كيفية تحويل MTS إلى 3GP

MTS إلى 3GP

MTS لتحويل 3GP ، تحويل MTS إلى 3GP

3GP هو تنسيق الفيديو البوب ​​لجميع أجهزة الهواتف المحمولة تقريبًا. مع Tipard MTS إلى 3GP Converter لنظام التشغيل Mac ، يمكنك تحويل MTS إلى 3GP لتستمتع بملف فيديو Mts الذي تم التقاطه على هاتفك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمتلك هذا MTS إلى 3GP Converter وظائف تحرير قوية لتحصل على الملف الدقيق لهاتفك.

إعداد: تحميل وتثبيت Tipard ماك محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف، ثم تبدأ العملية.

الخطوة 1: تحميل ملف الفيديو

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق برنامج محول الفيديو هذا ، وانقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لإضافة ملف الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله.

السطح البيني

الخطوة 2: اختر تنسيق الإخراج

يُسمح لك بتحديد تنسيق الإخراج المفضل لديك ، والذي يتوافق مع أجهزتك المحمولة والأفلام من عمود "الملف الشخصي" والعثور على المجلد الوجهة حسب حاجتك. كما يمكنك تحديد المسار الصوتي المميز والعنوان الفرعي لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك.

ملف الإخراج

ضبط إعدادات التشفير من خلال إعداد برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت ومعدل التشفير الصوتي ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة للحصول على الملف الدقيق.

إعداد الملف الشخصي

المزيد من وظائف التحرير

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر لك Tipard MTS Converter for Mac وظائف إضافية لتحرير الفيديو: ضبط تأثير الفيديو ، وتقليم الفيديو / الصوت ، اقتصاص الفيديو ، دمج ملفات الفيديو في ملف إخراج واحد ، فيديو بالماء ، تعيين معلمات الإخراج ، معاينة تأثير الفيديو قبل التحويل إلخ. .

How to Convert MTS to 3GP

MTS to 3GP

MTS to 3GP Converter, Convert MTS to 3GP

3GP is the pop video format for almost all mobile phone devices. With Tipard MTS to 3GP Converter for Mac, you can convert MTS to 3GP for you to enjoy your captured mts video file on your phone. Moreover, this MTS to 3GP Converter is possessed of powerful editing functions for you to get the exact file for your phone.

Preparation: Download and install Tipard Mac Video Converter Ultimate, then start the operation.

Step 1: Load Video File

Double click this video converter software, and click the "Add File" button to add the video file you want to convert.

Interface

Step 2: Choose output format

You are allowed to select your preferred output format, which is compatible with your portable devices, for movies from the "Profile" column and find the destination folder as your need. Also you can select your perferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Output Profile

Set encoding settings by setting video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate to get the exact file.

Profile Setting

More editing functions

In addition, Tipard MTS Converter for Mac also provides you with extra video editing functions: adjusting video effect, trimming video/audio, cropping video, merging video files into one output file, watermarking video, setting output parameters, previewing video effect before conversion etc.