أفضل طريقة لتحويل MKV إلى 3GP

تحويل MKV إلى 3GP

MKV هو ملحق اسم الملف لحاوية Matroska Multimedia ، وهو تنسيق حاوية مجاني قياسي. يمكن أن يحتوي ملف Matroska على عدد من تدفقات الصوت والفيديو والعنوان الفرعي ، إلى جانب المرفقات مثل فلاتر الرسوم وفك الشفرات جميعها في نفس الوقت ، مما يسمح بتخزين فيلم كامل في ملف واحد. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن تكون MKV قد اكتسحت العالم على أنها شعبية الفيديو عالي الدقة. سيكون متعة كبيرة لأولئك الذين لديهم الكثير من ملفات MKV على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بهم لتشغيل الفيديو MKV على هواتفهم المحمولة.
إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل MKV إلى بعض التنسيقات المتوافقة مع الهواتف الخاصة بك ، فيمكن أن يكون 3GP هو الصيغة التي تختارها. 3GP هو تنسيق الفيديو القائم على mpeg4 المستخدم في الأجهزة الطرفية للجوال ، مثل الهواتف المحمولة. وأنه هو شكل حاوية الوسائط المتعددة التي يحددها مشروع شراكة الجيل الثالث (3GPP) لاستخدامها في الهواتف المحمولة 3G لكن يمكن أيضا أن يكون لعبت على بعض الهواتف 2G و4G. لتحويل MKV إلى 3GP للهواتف المحمولة ، يعد محول الفيديو السهل الاستخدام أمرًا ضروريًا لك ، وهو محول فيديو Tipard.
محول الفيديو Tipard يمكن بسهولة أن تساعدك على تحويل تنسيق MKV إلى أي تنسيق تقريبًا لأي جهاز بجودة فيديو عالية. لذا يسمح لك بتحويل مقاطع فيديو MKV إلى مقاطع فيديو 3GP للتشغيل على الهاتف المحمول ، والهاتف الخلوي مثل Sony Ericsson ، و Motorola ، و Nokia. سوف تتقن هذا MKV لتحويل الفيديو 3GP بسرعة في وقت قصير بسبب واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قدراته التحرير وراء الخيال الخاص بك. يمكنك قص حجم إطار الفيديو وضبط تأثير الفيديو وإضافة العلامة المائية وما إلى ذلك. كما أن أوضاع إعداد 3D و 3D Depth هي خيارات لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة إذا كان لديك محول فيديو Tipard.

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف الفيديو MKV

بعد التسجيل ، سترى لقطة الشاشة التالية. ثم قم بتحميل ملف فيديو MKV الذي تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "إضافة فيديو" ضمن قائمة "ملف". أو يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

تحميل الملف
خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق 3GP

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 3

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية من خلال هذا الجهاز من أجل تعديله ، مثل ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت وتشفير الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

انقر فوق زر "تحويل" صورة لبدء تحويل الفيديو MKV إلى تنسيق 3GP على ماك.

بدء التحويل

You are here: > Tipard Video Converter for Mac >

Convert MKV to 3GP

How to convert MKV to 3GP?

 

MKV is the filename extension for Matroska Multimedia Container, an open-standard free container format. A Matroska file can hold a number of audio, video and subtitle streams, besides attachments like graphics and decoder filters all at the same time, thus allowing a complete movie to be stored in a single file. Therefore, it is not surprising that MKV has swept the world as the popularity of HD video. It will be a great enjoyment for those who have a lot of MKV files on their computer to playback MKV video on their mobile phone.
If you want to convert MKV to some formats compatible with your phones, 3GP can be the format of your best choice. 3GP is the mpeg4 based video format used in mobile terminals, like cell phones. And it is a multimedia container format defined by the Third Generation Partnership Project (3GPP) for use on 3G mobile phones but can also be played on some 2G and 4G phones. To convert MKV to 3GP for mobile phones, a easy-to-use video converter is necessary for you, and it is Tipard Video Converter.
Tipard Video Converter can easily help you convert MKV format to almost any format for any device with high video quality. So it allows you to convert MKV videos to 3GP videos for playback on mobile phone, cell phone such as Sony Ericsson, Motorola and Nokia. You will fast master this MKV to 3GP video conversion in a short time due to its simple and easy-to-use interface. In addition, its editing capabilities beyond your imagination. You can crop the video frame size, adjust video effect, add watermark and so on. Also 3D setting modes and 3D Depth are for options to meet your specific requirements if you have the Tipard Video Converter.

Load MKV video file

After registration, you will see the the following screenshot. Then load MKV video file you want to convert by clicking "Add Video" option under the "File" menu. Or you can click the "Plus" image button in the main interface.

Choose output 3GP format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Adjust output settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by thisDVD Ripper for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Start conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to convert MKV video to 3GP format on Mac.

Awards

Why Buy from Tipard

Satisfaction Guaranteed
All our products come with a 90-day Money Back Guarantee.
Trusted by Millions
We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.
Shop Securely
All transactions are protected by VeriSign.
Customer Service
Deal with your emails within 24 hours after receiving them.
Awards

4.5 stars by CNET editors.
Tipard MTS Converter helps users convert MTS AVCHD videos to various formats best.