3 طرق لحل "كيفية النسخ الاحتياطي فون" بحرية

اي فون النسخ الاحتياطي

مع إطلاق iPhone 6s / 6s plus وترقية iOS 12 ، يرغب العديد من مستخدمي Apple في استبدال iPhone القديم الخاص بهم بأخرى جديدة ، أو ترقية نظام التشغيل الخاص بهم إلى iOS 9. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تلاحظ ما إذا كانت ستفقد بيانات iPhone القديمة الخاصة بك أم لا إذا قمت بذلك. لا يمكنك المساعدة في السؤال "كيف أقوم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من جهاز iPhone الخاص بي أولاً؟"

لا تقلق ستوفر لك هذه المقالة طرق 3 لعمل نسخة احتياطية من بيانات iPhone القديمة ، ويمكنك اختيار البيانات المناسبة. تتوفر جميع الطرق مع iPhone 6 / 6 plus / 5 / 5s / 4s / 4 ، حتى تدعم أحدث أجهزة iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 / 7 / 6.

الجزء 1: كيفية عمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone إلى iCloud

أدناه هو البرنامج التعليمي حول كيفية عمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone إلى iCloud. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى توصيل Wi-Fi بـ iPhone لبدء خطوات النسخ الاحتياطي.

  • 1 ، انتقل إلى "الإعداد" وانقر على خيار iCloud.
  • ملحوظة: يجب أولاً أن يكون لديك حساب على iCloud وقم بتسجيل الدخول فيه.

  • 2 ، اكتشف "iCloud Backup" ، وشغله "تشغيل".
  • 3 ، إذا كان iCloud الخاص بك على "تشغيل" ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق "النسخ الاحتياطي الآن".
  • 4 ، يحتاج إلى بعض الوقت للنسخ الاحتياطي الكامل.

تساعدك هذه الطريقة على نسخ بيانات iPhone إلى iCloud مباشرة. ولكن قد ترغب في العثور على طريقة أخرى من المقرر أن تكون مملة مع iCloud. ستعرض المقالة التالية طريقتين أخريين ، بما في ذلك iTunes وبرنامج قوي يمكنه التعامل مع نقرة واحدة. يمكنك المحاولة.

الجزء 2: كيفية عمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone إلى iTunes

قد تحتاج إلى المزيد من الخيارات حول كيفية الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من iPhone باستثناء النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتك مع iCloud على iPhone مباشرة. ماذا عن دعم iPhone إلى iTunes والكمبيوتر؟

  • 1 ، قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB وفتح iTunes.
  • 2 ، انقر على علامة التبويب "الجهاز" التي تشبه شكل الجوّال أعلى الواجهة. ثم سترى معلومات iPhone على الواجهة الرئيسية.
  • 3 ، البحث عن عنصر "النسخ الاحتياطي" ، سترى زر "النسخ الاحتياطي الآن". انقر فوقه وانتظر بعض الوقت لعمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone 4 / 4s / 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6s plus.

بعد تقديمه حول كيفية عمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 / 7 / 6 / 5s / 5 / 4s / 4 إلى iTunes و iCloud ، يجب عليك العثور على نسخة احتياطية لكل بيانات iPhone ولا يمكنك معاينتها البيانات التي تحتاجها للنسخ الاحتياطي باستخدام iTunes و iCloud.

الطريقة الأخيرة الموصى بها هي أفضل طريقة لنسخ بيانات iPhone من iTunes و iCloud. انها تحتاج فقط بنقرة واحدة ، ويمكن معاينة ، واختيار الملفات التي تريد استخدامها. كما أن لديها وظائف أكثر قوة من اي تيونز و iCloud. يمكنك أيضًا الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من صور iPhone وجهات الاتصال ومقاطع الفيديو والمزيد من البيانات. نسخ احتياطي لما تريد Tipard فون نقل يمكن أن تساعدك على الانتهاء من ذلك.

الجزء 3: كيفية عمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone بواسطة iPhone Transfer بنقرة واحدة

خطوة 1

اربطك iPhone بهذا البرنامج

افتح iPhone Transfer ، وقم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك به. بعد الاتصال ، سترى معلومات الجوال على الواجهة الرئيسية.

ملاحظة:: إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ بيانات iPhone بنقرة واحدة من خلال هذا البرنامج ، في أسفل هذه الواجهة الرئيسية ، يمكنك النقر فوق "إلى iTunes". ثم هناك مربع حوار منبثق والذي سيظهر كل بيانات iPhone الخاصة بك. فقط بحاجة إلى النقر فوق "ابدأ" ، سيتم نسخ جميع الملفات إلى مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك. بعد النسخ الاحتياطي للجميع ، انقر فوق "موافق" لإنهاء ذلك.
خطوة 2

معاينة واختيار بيانات iPhone

انقر على اسم iPhone ، وستعرض لك الواجهة اليسرى قائمة بأنواع الملفات. انقر فوق الفئة مثل Media ، يمكنك معاينة كل ملفات الوسائط مثل الموسيقى والأفلام وغيرها. اختر الملفات التفصيلية على iPhone الخاص بك والتي تحتاج إلى نسخ احتياطي.

ملاحظة:: بالإضافة إلى الموسيقى ، يمكنك أيضًا معاينة الصور والنسخ الاحتياطية والكتب الإلكترونية وجهات الاتصال والرسائل والمزيد من البيانات الاحتياطية.
خطوة 3

النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات المحددة على جهاز الكمبيوتر

بعد اختيار البيانات ، يكون الإجراء التالي هو التصدير. انقر على "تصدير إلى" ، واختر "تصدير إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر". توجد نافذة تنبثق لتذكيرك باختيار مسار الحفظ على الكمبيوتر. تأكد من وجود مجلد ، واحتفظ به.

ملحوظة: إذا كنت تريد تصديرها إلى iTunes ، فاختر "تصدير إلى مكتبة iTunes" ، ثم يمكنك نسخ بيانات iPhone الخاصة بك إلى iTunes بنقرة واحدة.

قارن طرق 3 حول كيفية النسخ الاحتياطي لبيانات الآيفون ، والطريقة الثالثة قوية وسهلة بشكل واضح. الآن يمكنك إجراء نسخ احتياطي لجهاز iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 / 7 / 6 / 5s / 5 / 4 / 4 بسهولة في حالة فقد البيانات.

قد يعجبك البرنامج الساخن
  • هذا البرنامج يمكن أن يحل مشكلة "كيفية النسخ الاحتياطي فون" مع أسهل طريقة
  • كما أنه يمكن أن يدعم iPad و iPod ، ومتوافق مع أجهزة iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 / 7 / 6 و iPad Pro ، إلخ.
  • متوافق مع iOS 12

3 Ways to Solve "How to backup iPhone" Freely

Backup iPhone

With the release of iPhone 6s/6s plus and the upgrade of iOS 12, many Apple users want to replace their old iPhone with a new one, or upgrade their operating system to iOS 9. However, you must notice that whether it will lose your old iPhone data or not if you do so. You can't help asking "how do I backup my iPhone first?"

Don't worry. This article will provides you 3 ways to backup your old iPhone data, and you can choose the favorable one. All methods are available with iPhone 6/6 plus/5/5s/4s/4, even support the latest iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/6.

Part 1: How to backup iPhone to iCloud

Below is the tutorial about how to backup iPhone to iCloud. First, you need to connect Wi-Fi with your iPhone to start backup steps.

  • 1, Go into "Setting" and click iCloud option.
  • Note: You must first have an iCloud account and sign in it.

  • 2, Find out "iCloud Backup", and turn it "On".
  • 3, If your iCloud be "On", just need to click "Back Up Now".
  • 4, It needs some time for your complete backup.

This method helps you backup iPhone data to iCloud directly. But you may want to find another method due to be boring with iCloud. The next article will show another two methods, including iTunes and a powerful software which can handle it with one click. You can have a try.

Part 2: How to backup iPhone to iTunes

You may need more choices about how to backup iPhone except for backing up your data with iCloud on iPhone directly. How about backing up iPhone to iTunes and computer?

  • 1, Connect your iPhone to computer with USB cable and open iTunes.
  • 2, Click "Device" tab which looks like a mobile shape on the top of interface. Then you will see your iPhone information on the main interface.
  • 3, Find "Backups" item, you will see "Back Up Now" button. Click it and wait for some time to backup of your iPhone 4/4s/5/5s/6/6s/6s plus.

After introducing about how to backup iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/6/5s/5/4s/4 to iTunes and iCloud, you must find that you have to backup all iPhone data and can't preview which data you need to backup with iTunes and iCloud.

The last method recommended to you is the best way to backup iPhone data than iTunes and iCloud. It just need one click, and can preview, choose the files you want to use. It also has more powerful functions than iTunes and iCloud. You can also backup iPhone photos, contacts, videos and more data. Backup what you want, Tipard iPhone Transfer can help you finish it.

Part 3: How to backup iPhone by iPhone Transfer with one click

Step 1

Connect you iPhone to this software

Open iPhone Transfer, and connect your iPhone to it. After connecting, you will see the mobile information on the main interface.

Note: If you want to backup iPhone data with one click through this software, on the bottom of this main interface, you can click "to iTunes". Then there is a dialog to pop up which will show all your iPhone data existed. Just need to click "Start", all files will be copied into your iTunes library. After backup all, click "OK" to end it.
Step 2

Preview and choose iPhone data

Click your iPhone name, the left interface will show you the list of the kinds of files. Click the category such as Media, you can preview all media file like music, movies and more. Choose the detailed files on your iPhone which needed to be backed up.

Note: Besides music, you can also preview and backup photos, eBooks, contacts, messages and more data.
Step 3

Backup the determined data to computer

After choose the data, the next to do is export. Click "Export to", and choose "Export to PC". There is a window to pop up to remind you choosing save path on the computer. Make sure of a folder, and keep it.

Note: If you want to export them to iTunes, choose "Export to iTunes library", then you can backup your iPhone data to iTunes with one click.

Compare 3 ways on how to backup iPhone data, the third method is powerful and easy obviously. Now you can backup your iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/6/5s/5/4s/4 easily in case of data losing.

You May Like the Hot Software
  • This software can solve the problem of "how to backup iPhone" with the easiest way
  • It also can backup iPad and iPod, and compatible with iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/6, iPad Pro, etc.
  • Compatible with iOS 12