أفضل طريقة لمزج أفلام Blu-ray منزلية الصنع بتنسيق Xbox المتوافق

Rip Home-made Blu-ray Movie to Xbox Compatible Format

1Equiped مع 1080P HD تشغيل الفيلم بالإضافة إلى ملحق الذاكرة الخارجية 250GB لتخزين أفلام HD ، Xbox 360 هو أفضل خيار لمشاهدة HD Blu-ray على Xbox ، بدلاً من مشغل ألعاب بسيط. يسمح لك بمشاهدة الأفلام على التلفزيون عالي الدقة. لا يمكن استخدام Xbox 360 كمشغل Blu-ray ، حتى محرك أقراص BD خارجي غير مدعوم كذلك. ولكن هل هناك أي طريقة لمشاهدة أفلام Blu-ray مع Xbox 360؟ على الاطلاق هناك. ثم كيف تلعب أفلام بلو راي على Xbox 360 الخاص بك؟

Tipard Blu-ray إلى Xbox Ripper هو desailed specailly لمستخدمي Xbox 360. مع أفضل برامج Blu-ray إلى Xbox ، يمكنك نسخ أقراص Blu-ray محلية الصنع وأي قرص فيديو رقمي متوافق إلى Xbox و تنسيق الصوت بشكل عام.ما هو أكثر ، يمكن أن يعمل كبرنامج محول فيديو لتحويل أي فيديو مشهور مثل MP4 ، AVI ، MOV إلى الصيغة التي تريدها.بلس ، يمتلك برنامج Blu-ray to Xbox Ripper وظائف تحرير قوية والتي تمكنك من تقليص طول الأفلام ، قطع مساحة اللعب غير المرغوب فيها ، دمج عدة ملفات في واحد ، إضافة نصك المفضل / الصورة إلى أفلام Blu-ray محلية الصنع الخاصة بك كعلامة مائية كما تريد. سيوفر لك الدليل التالي أفضل حل حول كيفية نسخ أفلام Blu-ray منزلية الصنع إلى تنسيق Xbox بالتفصيل. أولا. لنقم بتثبيت برنامج Tipard Blu-ray وتشغيله على برنامج Xbox Ripper لإعداد التحضير. ثم نفذ خطوات بسيطة 4 أدناه:.

خطوة 1

تحميل فيلم بلو راي

يمكنك تحميل قرص Blu-ray المنزلي أو الملف الذي تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "تحميل Blu-ray Playlist" / "Load Blu-ray File" تحت القائمة المنسدلة "File" ، أو انقر فقط على " زر Blu-ray Plus "في الواجهة الرئيسية.

قم بتحميل أفلام Blu-ray محلية الصنع
خطوة 2

اختر إخراج تنسيق Xbox

ما عليك سوى تحديد تنسيق إخراج Xbox للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختر التنسيق
خطوة 3

تعيين معلمات فيديو Xbox360 WMV

انقر على "الإعدادات" ، ثم يمكنك تعيين الدقة ، ومُشغل الفيديو / الصوت ، ومعدل الإطارات ، ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع ، ومعدل العينة وما إلى ذلك.

معلمات الفيديو
خطوة 4

تحويل أفلام Blu-ray منزلية الصنع إلى Xbox

انقر على زر "تحويل" للصور لبدء نسخ أفلام Blu-ray منزلية الصنع إلى Xbox360 WMV.

تحويل Blu-ray محلي الصنع

The Best Way to Rip Home-made Blu-ray Movie to Xbox Compatible Format

Rip Home-made Blu-ray Movie to Xbox Compatible Format

1Equiped with 1080P HD movie playback plus the 250GB external memory extension for HD movie storage, Xbox 360 is your best choice to watch HD Blu-ray on Xbox, rather than a simple game player. It allows you to watch movies on your HDTV. Xbox 360 can not be used as a Blu-ray player, even an external BD drive is not supported as well. But is there any way to watch Blu-ray movies with Xbox 360? Absolutely there is. Then how to play Blu-Ray movies on your Xbox 360?

Tipard Blu-ray to Xbox Ripper is specailly desinged for Xbox 360 users. With this best Blu-ray to Xbox converter software, you are freely rip home-made Blu-ray Disk and any general DVD to Xbox compatible video and audio format.What's more, it can act as a video converter software to convert any popular video like MP4, AVI, MOV to the format you want.Plus, this Blu-ray to Xbox Ripper software owns powerful edit functions which enables you to trim movies length, crop unwanted playing area, merge several files into one, add your favorite text/picture to your home-made Blu-ray movies as watermark as you like. The following guide will provide you the best solution on how to rip home-made Blu-ray movie to Xbox format in detail. Firstly. let's install and run Tipard Blu-ray to Xbox Ripper software for the conversion preparation. And then do simple 4 steps below:.

Step 1

Load Blu-ray movie

You can load home-made Blu-ray disc or file that you want to convert by clicking "Load Blu-ray Playlist"/"Load Blu-ray File" option under the "File" pull-down menu, or just click the "Blu-ray Plus" image button in the main interface.

Load Home-made Blu-ray movie
Step 2

Choose output Xbox format

Just select Xbox output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose Format
Step 3

Set Xbox360 WMV video Parameters

Click "Settings" and then you can set resolution, video/audio encoder, frame rate, aspect ratio, sample rate and so forth.

Video Parameters
Step 4

Convert Home-made Blu-ray movie to Xbox

Click "convert" image button to start to rip home-made Blu-ray movie to Xbox360 WMV.

Convert Home-made Blu-ray