10 أفضل تطبيقات تجسس مجانية الروبوت يجب أن تعرفه

تطبيقات تجسس الروبوت مجانا

هل تقلق بشأن موقع وأمن أطفالك وأولياء أمورهم؟ بمجرد تثبيت تطبيقات التجسس المجانية من 10 على Android ، فلن تقع أبداً في هذه اللعبة. لا يمكنك فقط معرفة مكان أفراد عائلتك ، ولكن أيضًا مشاهدة جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على الهاتف الذكي والوصول إلى قوائم جهات الاتصال بالكامل. هذه ملفات التجسس المجانية للأندرويد هي جواسيسك المخلصين ولا تتوقف أبدا عن العمل أو تخونك. ستكون حياتك أفضل مع تطبيقات تجسس Android المجانية هذه. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول ميزات البرامج من المقالة.

No.1 Free Android Spy

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

يمكنك بسهولة معرفة كل شيء عن الهاتف الذكي عند تثبيته الروبوت مجانا تجسس. سوف تكون قادرا على معرفة موقع الهاتف الذكي حتى لا تقلق بشأن فقدان هاتفك الخلوي. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والوصول إلى قوائم جهات الاتصال بالكامل من تطبيق تجسس مجاني لنظام Android.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تطبيق Android Spy ليس تطبيقًا تجسيدًا فقط لك ، بل هو أيضًا حارسًا مخلصًا وقويًا لأمان معلوماتك ، ويمكنك إرسال جلسات تدليك بواسطته لتجنب الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية. إذا كنت خائفا من تسرب المعلومات ، فإن برنامج التجسس سيكون أفضل حامي لك. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن تطبيق Android المجاني هو تطبيق اجتماعي يمكنك مشاركة الأنشطة معه.

No.2 الهاتف الخليوي مجانا تجسس التطبيقات

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

الهاتف الخليوي مجانا تجسس التطبيقات قادرًا على فحص أسباب عودة أطفالك إلى المنزل بعد فوات الأوان ، أو يتحدث الموظفون عنك. يحتوي جاسوس Android المجاني على الكثير من الوظائف القوية. يمكنك تحديد موقع أطفالك بسهولة وستتمكن من رؤية كل شيء على هاتفه الخلوي ، مثل الصور وقوائم الاتصال على الفيديو وفيسبوك ، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ستكون حياة أطفالك تحت سيطرتك.

إذا كنت مديرًا لشركة ما ، سيساعدك تطبيق تجسس Android المجاني في تتبع موقع موظفيك خلال ساعات العمل ، والحصول على معلومات موظفيك على هاتف Android للعمل. يمكنك مشاهدة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على أجهزة Android اللوحية والحصول على رسائل من Facebook و MMS و Kik وغير ذلك.

الهاتف الخليوي مجانا تجسس التطبيقات

No.3 Cell Spy

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

خلية جاسوس هو جاسوس آخر رائع يعمل بنظام Android مع وظائف قوية ، والتي يمكنك تحديد موقع الهاتف الخليوي ومعرفة موقع أطفالك بسهولة. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من الصور وقوائم الاتصال والتدليك في Facebook وتسجيل المكالمات وما إلى ذلك.

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك التحكم في الكاميرا وبعض الوظائف حول الصور. يمكنك التحكم في الكاميرا لالتقاط الصور والتقاط رمز المرور وكلمات المرور. إذا كنت تريد معرفة أي موقع ويب وموضوع الأشخاص الذين تتجسس عليهم ، فيمكنك استعراض سجل الويب والإشارات المرجعية وكتب العناوين والتقاويم. إذا كنت تخشى من اللوم عليك إذا تم تأسيسك ، فيمكنك الوثوق ببرامج التجسس المجانية لنظام التشغيل Android لأنه يمكنك التجسس عليها في الخلفية حتى لا تجدها أبداً. مع خلية التجسس ، كل شيء تحت سيطرتك.

رقم 4 SpyHide

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

إذا كنت تريد تتبع شخص ما والحصول على بعض المعلومات عنه ، فإن تطبيق تجسس Android المجاني سيساعدك كثيرًا. SpyHide هو تطبيق جديد للتجسس على الهواتف الأخرى مع الكثير من الوظائف القوية. يمكن أن تساعدك على تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة المستخدمين والحصول على المعلومات التي تريدها. كما يسمح لك بتتبع الموقع والتحقق من تسجيل المكالمات ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك معرفة الكثير من الأشياء عن المالك باستخدام تطبيق تجسس Android المجاني.

بالطبع ، وظائف التطبيق متنوعة. كما يمكن أن تساعدك SpyHide على التقاط الأزواج الغش والتجسس على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. كأول تطبيق لرصد Android الأول للأندرويد ، يمكن أن يساعدك SpyHide كثيرًا ويجعل حياتك أكثر راحة.

SpyHide

رقم 5 TheTruthSpy

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

كواحد من أفضل تطبيقات تجسس Android المجانية ، TheTruthSpy هو جيد حقا في التجسس والمراقبة. يمكنك تتبع الهاتف الذكي الآخر ومشاهدة كل تسجيل المكالمات والرسائل النصية القصيرة ومعلومات فيس بوك. لن تعرف فقط الرسائل والصور ، ولكن أيضًا تحديد موقع الهاتف. هذا يعني أن الهاتف الذكي سيخضع دائمًا لسيطرتك ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن إلقاء اللوم عليه من قِبل الشخص الذي تشاهده ، لأنه لن يكتشفه أبدًا. إذا كنت أبًا أو أمًا ، يمكنك بسهولة معرفة موقع أطفالك باستخدام تطبيق Android التجريبي ، فلن تكون بحاجة إلى القلق على سلامتهم ، إذا كنت رئيسًا ، يمكنك التجسس على موظفيك ، ويمكنك التعامل مع جميع معلوماتهم . TheTruthSpy يجعل حياتك أكثر راحة.

TheTruthSpy

رقم 6 خلية المقتفي

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

يجب أن يكون Cell Tracker أداة تجسس مجانية ممتازة على Android لتتبع المواقع وعرض مسارات زياراتك. التطبيق يسجل فقط المسارات دون تشغيل GPS. وهي قادرة على جمع معلومات المواقع مرة كل 0.5 ساعة باستخدام GPRS أو Wi-Fi. عند تثبيت التطبيق على الهاتف الذكي الآخر ، يمكنك الحصول على مسارات لطفلك أو والديك مع الكثير من المعلومات.

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى ميزات إضافية ، والتي تمكنك من مسح جميع معلومات الموقع أو تصدير المسارات كنص عبر البريد الإلكتروني. فقط اضغط على "عرض الآن" ربط التطبيق ، يمكنك أن ترى مسارات الخلية على خريطة جوجل عرض. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحقق من المواقع لبيع أعمالك ، فيجب أن يكون أفضل تجسس لنظام Android المجاني.

خلية المقتفي

رقم 7 Sneaky Cam

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

لكي تكون جاسوسًا مهنيًا ، يجب أن يكون Sneaky Cam هو جهاز تجسس Android المجاني. فهو يسمح لك بالتقاط الصور باستخدام كاميرا هاتف Android الخاصة بك بشكل متحفظ ، دون السماح للآخرين بمعرفة ما تقوم به. بدلاً من معاينة الكاميرا ، يعرض لك البرنامج فقط شاشة من اختيارك المتاحة في قائمة Preference.

عند التقاط صور باستخدام برامج التجسس المجانية لنظام التشغيل Android ، يمكنك الحصول على معاينة صغيرة لما أنت على وشك القيام به. بمجرد التقاط الصورة ، يمكنك العثور على الصور في مجلد "Sneaky Cam" الخاص بـ Gallery. إنه قادر على إخماد صوت المغلاق للتأكد من أنه لا يمكن لأحد أن يسمع عن أي ضجيج حول التقاط صورة متستر.

متستر كام

رقم 8 M-Spy

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

M-جاسوس هو برنامج تجسس مجاني بنظام Android بدون الهروب من السجن ، يمكنك التجسس على هاتف Android حتى بدون تثبيت البرنامج. تساعدك ميزة تسجيل المفتاح فقط على معرفة كلمة مرور المستخدمين ، حيث تتيح لك الوصول إلى جميع الأزرار التي يتم الضغط عليها في هاتف Android الهدف. وبعد ذلك يمكنك الحصول على كلمة المرور للوصول إلى الحساب للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات الخاصة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي تطبيق Android التجريبي المجاني على بعض الميزات الأساسية ، مثل تسجيل المكالمات ، وعرض الرسائل ، وتتبع الموقع GPS ، وتطبيقات الدردشة ، والنصوص ، وتاريخ تصفح التصفح وغير ذلك الكثير. وهو عبارة عن قمة برنامج مراقبة الخط وتطبيق الأمان الذي تم إنشاؤه للإشراف على الموظفين والأولاد القصر.

M-جاسوس

رقم 9 Spy Message

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

تمامًا مثل اسم التطبيق ، Spy Message هو تطبيق تجسس مجاني بنظام Android يمكنك من تبادل الرسائل والمواعيد السرية. ويمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى ميزة Message Time Bomb ، التي تستكشف تلقائيًا بعض الرسائل المهمة بعد التحقق منها. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط Timer Message للسماح لك بفرز الرسائل وفقًا للأولوية وحذفها بدون أي مسار.

ماذا يجب أن تفعل مع أصدقاء آخرين؟ في الواقع ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن جميع الأصدقاء في قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. تمكّنك برامج التجسس المجانية من Android من مزامنة المحتوى من حساب Google وتخصيص القائمة ومشاركة المعلومات الخاصة مع الأصدقاء الخاصين فقط. ومن ثم يمكنك التأكد من أن المعلومات الخاصة آمنة.

رسالة تجسس

رقم 10: مسجل المكالمات التلقائي

السعر: مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

لتسجيل بعض المعلومات المفيدة للمكالمات ، التلقائي تسجيل المكالمات يجب أن يكون دائمًا تطبيق Android التجريبي المجاني لتسجيل المكالمات. سيقوم بتسجيل المكالمات بصمت ، ثم تحميلها إلى الخدمة السحابية. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى Dropbox للتحقق من المزيد من التفاصيل حول المحادثة.

هناك إعدادات افتراضية 3 للتسجيل التلقائي. والأكثر من ذلك ، إذا كنت تعتقد أن إحدى المحادثات مهمة ، فيمكنك أيضًا حفظ الملف في مجلد "المكالمات المحفوظة". ستقوم خدمة تجسس Android المجانية تلقائيًا بحذف سجلات المكالمات القديمة تلقائيًا. أما بالنسبة إلى الإصدار Pro ، فيمكنك تعيين المكالمات من جهات اتصال معينة ليتم حفظها تلقائيًا ، وسيتم حفظها في السحاب.

التلقائي تسجيل المكالمات

10 Best Free Android Spy Apps You Should Know

Free Android Spy Apps

Do you worry about the location and security of your children and parents? Once you install the 10 free Android spy apps, you will never fell fidget about these things. You cannot only know the location of your family members, but also see all the images and videos on the smartphone, access to the entire contact lists. These free Spy APKs for Android are your loyal spies and never stop working or betray you. Your life will be better with these free Android spy apps. Just learn more detail about the features of the programs from the article.

No.1 Free Android Spy

Price: Free

Platform: Android

You can easily know everything about the smartphone when installed Free Android Spy. You will be able to know the location of the smartphone so you will not worry about losing your cell phone. You can also check the images and videos, access the entire contact lists from the free spy App for Android.

Free Android Spy is not only a spy app of you, it also is a loyal and powerful guard for your information security, you can send massages by it to avoid revealing your personal information. If you are afraid to information leakage, the spyware will be your best information protector. On the other hand, the free Android spy is a social app that you can share the activities.

No.2 Free Cell Phone Spy App

Price: Free

Platform: Android

Free Cell Phone Spy App is able to inspect the reasons that your kids come back home too late, or the staffs talk about you. The free Android spy has lots of powerful functions for you. You can easy locate your children and you will be able to see everything on his/her cell phone, such as images, videos contact lists, Facebook, etc. So your children's life will be under your control.

If you are a boss of a company, the Android free spy app will help you track your employees' location during the working hours, and get your employees' information on the Android phone for work. You can see the images and videos on the Android tablets, get messages from their Facebook, MMS, Kik, etc.

Free Cell Phone Spy App

No.3 Cell Spy

Price: Free

Platform: Android

Cell Spy is another excellent free Android spy with powerful functions, which you can locate the cell phone and know your children's location easily. Of course, you can also check the images, contact lists, Facebook massages, call recording, etc.

On the other hand, you can control camera and some function about pictures. You can control camera to take pictures and capture the passcode and passwords. If you want to know which website and theme the people you are spying on, you can look through the web history, bookmarks, address books and calendars. If you are afraid to the blame on you if you get founded, you can trust the free spyware for Android because you can spy on them in background so them will never find you. With the Cell spy, everything will under you control.

No.4 SpyHide

Price: Free

Platform: Android

If you want track someone and get some information about him/her, the free Android spy app will help you a lot. SpyHide is a new app of spying on other phone with a lot of powerful function. It can help you login to user panel and get information you want. It also allows you to track location, check the call recording, which means you can know so many things about the owner by using the free Android spy app.

Of course, the functions of the app are various. The SpyHide can also help you to catch cheating spouses and spy on E-mail messages. As the first premier Android monitoring app for the Android, SpyHide can help you a lot and make your life more convenient.

SpyHide

No.5 TheTruthSpy

Price: Free

Platform: Android

As one of the best free Android spy apps, TheTruthSpy is really good at spying and monitoring. You are able to track other smartphone and see all call recording, SMS messages, and Facebook information. You will not only know messages and photos, but also locate the phone. It means the smartphone will always under your control, you do not need to worry about being blamed by the person you are watching, because he/she will never discover. If you are a father or mother, you can easily know your children's location with the Android spy app, you will not need to worry their safety, if you are a boss, you can spy on your employees, and you can handle all their information. TheTruthSpy just makes your life more convenient.

TheTruthSpy

No.6 Cell Tracker

Price: Free

Platform: Android

Cell Tracker should be an excellent free Android Spy to track the locations and show the tracks of your visits. The application just records the tracks without turning on the GPS. It is able to collect locations info once every 0.5 hours with GPRS or Wi-Fi. When you install the application on the other's smartphone, you can get the tracks for your child or parents with plenty of information.

You can also access to extra features, which enables you to clear all the location information or export the tracks as text via Email. Just tap on "View Now" link the app, you can see the tracks of the cell on Google Map View. If you need to check the locations for sells of your business, it should be the best free Android spy.

Cell Tracker

No. 7 Sneaky Cam

Price: Free

Platform: Android

In order to be a profession spy, Sneaky Cam should be the free Android spy for you. It allows you to take photos with your Android phone camera discreetly, without letting others know what you are doing. Instead of the preview of the camera, the program just shows you a screen of your choice available in the Preference menu.

When you take photos with the free spyware for Android, you can get a small preview of what you are about to take. Once you take the picture, you can find the pictures in "Sneaky Cam" folder of Gallery. It is able to silent the shutter sound to make sure no one can hear about any noise about taking a sneaky picture.

Sneaky Cam

No. 8 M-Spy

Price: Free

Platform: Android

M-Spy is a free Android spyware without jailbreak, you are able to spy on an Android phone even without installing the software. The key-logging feature just helps you find out the users password, it allows you to gain access to all the buttons being pressed in the target Android phone. And then you can get the password to access the account to get more private information.

What is more, the free Android spy app has some primary features, such as call logging, message viewing, GPS Location tracking, Chat apps, texts, access browse history and more others. It is a top of the line monitoring software and security application created for the supervision of employees and minor children.

M-Spy

No. 9 Spy Message

Price: Free

Platform: Android

Just as the name of the application, Spy Message is a free Android spy app that you can exchange secretive messages and appointments. And you can also access to the Message Time Bomb feature, which automatically explored some important message after checking. You can also set the Message Timer to allow you to sort messages according to the priority and delete them without any track.

What should you do with other friends? Actually you do not have to worry about all the friends in your contact list. The free Android spyware enables you to sync content from Google account and customize the list and share the private information with special friends only. And then you can make sure the private information is safe.

Spy Message

No.10: Automatic Call Recorder

Price: Free

Platform: Android

In order to record some useful information for calls, Automatic Call Recorder should always be free Android spy app for call recording. It will silently record calls, and then upload them to the cloud service. You only need to login Dropbox to check out more detail about the conversation.

There are 3 default settings for automatic recording. What is more, if you think a conversation is important, you can also save the file in the Saved Calls folder. The Android spy freeware will automatically delete the old call records automatically. As for the Pro version, you can set calls from particular contacts to be automatically saved, and they will be saved in the cloud.

Automatic Call Recorder