كيفية استخدام محول الملفات MTS ماك

استخدم محول ملف MTS

MTS Converter for Mac، MTS File Converter Mac

بالنسبة لمستخدمي كاميرات الفيديو Sony HD ، يعتبر Tipard MTS Converter for Mac الأداة الأساسية الخاصة بك بالتأكيد لأنه يمكن أن يساعدك على تحويل فيديو MTS بسهولة ، والذي يتم إنتاجه بواسطة كاميرا الفيديو عالية الوضوح ، إلى أي تنسيق فيديو شائع آخر. ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بالفيديو الخاص بك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان على جهازك المحمول. يدعم هذا البرنامج القوي تحويل فيديو MTS إلى AVI ، WMV ، MP4 ، 3GP ، FLV ، MKV ، VOB ، DV ، إلخ. أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنه تحويل M2TS و TS و HD MPG و HD MPEG و HD MP4 وما إلى ذلك أو تنسيقات الصوت حسب حاجتك.

إعداد: تحميل وتثبيت تحويل Tipard MTS لنظام التشغيل Mac، ثم تبدأ العملية.

الخطوة 1: تحميل ملف الفيديو

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق برنامج محول الفيديو هذا ، وانقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لإضافة ملف الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله.

السطح البيني

الخطوة 2: اختر تنسيق الإخراج

يُسمح لك بتحديد تنسيق الإخراج المفضل لديك ، والذي يتوافق مع أجهزتك المحمولة والأفلام من عمود "الملف الشخصي" والعثور على المجلد الوجهة حسب حاجتك. كما يمكنك تحديد المسار الصوتي المميز والعنوان الفرعي لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك.

ملف الإخراج

ضبط إعدادات التشفير من خلال إعداد برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت ومعدل التشفير الصوتي ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة للحصول على الملف الدقيق.

إعداد الملف الشخصي

المزيد من وظائف التحرير

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر لك Tipard MTS Converter for Mac وظائف إضافية لتحرير الفيديو: ضبط تأثير الفيديو ، وتقليم الفيديو / الصوت ، اقتصاص الفيديو ، دمج ملفات الفيديو في ملف إخراج واحد ، فيديو بالماء ، تعيين معلمات الإخراج ، معاينة تأثير الفيديو قبل التحويل إلخ. .

How to Use MTS File Converter Mac

Use MTS File Converter

MTS Converter for Mac, MTS File Converter Mac

For the Sony HD camcorder users, Tipard MTS Converter for Mac is definitely your essential tool because it can help you conveniently convert the MTS video, produced by the HD camcorder, to any other popular video format. Then you can enjoy your own video anytime and anywhere on your portable device. This powerful software supports converting MTS video to AVI, WMV, MP4, 3GP, FLV, MKV, VOB, DV, etc. Even more, it can convert M2TS, TS and HD MPG, HD MPEG, HD MP4, etc. to whatever video or audio formats as you need.

Preparation: Download and install Tipard MTS Converter for Mac, then start the operation.

Step 1: Load Video File

Double click this video converter software, and click the "Add File" button to add the video file you want to convert.

Interface

Step 2: Choose output format

You are allowed to select your preferred output format, which is compatible with your portable devices, for movies from the "Profile" column and find the destination folder as your need. Also you can select your perferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Output Profile

Set encoding settings by setting video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate to get the exact file.

Profile Setting

More editing functions

In addition, Tipard MTS Converter for Mac also provides you with extra video editing functions: adjusting video effect, trimming video/audio, cropping video, merging video files into one output file, watermarking video, setting output parameters, previewing video effect before conversion etc.