أفضل طريقة لتحويل ملفات FLV لتنسيقات الفيديو الشعبية

FLV إلى أشكال أخرى

أثناء وجودك في مترو الأنفاق أو الحافلة ، قد يكون عقلك مليء بالأجزاء الرائعة على YouTube أو إذا كنت نادمًا على عدم إمكانية مشاهدتها في وقت فراغك. يبقي جهاز iPod أو iPhone أو أية أجهزة محمولة أخرى في صمت في جيبك لأن تنسيق مقاطع الفيديو FLV هذه لا يدعمها. لحسن الحظ ، توجد طريقة سهلة لتحويل التنسيق عن طريق البرامج ، Tipard FLV Converter for Mac or Tipard FLV Converter. في هذه المقالة ، نعرض لك بشكل أساسي كيفية تحويل FLV إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى على Mac.

كيفية استخدام Tipard FLV Converter لنظام التشغيل Mac

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف الفيديو

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق برنامج تحويل FLV هذا ، وانقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لإضافة ملف الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله.

تحميل الملف
خطوة 2

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها أجهزتك ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك باختيار المقطع الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

ملف الإخراج
خطوة 3

إعدادات الفيديو والصوت

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة هذا المحول لـ Mac من أجل ضبطه ، مثل Video Encoder و Frame Rate و Resolution و Bitrate و Encoder و Channels و Bitrate ومعدل العينة ، إلخ. المعلمات. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

إعداد الملف الشخصي
خطوة 4

ميزات التحرير

وبصرف النظر عن وظيفة التحويل ، يمتلك Tipard FLV to iPhone Converter for Mac المزيد من وظائف التحرير لتستخدمها. مسموح لك بقص أي جزء معين من الفيديو ، الفيديو المحصولي ، فيديو العلامة المائية ، دمج ملفات الفيديو في واحد ، ومعاينة تأثير الفيديو قبل التحويل. كما يُسمح لك بتعديل تأثير الفيديو على السطوع والتباين والتشبع.

قصاصة

باستخدام هذه الوظيفة ، يمكنك التقاط مقاطعك المفضلة من الفيديو الخاص بك. انقر فوق الزر "قصاصة" وستظهر نافذة القصاصة كما يلي. أدخل وقت البدء في مربع "وقت البدء" وانقر على "موافق" ، ثم أدخل وقت الانتهاء في مربع "وقت الانتهاء" وانقر على "موافق" ، ثم انقر على "موافق" في النهاية.

قصاصة

محصول

يمكنك بسهولة إزالة الحواف السوداء حول الفيديو وتخصيص حجم منطقة تشغيل الفيديو. انقر على زر "تحرير" & # 62 "Crop" وستظهر نافذة Crop أمامك كما يلي. حدد وضع الاقتصاص في القائمة المنسدلة Crop Mode وانقر فوق "OK" لحفظ المحصول. هناك ستة أنماط المحاصيل المحددة مسبقا لاختيارك.

محصول

إلى جانب ميزات التحرير هذه ، يتيح لك هذا البرنامج أيضًا تحسين الفيديو وتعديل تأثير الفيديو وإضافة تأثير 3D والعلامة المائية.

Best Way to Convert FLV Files to Popular Video Formats

FLV to Other Formats

While you are on the subway or bus, maybe your mind is full of wonderful parts on the YouTube or you are regretful that you cannot watch them in your free time. Your iPod, iPhone or other portable devices are silently staying in your pocket because the format of these FLV videos isn't supported by them. Fortunately, there is an easy way of converting the format by means of software, Tipard FLV Converter for Mac or Tipard FLV Converter. In this article, we mainly show you how to convert FLV to other video formats on Mac.

How to Use Tipard FLV Converter for Mac

Step 1

Load video file

Double click this FLV converter software, and click the "Add File" button to add the video file you want to convert.

Load File
Step 2

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to choose your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Output Profile
Step 3

Video and audio settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this Mod Converter for Mac for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Profile Setting
Step 4

Editing features

Apart from the converting function, Tipard FLV to iPhone Converter for Mac also possesses more editing functions for you to use. You are allowed to trim any certain segment of a video, crop video, watermark video, merge video files into one, and preview the video effect before converting. Also you are allowed to adjust video effect on brightness, contrast, and saturation.

Clip

With this function you can capture your favorite clips from your video. Click the "Clip" button and a clip window appears as follows. Enter the start time in the "Start Time" box and click "OK", then enter the end time in the "End Time" box and click "OK" and finally click "OK" on the lower.

Clip

Crop

You can easily remove the black edges around your video and customize the size of video play region. Click "Edit" > "Crop" button and a Crop Window comes out before you as follows. Select a crop mode in the Crop Mode drop-down list and click "OK" to save the crop. There are six pre-set crop modes for your choice.

Crop

Besides these editing features, this software also enables you to enhance video, adjust video effect, add 3D effect and watermark.