسيقى iPhone ، ربما خلال دقائق 5 ، ومن ثم يمكن تتبع جميع الأغاني المخفية في الزاوية ، لجعل تشغيل iPhone القديم مثل جديد. لا يوجد هاتف ذكي إضافي يمكن شراؤه ، مع Tipard iPhone Eraser ، يمكنك امتلاك iPhone الجديد بالكامل على طول الطريق.

الجزء 2: أزل الأغاني من جهاز iPhone مباشرةً

يمكنك فحص وتصحيح أغنيات iPhone الخاصة بك وإزالة العمليات ، من أغنية iTunes واحدة أو لحذف الألبوم بأكمله. هناك طرق رسمية نسبياً لإزالة الأغاني من iPhone بطريقة سهلة وسريعة. في بعض الأحيان ، تصبح مساحة التخزين على iPhone ضيقة ولا يتم تنزيل أي شيء بسبب عدم حذف الموسيقى على iPhone بشكل صحيح.

1. حذف جميع الأغاني من iPhone:

انتقال الإعدادات> عام> التخزين والاستخدام على iCloud> إدارة التخزين> اختر تطبيق Apple Music للحصول على خيارات التحرير وجميع الأغاني ، وأخيراً احذف موسيقى iPhone بأكملها بالنقر فوق خيار Delete.

2. إزالة ألبوم من iPhone:

افتح الإعدادات والعامة والتخزين واستخدام iCloud ، لإدارة التخزين ، لتحديد الألبوم المطلوب حذفه.

3. احذف الأغنية الفردية في الألبوم باستخدام تطبيق Apple Music:

قم بتشغيل تطبيق الموسيقى على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، لفتح قائمة الموسيقى الخاصة بي ، لاختيار أغاني iPhone المطلوب حذفها. (يمكنك التمرير إلى اليسار أو ضرب النقاط الثلاثة بالقرب من اسم الأغنية.) انقر فوق زر حذف لحذف ألبوم iPhone من محركات الأقراص الثابتة لـ iPhone.

احذف الأغنية الفردية في الألبوم باستخدام تطبيق Apple Music

الجزء 3: مسح الأغاني من iPhone مع iTunes

أو يمكنك حذف الأغاني على Mac أو PC بعد أن تقوم بتوصيل iPhone معها ، لإدارة مكتبة الموسيقى في iTunes أيضًا ، خاصةً بالنسبة للموسيقى التي تم شراؤها. لذا ، لنبدأ عمليات إزالة الأغاني في iPhone.

مسح أغاني من اي فون مع اي تيونز
خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وقم بتشغيل iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطوة 2

حدد موقع مكتبة الموسيقى في iTunes.
افتح خيار الموسيقى على شريط الأدوات ، وانقر على زر الموسيقى.

خطوة 3

حدد موسيقى iPhone التي تريد حذفها
سيتم عرض جميع أغانيك في قائمة ، يمكنك النقر على القائمة للتبديل إلى ألبومات وفنانين وخيارات أخرى أخرى. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لديهم كميات كبيرة من الموسيقى ، استخدم شريط البحث للعثور على أغنية معينة. واضغط على Command و Ctrl معًا على لوحة المفاتيح ، لتحديد عدة أغانٍ لحذفها معًا.

خطوة 4

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الأغاني المحددة ، للحصول على خيار إزالة التنزيل.
إنها طريقة حذف الأغاني المشتراة من iPhone في iTunes. لن تتم إزالة الأغنية التي اشتريتها إلا من مكتبة iTunes ، ولكنها ستظل موجودة في iCloud Music Library وغيرها من الأجهزة المتصلة ، وليس في iPhone.

خطوة 5

اختر خيار الحذف لإزالة الأغاني من iPhone.
في وقت لاحق ، مزامنة iPhone لفحص ما إذا كنت قد قمت بحذف الأغنية من iPhone بالفعل. تعمل جميع الموسيقى العادية التي تعمل على iPhone على إزالة العمليات التي يمكنك من خلالها التقدم للحصول على إزالة البيانات اليومية. ولكن لا يزال Tipard iPhone Eraser هو أفضل مزيل بيانات للآي فون ، لتنظيف جهاز iPhone القديم مع جهاز iOS الجديد ، وترقيته من الجهاز الأصلي.

Best Ways on How to Remove Songs from iPhone

Remove Songs from iPhone

Delete music from iPhone regularly but fail to see the smaller storage day by day? Well, it is the common for every iPhone user actually. And someone just does not have the patient to delete every album or song by pressing Delete button singly. There is another annoying case that your deleted songs will be recovered even though you made the music deletion manually several days before. With the above three sad examples, you may get my point already. Yes, today, I will show you methods to remove songs from iPhone permanently, in quick and fast way. Or you can follow the following iTunes and iPhone music deletes guides to check whether your iPhone songs deletion to be correct or not.

Part 1: Remove All iPhone Songs Permanently with Tipard iPhone Eraser

Do you think your personal data will be removed totally by simply deletion on iPhone? Unless you factory reset it, or there will still be dangerous of divulgences. Moreover, for people whose iPhone storage may not be large enough, erasing data regularly is the mainly applied choice, to clear iPhone data without factory restore. If you have any trouble I have mentioned, then you are lucky to get the smart and powerful iPhone delete, which is Tipard iPhone Eraser.

Support all iOS devices to delete any iPhone files, iPhone Eraser can erase music, photos, messages, contacts, apps and etc. All your personal information will be removed permanently. Thus, once you delete the wrong iOS data, I'm sorry there is no data recovery software you can turn to. On the contrary, you can regard iPhone Eraser as the ultimate iPhone cleaner, to remove songs from iPhone without iTunes.

Step 1

Locate Tipard iPhone Eraser on your PC.

Note: highly compatible with iOS 9.3 and Windows 10.

After you download and install iPhone Eraser, open it and use USB cables to link your iPhone with the computer. Wait few seconds for automatic iPhone detection. For over 2 iOS device music deletion, just connect them with the computer as usual, and iPhone Eraser will show all iOS device names in the list for you to choose.

iPhone Eraser

Step 2

Set erasing level.

Select songs to remove from iPhone and set the iPhone erase level.

Low level: Overwrite iPhone data once

Medium level: Overwrite iPhone data twice

High level: Overwrite iPhone data for three times.

If you just need to remove music and albums from iPhone, then choose Low level is enough for songs cleaning on iPhone.

Choose Data

Step 3

Delete songs from iPhone.

Choose Start option to remove all music from iPhone or iPad permanently.

Erase Data

Quite easy to delete iPhone music, maybe within 5 minutes, and then all hide songs can be tracked in the corner, to make your old iPhone run like new. No additional smart phone to bought, with Tipard iPhone Eraser, you can own the new lightning iPhone all the way.

Part 2: Remove the Songs from Your iPhone Directly

You can check and correct your iPhone songs remove processes, of single iTunes song or to delete the entire album. There are relatively official methods to remove songs from iPhone in easy and fast way. Sometimes your iPhone storage space became narrow with nothing downloaded is because you do not delete music on iPhone correctly.

1. Delete all songs from iPhone:

Go Settings > General > Storage & iCloud Usage > Manage Storage > choose Apple Music application to get Edit and All Songs options, finally delete the whole iPhone music by tapping Delete option.

2. Remove an album from an iPhone:

Open Settings, General and Storage & iCloud Usage, to Manage Storage, to select the album to delete.

3. Delete the single song on Album with Apple Music Application:

Run the Music application on your iPhone, to open My Music menu, to choose which iPhone songs to delete. (You can swipe left or hit the three dots near your song's name.) Click Deletion button to delete the iPhone album from iPhone hard drives.

Delete the single song on Album with Apple Music Application

Part 3: Erase Songs from iPhone with iTunes

Or you can delete songs on Mac or PC after you connecting iPhone with them, to manage iTunes music library as well, especially for purchased music. So, let's start iPhone songs removing processes.

Erase Songs from iPhone with iTunes
Step 1

Connect iPhone to PC, and launch iTunes on your computer.

Step 2

Locate the Music Library in iTunes.
Open Music option on the toolbar, and click My Music button.

Step 3

Select iPhone music you want to delete
All your songs will be displayed in a list, you can click the menu to switch into albums, artists and other more options. For people who have large amounts of music, use the search bar to find the certain song. And press Command and Ctrl together on the keyboard, to select multiple songs to delete together.

Step 4

Right click selected songs, to get Remove Download option.
It is the method to delete purchased songs from iPhone in iTunes. Your purchased song will only be removed from iTunes library, but it will still exist in iCloud Music Library and other connected devices, not in iPhone.

Step 5

Choose Delete option to remove songs from iPhone.
Later, sync the iPhone to check whether you have delete the song from iPhone already. These all the normal iPhone music remove processes, with which you can apply for daily data removal. But Tipard iPhone Eraser is still the ultimate iPhone data remover, to clean your old crowd iPhone with the new iOS device appeared, and upgraded from the original one.