قد تظهر "عامل تصفية الكاميرا" المضمّنة وتقنية استشعار الحركة في iOS7

المدمج في فلتر الكاميرا وتكنولوجيا استشعار الحركة

في iOS 7 ، قد يعتمد تطبيق الكاميرا مرشح كاميرا مدمج مثل Instagram. يعتقد العديد من مهندسي iOS أن تقنية الفلتر المضمنة تتمتع بإمكانيات كبيرة في حين أن كبار المدراء في Apple لا يهتمون بذلك. لذلك لا يمكننا التأكد مما إذا كانت هذه التقنية ستظهر في iOS 7 أم لا.

تصفية في iOS 7

وقالت الأخبار أيضا أن أبل تقوم ببعض الاختبار على تقنية الاستشعار عن الحركة. باستخدام هذه التقنية ، ستقوم الكائنات الموجودة في الشاشة بتحويل الاتجاه مع تغيير اتجاه الجهاز. على سبيل المثال ، إذا غيّر المستخدمون ملاك iPhone ، فسيتم تغيير ملاك رموز التطبيق وفقًا لذلك. يشبه ذلك التقنية التي يتغير بها شريط التحكم في مستوى الصوت وفقًا لذلك التحويل من جهاز iPhone. لا يمكننا ضمان ما إذا كان سيتم تطبيق ذلك على نظام iOS7 أيضًا.

استشعار الحركة

وأفيد أيضا أن أبل تحاول العديد من الطرق لتجميع خدمة iRadio. قد يتم تحميل هذه الخدمة مسبقًا في iOS7 على شكل تطبيق مستقل ، أو قد تحتاج إلى تنزيل المستخدمين من App Store مثل iBooks و Find my iPhone. هناك احتمال آخر هو دمجها مع تطبيق الموسيقى.

لم تقدم شركة Apple شرحًا تفصيليًا لذلك ، ولكن تم ذكر أنها ستدمج هذه الخدمة مع برنامجي iTunes و Apple TV المعدلين.

Built-in Camera Filter and Motion Sensing Technology May Appear in iOS7

Built-in Camera Filter and Motion Sensing Technology

In iOS 7, the camera application may adopt built-in camera filter like Instagram. Many iOS engineers think the built-in filter technology has great potential while top managers in Apple are not so interested in this. So we can't say for sure whether this technique will appear in iOS 7.

Filter in iOS 7

News also said that Apple is doing some test on motion sensing technique. With this technique, the objects in the screen will convert direction with the direction change of the device. For example, if users change the angel of iPhone, the angel of application icons will change accordingly. This is similar with the technology in which volume-control bar changes accordingly with the angel conversion of iPhone. We can't assure whether this will be applied to iOS7 either.

Motion Sensing

It is also reported that Apple is trying many ways bundling iRadio service. This service may be preloaded in iOS7 in the form of independent application, or it may need users to download from App Store like iBooks and Find my iPhone. Another possibility is to combine it with Music application.

Apple has not made detailed explanation to this, but it has been mentioned that they will integrate this service to the adjusted iTunes and Apple TV software.