كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone / iPad / iPod إلى iPhone مع نقل جهات اتصال iPhone

نقل جهات الاتصال من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى اي فون

هل قضيت وقتًا طويلاً في نسخ جهات الاتصال عند تغيير جهاز iPhone؟ إن iTunes غير مثالي في ذلك الوقت بسبب نقصه الخاص. مع iTunes ، لا يمكن مزامنة iPhone مع اثنين من مكتبة الوسائط. وهو ليس مناسبًا باستخدام وظيفة المشاركة المنزلية. هذا هو السبب في أن المزيد والمزيد من الناس يختارون نقل جهات اتصال iPhone.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هاتف 4 ‑ inch الأكثر قوة على الإطلاق ، فقد كان iPhone SE بتصميمه المحبب وتقنيته القوية سوقًا جديدًا حبيبيًا منذ إصداره. ويجب أن تكون قد اشتريت واحدة حتى وإن كان جهاز iPhone 5 أو iPhone 6s في جيب آخر. أنت قلق سيكون "كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone القديم الخاص بك إلى أحدث iPhone-iPhone SE الخاص بك؟"

في الحياة اليومية، Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate هو أفضل خيار لنقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone / iPad / iPod إلى iPhone بكل سهولة. نظرًا لأنه تم اختراع برنامج نقل ، فإن نقل بيانات الهاتف المحمول بين iPhone و iPhone لم يكن ممتعاً على الإطلاق.

في هذه المقالة سترى خطوات تفصيلية لنقل جهات الاتصال بين iPhone و iPhone بسرعة فائقة دون أي مخاطر. كما يمكنك نقل كل شكل من أشكال البيانات من iPhone مثل SMS ، والفيديو ، والصور ، والكتب الإلكترونية دون أي متاعب.

نصائح: للاستمتاع بصور Blu-ray ISO ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت محرك Blu-ray الفضيلة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أولاً.

  • الخطوة 1: إطلاق البرنامج وتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر
  • الخطوة 2: حدد جهات الاتصال ضمن iPhone
  • الخطوة 3: استيراد جهات الاتصال إلى iPhone

دليل حول كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال إلى iPhone

خطوة 1

قم بتشغيل البرنامج وتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر

بعد تنزيل برنامج iPhone Transfer Ultimate ، يجب توصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB. ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج ، وسيتم اكتشاف جميع الملفات الموجودة في جهاز iPhone القديم وجهاز iPhone الجديد وترتيبها تلقائيًا.

خطوة 2

حدد جهات الاتصال تحت iPhone

بحث محتويات بود والضغط على جهات الاتصال. تحقق من جهات الاتصال المطلوبة في العمود الأيمن.

خطوة 3

استيراد جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى iPhone آخر

بحث محتويات اي فون والنقر على جهات الاتصال. انقر فوق الزر "استيراد جهات الاتصال إلى الجهاز" أو القائمة المنسدلة الموجودة على يمين الزر لاختيار ما إذا كنت تريد استيراد جهات الاتصال من ملفات .csv أو ملفات vCard.

How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone/iPad/iPod to iPhone with iPhone Contacts Transfer

Transfer contacts from computer to iphone

Have you ever spent a lot of time copying contacts when you change an iPhone? iTunes is not perfect at the time because of its own shortage. With iTunes, iPhone cannot be synchronized with two media library. And it's not convenient using the Home Sharing function. That's why more and more people choose the iPhone Contacts Transfer.

In addition, as the most powerful 4‑inch phone ever, iPhone SE with a beloved design and powerful technology has been a new market darling since it was released. And you must have purchased one even though your iPhone 5 or iPhone 6s is in another pocket. You concern would be "how to transfer contacts from your old iPhone to your newest iPhone-iPhone SE?"

In daily life, Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate is the best choice to transfer contacts from iPhone/iPad/iPod to iPhone with certain ease. Because transferring software has been invented, transferring the mobile data between iPhone and iPhone was never so enjoyable.

In this article you will see detailed steps to transfer contacts between iPhone and iPhone in very rapid speed without any hazards. Also you can transfer every form of data from the iPhone like SMS, video, photos, eBooks without any hassle.

Tips: To enjoy the Blu-ray ISO images, you need to install a virtue Blu-ray drive on your computer first.

  • Step 1: Launch the program and connect iPhone to the PC
  • Step 2: Select contacts under iPhone
  • Step 3: Import contacts to iPhone

Guide on how to transfer contacts to iPhone

Step 1

Launch the program and connect iPhone to the PC

After downloaded iPhone Transfer Ultimate software, you need to connect iPhone to the computer with USB cable. Then launch the program, all the files in your old iPhone and new iPhone will be detected and sorted out automatically.

Step 2

Select Contacts under iPhone

Search contents of iPod and click the Contacts. Check the desired contacts in the right column.

Step 3

Import contacts from iPhone to another iPhone

Search contents of iPhone and click the Contacts. Click the "Import contacts to device" button or the drop-down list on the right of button to choose whether import contacts from .csv files or vCard files.

Back to top