كيفية استخدام أفضل محول ماك MTS

أفضل محول ماك MTS

MTS Converter for Mac، Best Mac MTS Converter

يمكن أن يلبي محول Tipard MTS لنظام Mac ، أفضل محول Mac MTS ، كل ما تحتاج إليه في مهمة تحويل MTS. يمكن تحويل MTS إلى أي تنسيق الفيديو والصوت الذي تريده. كما يمكنها أيضًا تحويل M2TS و TS و HD MPG و HD MPEG و HD MP4 وما إلى ذلك إلى تنسيقات الفيديو أو الصوت ، مثل AAC و AC3 و AIFF و AMR و AU و FLAC و MP3 وما إلى ذلك. بضع نقرات الماوس يمكن الانتهاء من التحويل.

إعداد: تحميل وتثبيت Tipard ماك محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف، ثم تبدأ العملية.

الخطوة 1: تحميل ملف الفيديو

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق برنامج محول الفيديو هذا ، وانقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لإضافة ملف الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله.

السطح البيني

الخطوة 2: اختر تنسيق الإخراج

يُسمح لك بتحديد تنسيق الإخراج المفضل لديك ، والذي يتوافق مع أجهزتك المحمولة والأفلام من عمود "الملف الشخصي" والعثور على المجلد الوجهة حسب حاجتك. كما يمكنك تحديد المسار الصوتي المميز والعنوان الفرعي لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك.

ملف الإخراج

ضبط إعدادات التشفير من خلال إعداد برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت ومعدل التشفير الصوتي ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة للحصول على الملف الدقيق.

إعداد الملف الشخصي

المزيد من وظائف التحرير

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر لك Tipard MTS Converter for Mac وظائف إضافية لتحرير الفيديو: ضبط تأثير الفيديو ، وتقليم الفيديو / الصوت ، اقتصاص الفيديو ، دمج ملفات الفيديو في ملف إخراج واحد ، فيديو بالماء ، تعيين معلمات الإخراج ، معاينة تأثير الفيديو قبل التحويل إلخ. .

How to Use the Best Mac MTS Converter

Best Mac MTS Converter

MTS Converter for Mac, Best Mac MTS Converter

Tipard MTS Converter for Mac, the best Mac MTS Converter, can satisfy all you needs on MTS conversion task. It can convert MTS to whatever video and audio format you want. Also it can even convert M2TS, TS and HD MPG, HD MPEG, HD MP4, etc. to video or audio formats, like AAC, AC3, AIFF, AMR, AU, FLAC, MP3, etc. The operation is so easy that a few mouse clicks can finish the conversion.

Preparation: Download and install Tipard Mac Video Converter Ultimate, then start the operation.

Step 1: Load Video File

Double click this video converter software, and click the "Add File" button to add the video file you want to convert.

Interface

Step 2: Choose output format

You are allowed to select your preferred output format, which is compatible with your portable devices, for movies from the "Profile" column and find the destination folder as your need. Also you can select your perferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Output Profile

Set encoding settings by setting video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate to get the exact file.

Profile Setting

More editing functions

In addition, Tipard MTS Converter for Mac also provides you with extra video editing functions: adjusting video effect, trimming video/audio, cropping video, merging video files into one output file, watermarking video, setting output parameters, previewing video effect before conversion etc.