كيفية استيراد HDC-SD9 MTS / M2TS إلى MPG لتشغيل PowerPoint

FLV إلى ASF على ماك

يشار إلى PowerPoint عادة بـ PPT ، وهو برنامج عرض تقديمي تم تطويره بواسطة شركة Microsoft. تم تصميمه لتقديم بعض الأشياء الجديدة أو أشياء مثيرة للاهتمام لأصدقائنا أو طلابنا أو زملائنا ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعلم والعمل لدينا. من المسلم به أن برنامج باوربوينت سهّل حياتنا وتعلّمنا بشكل كبير. ومن المعروف جيدا أنه يمكنك إضافة الصور والصوت إلى PPT الخاص بك بسهولة لجعل وصفك بشكل واضح. كما يسمح لك بإضافة الفيديو إلى PPT الخاص بك.

M2TS هو تنسيق فيديو شائع يستخدم دائمًا لتسجيل الفيديو عالي الوضوح وتشغيله. يعتمد تنسيق M2TS على حاوية تدفق النقل MPEG-2 ويعرف أيضًا باسم قطار النقل BDAV MPEG-2. لذا فهي طريقة جيدة لتحسين الوصف الخاص بك لإضافة بعض ملفات الفيديو عالية الوضوح إلى PowerPoint. ومع ذلك ، يدعم PowerPoint فقط مجموعة محدودة من الملفات مثل MPG و WMV و AVI و ASF. لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم التعرف على ملف M2TS بواسطة PowerPoint مباشرة. الطريقة الصحيحة لجعل فيديو M2TS متوافق مع PowerPoint هو تحويلها إلى MPG مع Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

هذا Tipard M2TS لتحويل MPG هو دون شك واحدة من أفضل M2TS لتحويل PPT. لا يمكن تحويل M2TS إلى PowerPoint فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تحويل M2TS إلى مقاطع فيديو بتنسيقات WMV و AVI و MP4 و HD وأكثر بسرعة وبشكل مثالي. بصرف النظر عن وظيفة التحويل الرائعة الخاصة به ، يوفر M2TS لتحويل PowerPoint وظيفة تحرير الفيديو الغنية إلى أبعد من خيالك. يُسمح لك بتقليل طول الفيديو وإطار الفيديو المحصولي ودمج مقاطع الفيديو معًا وإضافة علامة مائية إلى الفيديو وضبط سطوع الفيديو والتباين والتشبع وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوافق أفضل M2TS لتحويل PPT مع Windows 8 و Windows 7 و Windows Vista و Windows XP. يمكن أن يساعدك الدليل التالي على تحويل تنسيق الفيديو من M2TS إلى PowerPoint.

كيفية استخدام Tipard M2TS محول الفيديو

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف الفيديو

يمكنك النقر على "إضافة فيديو" من قائمة "ملف" أو النقر على زر "إضافة" في الواجهة الرئيسية لإضافة مقاطع الفيديو M2TS التي تريد تحويلها.

تحميل الملف
خطوة 2

حسّن الفيديو الخاص بك

إذا كانت لديك حاجة لتعديل الفيديو ، فسيُسمح لك بتقليل الفيديو وتقسيم الفيديو وإضافة علامة مائية للفيديو الخاص بك. ويمكنك بسهولة تحرير أي ملف M2TS لإنشاء فيديو مخصص.

تعديل
خطوة 3
اختر تنسيق تنسيق MPG لـ Powerpoint

انقر على رمز تنسيق "الملف الشخصي" ، واختر MPG كتنسيق الإخراج من القائمة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

بعد الإعدادات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك النقر فوق "convert" لبدء عملية M2TS لتحويل MPG. سيعرض لك هذا المحول M2TS التحويل من M2TS إلى MPG. بعد التحويل ، يمكنك تشغيل M2Ts على PowerPoint.

تحويل M2TS إلى MPG

How to Import HDC-SD9 MTS/M2TS to MPG for PowerPoint Playback

FLV to ASF on Mac

PowerPoint is usually referred to as PPT, and it is a presentation software developed by Microsoft Company. It is designed to introduce some new things or interesting things to our friends, students or colleagues, and it is widely used in our learning and work. Admittedly, PowerPoint has greatly facilitated our lives and learning. It is well know that you can add pictures and audio to your PPT easily to make your description vividly. Also you are allowed to add video to your PPT.

M2TS is a popular video format that is always used to the recording and playback of high definition video. And M2TS format is based on the MPEG-2 transport stream container and is also known as BDAV MPEG-2 transport stream. So it's a good way of improving your description to add some of these high definition video files to your PowerPoint. However, PowerPoint supports only a limited set of files like MPG, WMV, AVI and ASF. Unfortunately, M2TS file is not recognized by PowerPoint directly. The right way to make M2TS video compatible with PowerPoint is to convert them to MPG with Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

This Tipard M2TS to MPG Converter is without a doubt one of the best M2TS to PPT Converter. It can not only convert M2TS to PowerPoint, but also can convert M2TS to WMV, AVI, MP4, HD videos and more quickly and perfectly. Apart from its fabulous converting function, M2TS to PowerPoint Converter provides you rich video editing function far beyond your imagination. You are allowed to trim video length, crop video frame, merge video clips together, add watermark to the video, and adjust Video Brightness, Contrast, and Saturation and so on. In addition, the best M2TS to PPT Converter is compatible with Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows XP. The following guide can help you to convert video format from M2TS to PowerPoint.

How to Use Tipard M2TS Video Converter

Step 1

Load video file

You can Click "Add Video" from "File" menu or click the "Plus" image button in the main interface to add the M2TS videos you want to convert.

Load File
Step 2

Optimize your video

If you have the need to edit video, you are allowed to trim video, crop video and add watermark for your video. And you can easily edit any M2TS file to create personalized video.

Edit
Step 3
Choose output MPG format for Powerpoint

Click the "Profile" format icon, and choose the MPG as the output format from the list. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Step 4

Start conversion

After the above settings, you can click "convert" to start the M2TS to MPG converting process. This M2TS converter will show you the conversion from M2TS to MPG. After the conversion, you can play M2Ts on PowerPoint.

Convert M2TS to MPG