كيفية جعل iPhone 4 النغمة مع iPhone 4 صانع النغمات

اي فون 4 صانع النغمات

اكتسحت المنتجات الرقمية لشركة Apple العالم الآن ، مثل iPhone 4 و iPhone 4S و iPad و iPod وما إلى ذلك. المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص يحبون إنشاء نغمة رنين فريدة لـ iPhone 4. ومع ذلك ، مع إطلاق iTunes 12 ، أزالت Apple القدرة على إنشاء وشراء نغمات رنين مخصصة من هذا البرنامج. ثم ، كيف تصنع نغمات رنين مخصصة لجهاز iPhone 4 الخاص بك؟ في الواقع ، بفضل مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات الطرف الثالث ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من الخيارات لإنشاء نغمات رنين فريدة خاصة بك لجهاز iPhone. و Tipard iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker هو عضو منهم.


هناك عدد من التطبيقات التي تسمى Ringtone Maker ، ولكن تم تطويرها بشكل كبير بين مستخدمي iPhone بواسطة Tipard. تعمل Tipard كمزود متخصص للوسائط المتعددة المهنية على العمل دائمًا لجعل حياتك الرقمية أكثر روعة. لذلك طورت Tipard هذا البرنامج من أجل تلبية احتياجات المستخدمين.


بصراحة ، هذا قوي اي فون 4 صانع النغمات هو أداة مبدع الرنين مثالية للتعبير عن شخصية لمحبي iPhone. وهو يسمح لك بتحويل تقريبًا جميع تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت الشائعة بما في ذلك MPEG و WMV و MP4 و DivX و MOV و RM و AAC و WMA و MP3 إلى iPhone 4 و iPhone XP 4 M4R. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يعمل برنامج Tipard iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker بكل بساطة - بعد اختيار ملف مصدر ترغب في إنشاء نغمة رنين منه أو فيديو أو صوت ، وبعد ذلك سيساعدك التطبيق في تعديل هذه الأغنية في مقطع قصير. بعد تحرير المقطع ، احفظ نغمة الرنين لبدء عملية النقل. الآن تم إنشاء نغمة الرنين الخاصة بك ويمكنك الاستمتاع بها على جهاز iPhone 4.


الآن اتبع دليل خطوة بخطوة.

خطوة 1

تثبيت Tipard iPhone 4 صانع النغمات

أول ملف تنزيل Tipard iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker ؛ ثم اتبع التعليمات لإنهاء التثبيت. بعد ذلك ، يرجى إطلاق iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker ، وستظهر نافذة التسجيل تلقائيًا. يمكنك إدخال اسم المستخدم الصحيح ومفتاح التسجيل لإنهاء التسجيل ، أو يمكنك تخطي الخطوة لتجريب هذا الإصدار من صانع نغمات iPhone 4 أولاً.

خطوة 2

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone 4 الخاص بك

بعد التسجيل ، سترى لقطة الشاشة التالية.

السطح البيني
خطوة 3

اختر ملف المصدر

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone 4 بكمبيوتر شخصي عبر خط بيانات مخصص لـ Apple ، ثم يمكنك اختيار الملف المصدر الذي تريد إنشاء نغمة رنين منه. يُسمح لك باختيار ملف فيديو وصوت ودي في دي كملف المصدر ، ثم يتم تعيين تنسيق الملفات الوجهة على شكل M4R تلقائيًا.

إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة الأولى ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر "إضافة ملف" لاختيار ملفات الفيديو والصوت المفضلة لديك.

إذا كان هذا الأخير ، تحتاج النقر فوق زر "تحميل DVD" لاختيار فيلم DVD المفضل لديك.

إضافة ملفات
خطوة 4

توليد iPhone 4 ringtone

يمكنك تحويل ملف أغنية أو ملف كامل إلى نغمة رنين iPhone 4 ، أو يمكنك تقليص طول الملف المصدر عن طريق تعيين وقت البدء والانتهاء. بعد التحرير ، اختر مجلد الإخراج ، ثم حدد مربع "استيراد إلى iPhone 4". في النهاية ، ما عليك سوى النقر على زر "إنشاء" لإنشاء نغمة رنين مخصصة.

تحول

How to Make iPhone 4 Ringtone with iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker

iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker

The digital products of Apple Company have swept the world now, like iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPad, iPod and so on. So more and more people like to make a unique ringtone for their iPhone 4. However, with the launch of iTunes 12, Apple removed the ability to create and buy custom ringtones from that software. Then, how to create custom ringtones for your iPhone 4? In fact, thanks to a variety of third-party apps, there are still plenty of options for creating your own unique ringtones for the iPhone. And Tipard iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker is a member of them.


There are a number of apps named Ringtone Maker, but the one very popular among iPhone users is developed by Tipard. Tipard, as a dedicated professional multimedia software provider, is always working to make your digital life more wonderful. So Tipard has developed this software in order to meet the needs of users.


Frankly speaking, this powerful iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker is an ideal ringer creator tool to express personality for iPhone fans. It allows you to convert almost all mainstream video/audio formats including MPEG, WMV, MP4, DivX, MOV, RM, AAC, WMA, MP3 to iPhone 4, white iPhone 4 M4R ringtone. Moreover, Tipard iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker works pretty simply -- after selecting a source file that your want to generate ringtone from and a video or audio, and then the app will help you edit that song into a short clip. After your clip is edited, save the ringtone to begin the transferring process. Now your ringtone has been created and you can enjoy them on your iPhone 4.


Now follow the step-by-step guide.

Step 1

Install Tipard iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker

First download Tipard iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker installation file; then follow the instructions to finish the installation. After that, please launch iPhone 4 Ringtone Maker, and the registration window will pop up automatically. You can enter correct User Name and registration key to finish registration, or you can just skip the step to try this iPhone 4 ringtone maker firstly.

Step 2

Connect your iPhone 4

After registration, you will see the the following screenshot.

Interface
Step 3

Choose source file

Connect your iPhone 4 to PC via Apple dedicated data line, then you can choose the source file that your want to generate ringtone from. You are allowed to choose video, audio and DVD file as the source file, then the format of the destination files will be set as M4R automatically.

If this is the first case, you just click "Add File" Button to choose your favored video and audio files.

If it's the latter, you need click "Load DVD" Button to choose your favored DVD movie.

Add Files
Step 4

Generate iPhone 4 ringtone

You can convert a complete song or video file to iPhone 4 ringtone, or you can trim the length of the source file by setting the start and end time. After editing, choose the output folder, then check "Import to iPhone 4" box. In the end, just click "Generate" button to make personalized ringtone.

Convert