أعلى 20 تنظيف ماستر لالروبوت

سيد النظافة لالروبوت

هل أنت متعب السرعة البطيئة لعملية التمهيد في هاتفك؟ هل ما زلت قلقًا بشأن عدم وجود مساحة تخزين يمكنك استخدامها على هاتفك؟ أو أنت غير صبور مع سرعة تشغيل الهاتف؟ لحسن الحظ ، هنا نوصي باستخدام 20 أفضل أداة تنظيف أساسية لحل هذه المشكلات. استمر في القراءة والحصول على هاتف أكثر سلاسة مع هؤلاء الأساتذة النظيفة المدهشين للأندرويد.

الجزء 1: 10 أفضل أساسيات النظافة لنظام Android

أعلى 1: النظيفة الرئيسية

Clean Master أداة تنظيف شاملة لأجهزة Android. يعتبر واحدًا من أفضل تطبيقات التنظيف والصيانة التي تعتبر ضرورية للغاية بحيث لا يمكن لمستخدمي Android استخدام أجهزة أسرع بدونها. لديه وظائف قوية وسهلة الاستخدام ، بحيث يكون أداة نظيفة الأكثر استخداما. وباستثناء الواجهة الملونة والتفاعلية ، فإن السبب الأكبر وراء شعبية هذا المنتج هو أنه لا يسبب تصريف البطارية. ولكن بالنسبة للمستخدمين الخبراء الذين يتطلعون إلى استكشاف قدرات أجهزة Android الخاصة بهم ، فإن Clean Master قد لا يكون مفيدًا كثيرًا ، في حين أنه بالنسبة للمستخدمين العاديين ، فهو خيار جيد حقًا.

ماستر نظيفة

أعلى 2: كلنر

CCleaner هو أيضا سيد نظيفة جيدة ونود أن يوصي لك في هذه المقالة. تمامًا مثل برنامج Clean Master الذي قدمناه لك من قبل ، CCleaner هو تطبيق متعدد الوظائف يبذل قصارى جهده لتحليل وتنظيف الملفات غير المرغوبة التي تشغل حيز أجهزة Android الثمينة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنه يحتوي على بعض الميزات الإضافية مثل مدير pp ، وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وعدادات التخزين ، وأدوات البطارية ودرجة الحرارة للمستخدمين لاستخدام الروبوت. وتجعل هذه الميزات أداة تنظيف كبيرة للتخزين في أجهزة Android. إن مساوئ هذا الرئيسية النظيفة هي نفسها مع الأداة الأولى التي نوصي بها. بالنسبة للمستخدمين الخبراء ، فهي ليست أداة جيدة للحصول على المزيد من أجهزتهم.

سي كلينر

أعلى 3: تطبيق التخزين المؤقت الأنظف

كما يطلق عليه الاسم ، يُعد App Cache Cleaner أداة رئيسية نظيفة تسمح لك بمسح ملفات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت المخزنة بواسطة أنواع مختلفة من التطبيقات في أجهزة Android. يتم استخدام ملفات التخزين المؤقت التي تم تخزينها من قبل التطبيقات التي تقوم بتنزيلها لإعادة تشغيل سريعة ، بينما تميل هذه الملفات إلى التكدس مع مرور الوقت ومن ثم ستأخذ ذاكرة أجهزة Android الخاصة بك. عندما يكون لديك مثل هذه المشكلة ، يعد App Cache Cleaner أداة رائعة تساعدك على حل هذا السؤال. يمكنه تحديد الملفات غير المرغوب فيها وتعيين التذكيرات لإخبارك عند الحاجة إلى تنظيف ملفات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. ولكن أكبر عيوبها واضحة أيضًا ، ولكنها لا تستطيع سوى تنظيف ملفات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت المخزنة بواسطة تطبيقاتك.

التطبيق الكاش الأنظف

Top 4: DU Speed ​​Booster Cache Cleaner

هذا البرنامج هو أيضا سيد نظيفة شاملة والتي تحظى بشعبية مع العديد من مستخدمي أندرويد. DU Speed ​​Booster Cache Clean قم بالكثير من المساعدة عند تنظيف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت من هواتف Android. يقال أن هذه الأداة يمكن أن تزيد من سرعة هاتفك بنسبة تصل إلى 60 في المئة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنها مجهزة أيضا مكافحة الفيروسات و الماسحات الضوئية طروادة. كل هذه الوظائف تجعلها أداة رائعة في كل واحد لمستخدمي Android لمسح هواتفهم.

DU-Speed.jpg

أعلى 5: مدير بدء التشغيل

بالنسبة إلى معظم هواتف Android ، تستغرق عملية إعادة تشغيل الهواتف دائمًا وقتًا طويلاً. وهذا لأنه يمكن تكوين Android لبدء تطبيقات معينة أثناء عملية التحميل والتحميل. ومع ذلك ، فالأشياء التي لا تدركها هي أن العديد من التطبيقات تضيف نفسها إلى "قائمة البداية" وتجعل وقت إعادة التشغيل أطول من ذلك بكثير. يعد Startup Manager مفتاحًا أساسيًا نظيفًا يمكنك استخدامه لإزالة التطبيقات غير الضرورية من القائمة وتسريع وقت تشغيل هاتفك. وهو سهل وآمن ومجاني للاستخدام بحيث يوصى به لمستخدمي Android.

مدير بدء التشغيل

أعلى 6: محفوظات التاريخ

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن تاريخك الشخصي في هاتفك معروف أو يتطفل عليه أشخاص آخرون ، فإن History Eraser هو معلم رئيسي رائع يمكنه تقديم الكثير من المساعدة لك. ويمكنه تشغيل كل ذلك تلقائيًا لراحتك حتى تتمكن من محو السجل أو البيانات الشخصية بنقرة واحدة. باستخدام محفوظات التاريخ ، يمكنك تنظيف العديد من المحفوظات بما في ذلك محفوظات المستعرض وسجلات المكالمات والرسائل النصية وسجل البحث وسجل التنزيل وبيانات الحافظة وغير ذلك الكثير. ولكن هناك بعض الإعلانات في النسخة المجانية. إذا كنت ترغب في إزالتها ، فيمكنك الترقية إلى الإصدار المدفوع.

التاريخ ممحاة

أعلى 7: جهات الاتصال المكررة و Ultimate

Duplicate Contacts & Ultimate هو سيد نظيف يركز على إدارة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، وهو مناسب جداً لأولئك الذين لديهم المئات أو حتى الآلاف من الأشخاص في قائمة جهات الاتصال. مع هذا التطبيق ، لن تضيع وقتك في العثور على جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك أو إدارتها. باستثناء ميزة "إزالة النسخ المطابق" و "دمج جهات الاتصال المكررة" ، لا تتوفر إلا في الإصدار المدفوع ، تكون بقية الوظائف مجانية تمامًا للاستخدام. مثل إزالة رقم مكرر ، إزالة اسم مكرر وهلم جرا. إنه حقًا سهل الاستخدام ويستلزم الكثير من الراحة ، بحيث يحظى بشعبية لدى عدد كبير من المستخدمين.

جهات اتصال مكررة

Top 8: Teebik Apps Mobile Security & Anti Virus for Android

يعد Teebik Apps Mobile Security & Anti Virus for Android أحد البرامج المفيدة التي توفر الحماية لجهاز Android الخاص بك من جميع أنواع برامج التجسس والبرامج الضارة والفيروسات. بعد تنزيل تطبيق Teebik Apps Mobile Security & Anti Virus لنظام التشغيل Android ، سيجري مسحًا لجميع التطبيقات التي تنزلها وتذكرك بالاحتفاظ بأمان الأجهزة. كما يمكن أن يذكرك بالتركيز على التطبيقات التي تستهلك مساحة كبيرة وتحذف تلك التطبيقات غير الضرورية. ومع ذلك ، يمكنها إدارة ملفات التخزين المؤقت وملفات البريد غير الهامة الأخرى.

تطبيقات Teebik

أعلى 9: Booster لنظام Android

إن Booster for Android هو في الواقع سيد ماهر. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، تم تنزيل هذا التطبيق بواسطة أكثر من 50 مليون مستخدم لنظام Android. لمساعدتك على تنظيف أجهزة الأندرويد الخاصة بك ، سيقوم هذا التطبيق الفعال بمسح الأجهزة بسرعة في البداية ثم عرض كل نسبة ذاكرة الأجهزة التي تشغلها الملفات غير الضرورية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستقدم لك هذه الأداة أيضًا اقتراحات حول كيفية التعامل مع هذه الملفات. كل ما عليك القيام به هو وفقا لما قالته لحذف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها. ولكن هذه الأداة ستستمر في العمل في الخلفية ولا يعجبها بعض المستخدمين.

الداعم لالروبوت

أعلى 10: Adguard لنظام Android

تمامًا مثل الاسم الذي يطلق عليه ، يعتبر Adguard for Android برنامجًا حميميًا يركز بشكل أكبر على مساعدة مستخدم Android للتخلص من الإعلانات غير المرغوب فيها وغير المرغوب فيها ومواقع الويب الضارة والمراقبة. والأكثر من ذلك ، يعمل نظام Adguard لنظام التشغيل Android بنجاح على تقليل وقت تحميل موقع الويب ، كما يعمل على تسريع هواتفك أيضًا. للأسف ، يتوفر بعض المتطلبات على إصدارات أجهزة Android. يتوافق فقط مع الأجهزة التي تعمل مع إصدارات 4.3 من برنامج Google أو ما يصل. وهي غير متاحة على Google Play. إذا كنت تريد تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، فيجب تثبيته كتطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية.

Adguard لنظام Android

Part 2: Other Good Clean Master for Android

ماستر نظيفة المميزات السعر معدل
1 Tap Cleaner تمامًا كما هو موضح في الاسم ، إنه سيد نظيف قوي يمكنك تنظيف Android الخاص بك بلمسة واحدة. مجاني 4.3
SD خادمة تطبيق صيانة الملفات يعمل كمدير للملفات.
دعم المسار أرملة المجلدات وتطهير النظام.
مجاني 4.5
نظافة eXtreme مجانية وسهلة الاستخدام.
آمنة جدا ولا خوف من فقدان البيانات.
مجاني 4.5
الجذر الأنظف طلب إذن الجذر لأجهزة Android.
دعم وضعين بما في ذلك نظيفة سريعة ونظيفة كاملة.
$4.99 4.4
وحدة المعالجة المركزية موالف تسمح لك على حد سواء underclock وفيركلوك لإنقاذ البطارية.
يتطلب إذن الجذر لتشغيل.
مجاني 4.6
جهاز التحكم اسمح لمستخدمي Android باستخدام أجهزتهم التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Android في أفضل حالاتها. مجاني 4.1
BetterBattertryStats تساعدك على اكتشاف التطبيق الذي يمنع جهاز من الدخول في وضع السكون واستخدام موارد البطارية. $2.89 4.5
3c Toolbox / Android Tuner السماح للمستخدمين بالتخفيف من إعدادات نظام Android.
ميزة مدير مهمة لقتل أو قتل التطبيقات على أجهزتك.
مجاني 4.7
Mobogenie وظيفة الدعم لإدارة الرسائل النصية الخاصة بك.
مساعدتك في توفير مساحة إضافية في هاتف Android.
مجاني 4.4
AirDroid التركيز على تقديم نقل البيانات وإدارة الملفات. مجاني 4.5

النتيجة

في هذه المقالة ، نوصي باستخدام 20 أفضل إصدار أساسي نظيف لجهاز Android. كل منهم سيد نظيفة جيدة حقا والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على إدارة هاتفك وجعلها أكثر سلاسة لاستخدام. آمل أن تتمكن من الحصول على شيء مفيد في هذه المقالة والعثور على سيد نظيف الأكثر ملاءمة. إذا كان لديك أفكار أخرى أو كنت ترغب في مشاركة بعض أساتذة النظافة المختلفة ، فقط اكتب في التعليقات.

Top 20 Clean Master for Android

Clean Master for Android

Are you tired the slow speed of your phone's boot process? Are you still worried about there is no storage you can use on your phone? Or are you impatient with the phone's running speed? Fortunately, here we recommend 20 best clean master for you to solve these problems. Keep reading and have a smoother phone with these amazing clean masters for Android.

Part 1: 10 Best Clean Master for Android

Top 1: Clean Master

Clean Master is an all-in-one clean tool for Android devices. It is regarded as one of the best clean and maintenance applications which are so necessary that Android users can't have faster devices without them. It has powerful functions and is easy to use, so that it is the most widely used clean tool. Except the colorful and interactive interface, the biggest reason of why it is so popular is that it does not cause your battery drainage. But for expert users who are looking to explore the capability of their Android devices, Clean Master may not have much benefit, while for normal users, it is really a good choice.

Clean Master

Top 2: CCleaner

CCleaner is also a good clean master we want to recommend to you in this article. Just like Clean Master we introduced to you before, CCleaner is a multifunctional app which does its best to analyze and clean up the unwanted files that take up your precious Android devices' space. What's more, it has some additional features like pp manager, CPU, RAM and storage meters, battery and temperature tools for Android users to use. And these features make it great storage cleaner tool to get in your Android devices. The disadvantage of this clean master is same with the first tool we recommend to you. For expert users, it is not a good tool to get more out of their devices.

Ccleaner

Top 3: App Cache Cleaner

As the name called, App Cache Cleaner is a clean master which allows you clear the cache files stored by different kinds of applications in your Android devices. These cache files that stored by the apps you download are used for a quick re-launch, while these files tend to pile up over time and then they will take the memory of your Android devices. When you have such a problem, App Cache Cleaner is wonderful tool which can help you solve this question. It can identify the junk files and set the reminders to let you know when you need to clean the cache files. But the biggest disadvantage of it is also obvious, it only can clean the cache files stored by your apps.

App Cache Cleaner

Top 4: DU Speed Booster Cache Cleaner

This software is also a comprehensive clean master which are popular with many Android users. DU Speed Booster Cache Clean do a lot of help when you clean junk and cache files from your Android phones. It is said that this tool can increase your phone's speed by up to 60 percent. What's more, it also equipped with anti-virus and Trojan scanners. All these functions make it a great all in one tool for Android users to clear their phones.

DU-Speed.jpg

Top 5: Startup Manager

For most Android phones, the process of the phones' rebooting always take a long time. And it is because Android can be configured to start certain apps during the booting and loading process. However, the things you don't realize is that many apps add themselves to the "start list" and make the rebooting time much longer. Startup Manager is such a clean master you can use to remove the unnecessary apps from the list and speed up your phone's boot time. And it is easy, safe and free to use so that it is recommended to Android users.

Startup Manager

Top 6: History Eraser

If you are worried about your personal history in your phone is known or snooped by other people, History Eraser is a wonderful clean master that can do a lot of help for you. It can automate all of that for your convenience so that you can clear your history or personal data with a single tap. With History Eraser, you can clean many history including browser history, call logs, text messages, search history, download history, clipboard data and much more. But there are some advertisements in the free version. If you want to remove them, you can upgrade to the paid version.

History Eraser

Top 7: Duplicate Contacts & Ultimate

Duplicate Contacts & Ultimate is a clean master which is focus on manage your contacts, and it is very suitable for those who have hundreds, even thousands of people in the contacts list. With this application, you won't waste your time on finding, or managing your contacts. Except the Exact Duplicate Removal and Merge Duplicate Contacts features are only available in the paid version, the rest of the functions are completely free for you to use. Such as Duplicate Number Removal, Duplicate Name Removal and so on. It is really easy to use and take a lot of convenience, so that it is popular with a large number of users.

Duplicate Contacts

Top 8: Teebik Apps Mobile Security & Anti Virus for Android

Teebik Apps Mobile Security & Anti Virus for Android is one of the useful software which provides protection for your Android device from all kinds of Trojan, spyware, malware and viruses. After you download Teebik Apps Mobile Security & Anti Virus for Android, it will scan all the apps you download and remind you to keep undated about the devices security. It also can remind you to focus on the apps which take a lot of space and delete those unnecessary ones. However, it can manage the cache files and other junk files.

Teebik Apps

Top 9: Booster for Android

Booster for Android is really a popular clean master. According to the statistics, this app has been downloaded by more than 50 million Android users. To help you clean your Android devices, this powerful application will quickly scan your devices at first and then show all the percentage of the devices' memory which are occupied with unnecessary files. Apart from it, this tool will also give you the suggestions on how to deal with these files. All you need to do is according to what it said to delete the junk files. But this tool will keep on working in the background and it is disliked by some users.

Booster for Android

Top 10: Adguard for Android

Just like the name called, Adguard for Android is an intimate software which focuses more on helping Android user to get rid of unwanted and disliked ads, malicious websites and surveillance. What's more, Adguard for Android successfully reduce the time of website loading, and speed up your phones as well. Unfortunately, it has some requirements on the versions of Android devices. It only compatible with handsets which work with 4.3 versions of Google's software or up. And it isn't available on Google Play. If you want to download this app, you must install it as a third party app.

Adguard for Android

Part 2: Other Good Clean Master for Android

Clean Master Feature Price Rate
1 Tap Cleaner Just like the name indicating, it is a powerful clean master you can clean your Android with one touch. Free 4.3
SD Maid A file maintenance app which acts as a file manager.
Support track widowed folders and purge the system.
Free 4.5
Cleaner eXtreme Free and easy to use.
Very safe and no fear of losing data.
Free 4.5
Root Cleaner Require root permission to Android devices.
Support two modes including quick clean and full clean.
$4.99 4.4
CPU Tuner Allow you both underclock and overclock to save battery.
Require root permission to run.
Free 4.6
Device Control Allow Android users use their Android devices to their best. Free 4.1
BetterBattertryStats Help you detect the app which prevent a device from entering sleep mode and use battery resources. $2.89 4.5
3c Toolbox / Android Tuner Allow users temper with the Android system settings.
Feature a task manager to manger or kill the apps on your devices.
Free 4.7
Mobogenie Support function to manage your text messages.
Help you make some extra space in your Android phone.
Free 4.4
AirDroid Focus on offering data transfer and file management. Free 4.5

Conclusion

In this article, we recommend 20 best clean master for Android to you. All of them are really good clean master which can help you manage your phone and make it much smoother to use. Hope you can gain something helpful in this article and find the most suitable clean master. If you have other thoughts or you want to share some different clean masters, just write down in comments.