أفضل طريقة لدمج أفلام Blu-ray منزلية الصنع بتنسيق DivX

Rip Home-made Blu-ray movie to DivX Format

MP4 هو تنسيق حاويات متعددة الوسائط ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتخزين الفيديو والصوت الرقمي ، أو البث عبر الإنترنت. باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر تنسيقات الملفات شعبية ، تعتبر MP4 المعيار من قبل العديد من شركات البرمجيات الشهيرة مثل Apple ، و Microsoft ، والمصنوعات الرئيسية للهواتف النقالة HTC ، نوكيا ، BlackBerry ، Samsung وغيرها. لذا ، فإن ملفات الفيديو MP4 تكون مدعومة عادة من iPhone / باد / آي بود. ومع ذلك ، ليس كل فيديو بتنسيق ملف MP4 ، فقد يكون AVI أو MKV أو MPEG أو FLV أو تنسيقات أخرى.
عندما تريد استيراد بعض أفلام AVI و فيديو FLV Youtube أو مقاطع فيديو أخرى إلى iPhone4 للاستمتاع بها أثناء التنقل ، ما الذي يجب عليك فعله؟ لحل هذه المشكلة حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، من الأفضل استخدام محول الفيديو Tipard على جهاز Mac.
يمكنك برنامج Tipard Video Converter من تحويل جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مثل MPEG و WMV و MOV و MP4 و RM و RMVB و DivX و ASF و VOB و 3GP و AVI إلى iPhone video MP4 من خلال عدة نقرات بجودة خرج فائقة وسرعة فائقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر لك محول الفيديو Tipard أكثر ميزة مثل اقتصاص حجم إطار الفيديو ، وضبط تأثير الفيديو ، وإضافة العلامة المائية وهلم جرا. الآن ، مع هذا الفيديو القوي إلى محول iPhone ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة إلى تنسيق iPhone MP4.

خطوة 1

قم بتسجيل وتثبيت Tipard Blu-ray على DivX Ripper

يرجى إطلاق Blu-ray إلى DivX Ripper ، ويجب إدخال اسم المستخدم الصحيح ومفتاح التسجيل في النافذة المنبثقة ، في النهاية ، ما عليك سوى النقر على زر "تسجيل" لإنهاء التسجيل.

قم بتسجيل وتثبيت Tipard Blu-ray على DivX Ripper
خطوة 2

قم بتحميل أفلام Blu-ray محلية الصنع

يمكنك تحميل أي قرص Blu-ray محلي الصنع أو الملف الذي تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق "تحميل Blu-ray Playlist" / "Load Blu-ray File" تحت القائمة المنسدلة "File" ، أو انقر فقط فوق زر "Blu-ray Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

قم بتحميل أفلام Blu-ray محلية الصنع
خطوة 3

اختر تنسيق DivX للإخراج

ما عليك سوى تحديد تنسيق إخراج DivX للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة هذا Blu-ray إلى DivX Ripper لتتمكن من ضبطه ، مثل Encoder فيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، Bitrate وتشفير الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

اختر تنسيق DivX للإخراج
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

انقر على زر "تحويل" للصور لبدء نسخ فيلم Blu-ray منزلي الصنع إلى DivX.

بدء التحويل

Best Way to Rip Home-made Blu-ray movie to DivX Format

Rip Home-made Blu-ray movie to DivX Format

MP4 is a multimedia container format, which is widely used to store digital video,audio and images, or stream over the Internet. As one of the most popular file format, MP4 is considered the standard by many famous software hardware companies such as Apple, Microsoft, and major mobile manufactures HTC, Nokia, BlackBerry, Samsung and etc. So MP4 video files are usually supported by iPhone/iPad/iPod. However, not every video are in MP4 file format, they might be AVI, MKV, MPEG, FLV or other formats.
When you want to import some AVI movies and FLV Youtube video or other videos to iPhone4 to enjoy them while on the move, what should do you? In order to solve this problem so that you can enjoy videos on your iPhone, you'd better use the Tipard Video Converter on Mac.
Tipard Video Converter enables you to convert all popular video formats such as MPEG, WMV, MOV, MP4, RM, RMVB, DivX, ASF, VOB, 3GP and AVI to iPhone video MP4 within several clicks with great output quality and super fast speed. In addition, Tipard Video Converter provides you more feature like cropping video frame size, adjusting video effect, adding watermark and so on. Now, with this powerful video to iPhone converter, you can convert your multimedia files to iPhone MP4 format.

Step 1

Register and install Tipard Blu-ray to DivX Ripper

Please launch Blu-ray to DivX Ripper, and correct User Name and registration key should be entered in the pop-up window, in the end, just click "Register" button to finish registration.

Register and install Tipard Blu-ray to DivX Ripper
Step 2

Load home-made Blu-ray movie

You can load any home-made Blu-ray disc or file that you want to convert by clicking "Load Blu-ray Playlist"/"Load Blu-ray File" option under the "File" pull-down menu, or just click the "Blu-ray Plus" image button in the main interface.

Load Home-made Blu-ray movie
Step 3

Choose output DivX format

Just select DivX output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this Blu-ray to DivX Ripper for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Choose output DivX format
Step 4

Start conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to rip home-made Blu-ray movie to DivX.

Start conversion