كيفية تحويل Blu-ray المنزلي الصنع إلى S4 مع تقنية Blu-ray إلى Galaxy S4 Converter

هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي إلى سامسونج S4

في مارس 15th ، 2013 ، ظهر Galaxy S4 الذي طال انتظاره لأول مرة في المؤتمر الذي عقدته شركة Samsung في نيويورك. يتمتع الهاتف الجديد بشعبية تحت شعار "رفيق الحياة" ، مما يعني أن يصبح صديقًا جيدًا للناس في الحياة. كما عرضت من قبل ، اعتمدت Galaxy S4 شاشة Full AMOLED فائقة الوضوح ، 441 ppi resolution ، مما يمنح المستخدمين أفضل تأثير مرئي. له بعد جسم 136.5mm × 70.6mm × 7.9mm ، يزن 130g. مادة الجسم هي Makrolon ، مع ألوان الأسود والأبيض لتختار. تم تجهيز الهاتف بمعالج Samsung Exynos 5 ثماني النواة أو معالج Snapdragon S4 Pro رباعي النواة. يحتوي Galaxy S4 على وظائف قوية وثورية مثل Smart Pause و Air View و S-VoiceTM Drive والقارئ الضوئي و Samsung Watch على التلفزيون وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعله أكثر إنسانية.

على الرغم من قوته ، إلا أنه لا يمكنك تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو Blu-ray عليه. الان مع Tipard محلية الصنع بلو راي لتحويل غالاكسي S4، يمكنك تعويض هذا الندم. يدعم Galaxy S4 مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيقات MPEG4 و H.264 و H.263 و DivX و DivX3.11 و VC-1 و VP8 و Sorenson Spark و HEVC و WMV7 / 8. برنامج Tipard Blu-ray إلى Galaxy S4 Converter هو أداة مناسبة تساعدك على تحويل مقاطع الفيديو Blu-ray محلية الصنع إلى تنسيق متوافق مع Galaxy S4. إن نسخ ملفات الفيديو Blu-ray محلية الصنع ، وتحويل صيغ الفيديو ، وتحرير مقاطع الفيديو ، مع كل هذه الوظائف في واحد ، Tipard Blu-ray إلى Galaxy S4 Converter سيجعل بالتأكيد Galaxy S4 أكثر مثل "رفيق الحياة". قم بتحويل مقاطع الفيديو Blu-ray محلية الصنع إلى جهاز Galaxy S4 على النحو التالي.


تنزيل مجاني Tipard Blu-ray Converter لـ Windows و Mac

خطوات الدليل

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل قرص Blu-ray

تحميل مجاني بلو راي لتحويل غالاكسي S4 وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بإدخال قرص Blu-ray ذي الصنع المنزلي إلى محرك Blu-ray ، ثم انقر فوق "تحميل Blu-ray Playlist" / "Load Blu-ray File" تحت القائمة المنسدلة "File" ، أو "Blu-ray Plus" زر لتحميل قرص Blu-ray.

السطح البيني
خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق الإخراج والمجلد

انقر فوق رمز القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي" وقم بتحريك المؤشر إلى كتالوج "Andriod" ومن ثم ستكون كافة التنسيقات المتوافقة قائمة في عمود العرض الأيسر. لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو Blu-ray محلية الصنع إلى Galaxy S4 (1080P / 720P) ، يوصى بشدة باستخدام تنسيق الفيديو H.264 HD. ثم يمكنك النقر على زر "تصفح" لاختيار وجهة لمقاطع الفيديو الإخراج.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 3

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج

يمكنك تعيين معلمات تفصيلية لمعدل بتات الفيديو / الصوت ، معدل الإطارات ، دقة الوضوح ، ترميز الفيديو / الصوت ، معدل العينة ، القناة.
تلميح: تحتاج إلى جعل H.264 كفيديو Encoder ، وإطارات 30 في الثانية كمعدل الإطار ، 1920 * 1080 مثل الدقة ، 160 Kbps مثل معدل الصوت معدل البت و 48kHz. إذا كنت تريد الفيديو بحجم أصغر ، فيمكنك أيضًا اختيار 720P.

إعدادات إخراج
خطوة 4

Rip Home-made Blu-ray إلى Galaxy S4

انقر على زر "تحويل" لتحويل Blu-ray المصنوع محليًا إلى Galaxy S4. لا يستغرق الأمر سوى دقائق قليلة لاستكمال التحويل تمامًا من Blu-ray إلى Galaxy S4.

مزق هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي

How to Convert Home-made Blu-ray to S4 with Blu-ray to Galaxy S4 Converter

Blu-ray to Samsung S4

On March 15th, 2013, the long-awaited Galaxy S4 made its debut on the conference held by Samsung company in New York. The new phone is popular under the slogan of “Life Companion”, meaning to become people's good friend in life. As being exposed before, Galaxy S4 has adopted a Full HD Super AMOLED screen, 441 ppi resolution, giving users the best visual effect. It has a body dimension of 136.5mm×70.6mm×7.9mm, weighing 130g. The body material is Makrolon, with colors of black and white for you to choose. The phone is equipped with Samsung Exynos 5 eight-core processor or Snapdragon S4 Pro four-core processor. Galaxy S4 has powerful and revolutionary functions such as Smart Pause, Air View, S-VoiceTM Drive, Optical Reader, Samsung Watch on TV etc., making it more humanized.

However powerful it has become, still you cannot play Blu-ray videos on it. Now with Tipard home-made Blu-ray to Galaxy S4 Converter, you can compensate this regret. Galaxy S4 supports videos in MPEG4, H.264, H.263, DivX, DivX3.11, VC-1, VP8, Sorenson Spark, HEVC and WMV7/8 formats. Tipard Blu-ray to Galaxy S4 Converter is a convenient tool helping you convert home-made Blu-ray videos into format that is compatible with Galaxy S4. Ripping home-made Blu-ray videos, converting video formats, editing videos, with all these functions into one, Tipard Blu-ray to Galaxy S4 Converter will definitely make your Galaxy S4 more like a “Life Companion”. Convert home-made Blu-ray videos to your Galaxy S4 as follow.


Free download Tipard Blu-ray Converter for Windows and Mac

Guide Steps

Step 1

Load Blu-ray Disc

Free download Blu-ray to Galaxy S4 Converter and have it run on your computer. Then insert home-made Blu-ray Disc to Blu-ray drive and then click "Load Blu-ray Playlist"/"Load Blu-ray File" option under the "File" pull-down menu, or "Blu-ray Plus" button to load Blu-ray Disc.

Interface
Step 2

Choose Output Format and Folder

Click the drop-down menu icon of "Profile" and move the pointer to "Andriod" catalog and then all compatible formats will be list on the right display column. To convert home-made Blu-ray to Galaxy S4 (1080P/720P) videos, H.264 HD video format is highly recommended. Then you can click "Browse" button to choose destination for output videos.

Choose Output Format
Step 3

Adjust Output Settings

You can set detailed parameters for video/audio bitrate, frame rate, resolution, video/audio encoder, sample rate, channel.
Tip: You need to make H.264 as Video Encoder, 30 frames per second as Frame Rate, 1920*1080 as the Resolution, 160 Kbps as Audio Bitrate and 48kHz Sample Rate. If you want the video with smaller size, you can also choose 720P.

Output Settings
Step 4

Rip Home-made Blu-ray to Galaxy S4

Click "Convert" button to convert home-made Blu-ray to Galaxy S4. It only takes a few minutes to perfectly complete the conversion from Blu-ray to Galaxy S4.

Rip Blu-ray