كيفية نقل الموسيقى من آي بود إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر

النسخ الاحتياطي للملفات على جهاز الكمبيوتر

استنادًا إلى نظام التشغيل iOS ، فقد تم تصميم جهاز iPod بوظائف رائعة أكثر وأكثر ، مما جذب عددًا متزايدًا من المستخدمين والمشجعين. من الضروري الحفاظ على عادةً الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من البيانات على جهاز iPod لتجنب فقدان المعلومات الهامة ، خاصةً الأغاني الموجودة على جهاز iPod الخاص بك.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنسخ الاحتياطي للموسيقى من iPod ، يميل مستخدمو iPod إلى استخدام iTunes أو iCloud. في الواقع ، هناك أيضًا حل سهل وآمن آخر لك: النسخ الاحتياطي للأغاني على iPod مع بديل iTunes. الآن قراءة الدليل التالي للحصول على المعلومات - كيفية نسخ الموسيقى من جهاز iPod إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر.

ومع ذلك ، يعاني iTunes من العديد من حالات النقص ، مما يتسبب في الكثير من الإزعاج للمستخدمين. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز iPod ولا تريد استخدام iTunes ، فيمكنك اختيار هذا آي بود نقل الموسيقى لنقل أغانيك احتياطياً إلى الكمبيوتر وفقاً للتعليمات التالية.

  • الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج iPod Transfer
  • الخطوة 2: قم بتوصيل جهاز iPod بالكمبيوتر وإطلاق البرنامج
  • الخطوة 3: تفحص iPod تلقائياً
  • الخطوة 4: حدد الأغاني المستهدفة
  • الخطوة 5: ابدأ بنقل الموسيقى من iPod إلى الكمبيوتر

كيف تنقل الموسيقى مع iPod Transfer

خطوة 1

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت iPod Transfer

فقط انقر فوق الزر أعلاه لتحميل برنامج نقل الملفات مجانًا. ثم انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الملف .exe واتبع تعليمات المعالج لتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم اختر الملفات التي تريد نسخها احتياطيًا من جهاز iPod إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر. بالنسبة لمستخدمي نظام التشغيل Mac ، يرجى تنزيل iPod Transfer for Mac.

واجهة نقل iPhone
خطوة 2

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPod بالكمبيوتر وإطلاق البرنامج

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPod بالكمبيوتر عن طريق الكابل ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج ، وسيتم اكتشاف جميع الملفات الموجودة في جهاز iPod الخاص بك وترتيبها تلقائيًا ، على سبيل المثال ، الفيديو والموسيقى والصور وجهات الاتصال ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الملفات المستهدفة للعودة ومعاينتها قبل النسخ الاحتياطي. راجع الخطوة 4.

قم بتوصيل اي فون
خطوة 3

مسح بيانات iPod

بعد توصيل جهاز iPod بالكمبيوتر ، سيقوم برنامج نقل iPod بمسح جهاز iPod الخاص بك تلقائيًا. سترى المحتوى في الواجهة مثل الفيديو والرسائل والصور وما إلى ذلك.

مسح اي فون
خطوة 4

حدد الملفات المستهدفة

اختر الأغاني التي تريد نقلها إلى الكمبيوتر الشخصي. يدعمك برنامج النقل هذا معاينة وتحرير الموسيقى قبل إجراءها.

اختر الموسيقى
خطوة 5

ابدأ في تصدير الموسيقى إلى الكمبيوتر

انقر فوق زر النسخ الاحتياطي ، ثم يمكنك الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من الموسيقى الخاصة بك من iPod إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بشكل ملائم.

تصدير الموسيقى إلى الكمبيوتر

How to Transfer Music from iPod to Computer

Backup files to computer

Based on the iOS operating system, iPod has been designed with more and more great functions, which has attracted an increasing amount of users and fans. It is vital to keep a habit of backing up data on iPod to avoid losing momentous information, especially the songs on your iPod.

When it comes to backing up music from iPod, iPod users tend to use iTunes or iCloud. Actually, there is also another easy and safe solution for you: backup songs on iPod with an iTunes alternative. Now read the next guide to get the information – how to backup music from iPod to PC.

However, iTunes has many shortages, causing users much inconvenience. If you are an iPod user and do not want to use iTunes, you can choose this iPod Music Transfer to transfer and backup your songs to PC according to following instructions.

  • Step 1: Download and install iPod Transfer Software
  • Step 2: Connect your iPod to PC and launch the program
  • Step 3: Scan iPod automaticallys
  • Step 4: Select the target songs
  • Step 5: Start to transfer music from iPod to computer

How to Transfer Music with iPod Transfer

Step 1

Download and install iPod Transfer

Just to click the button above to free download the transferring software. And then double click the .exe file and follow the wizard instruction to install it on your computer. Then choose files that you want to back up from your iPod to computer. For Mac users, please download iPod Transfer for Mac.

iPhone transfer interface
Step 2

Connect your iPod to PC and launch the program

Connect the iPod to your PC by cable and then launch the program, all the files in your iPod will be detected and sorted out automatically, for example video, music, photos, contacts, etc. In addition, you can choose targeted files to back up and preview it before backup. See step 4.

Connect iphone
Step 3

Scan iPod data

After connected your iPod to computer, iPod transfer software will scan your iPod automatically. You will see the content in the interface such as video, messages, photos, etc.

Scan iphone
Step 4

Select the target files

Choose the songs you want to transfer to PC. This transferring software supports you to preview and edit music before you performed.

Choose Music
Step 5

Start to export music to computer

Click the Backup button and then you can back up your music from iPod to your computer conveniently.

Export music to computer