Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Лучшие 4 способа скачать / конвертировать твиттер видео в MP4

Twitter это очень популярная и широко используемая платформа социальных сетей, где пользователи могут делиться своими идеями и опциями с помощью текстов, изображений и видео. Как частый посетитель Twitter, вы можете найти много полезных видео в Twitter и захотеть их скачать.

Однако, как и в Facebook и Instagram, Twitter также не предоставляет пользователям кнопку прямой загрузки. Хорошо, что есть еще много конвертеров Twitter MP4, в том числе бесплатные, предлагаемые в интернете. скачать видео из Twitter в MP4 легко. Вы по-прежнему можете загружать нужные видео из Twitter.

Конвертировать Twitter видео в MP4

Мы хотели бы поделиться 4 простых способов помочь вам скачать и конвертировать Twitter в MP4 в этом посте. Вы можете проверить их один за другим, а затем выбрать предпочитаемый способ загрузки видео из Twitter.

Часть 1. Бесплатно скачать и конвертировать видео в Twitter в MP4 онлайн

Если вы запустите Google «Twitter в MP4» в Интернете, вы увидите, что многие результаты связаны с онлайн-конвертерами Twitter MP4. Действительно, многие онлайн-инструменты могут загружать видео из Twitter и сохранять его в формате MP4. Вот в этой части мы возьмемКонвертировать Twitter в MP4”В качестве примера, чтобы показать вам, как загрузить Twitter в MP4 онлайн.

Шаг 1. Откройте браузер и перейдите на этот онлайн-сайт для скачивания в Твиттер на MP4. Здесь вы можете перейти непосредственно на https://convert2mp4.top/convert-twitter-2mp4/.

Шаг 2. Найдите и найдите видео в Твиттере, которое хотите скачать. Скопируйте его видео-адрес, а затем вставьте его в белое поле поиска онлайн-инструмента.

Конвертировать Twitter видео в MP4 онлайн

Шаг 3. Нажать на GO Кнопка для анализа видео в Твиттере, которое вы хотите скачать. После этого вы можете выбрать конкретный размер файла, формат вывода и многое другое. Затем вы можете начать скачивать и конвертировать видео из Twitter в MP4 на вашем компьютере.

Часть 2. Как скачать Twitter в MP4 с расширением браузера

Для загрузки MP4-видео из Twitter вы также можете рассчитывать на некоторые загружаемые расширения браузера. Эта часть покажет вам подробные шаги для загрузки Twitter в MP4 с расширением Google Chrome, Twitter Video Assit.

Шаг 1. Во-первых, вам нужно бесплатно установить расширение Twitter Video Assit из интернет-магазина Microsoft. Когда вы найдете его, просто нажмите на Добавить в Chrome Кнопка, чтобы быстро установить это расширение для загрузки видео из Твиттера в браузере Chrome.

Скачать Twitter в MP4 с расширением браузера

Шаг 2. Теперь вы можете открыть Twitter и найти понравившееся вам видео, чтобы сохранить его на своем компьютере. После того, как расширение установлено в вашем браузере, вы увидите скачать кнопка появляется под содержанием Twitter. Вы можете просто нажать на кнопку загрузки, чтобы сохранить видео из Twitter в виде файла MP4 на вашем компьютере.

Часть 3. Профессиональный способ скачать и конвертировать Twitter в MP4

С онлайн-конвертером Twitter в MP4 или расширением браузера, приведенным выше, вы можете легко загружать небольшие видео в Twitter. Если вы хотите скачать видео из Twitter без потери качества, вам следует обратиться к профессиональному решению. Здесь мы настоятельно рекомендуем мощный инструмент для скачивания из Twitter в MP4, Video Downloader для вас.

Video Downloader специально разработан для загрузки онлайн-видео с Twitter, Facebook, DailyMotion и других популярных социальных сайтов. Это позволяет загружать и конвертировать высококачественное видео Twitter размером до 1280x720 (HD) 30p. Он имеет возможность загружать видео из Twitter, сохраняя оригинальное изображение и качество звука. Это не только загрузка из Twitter в MP4, но и конвертация видео из Twitter в MOV, AVI, FLV, MKV и другие нужные вам форматы вывода.

Шаг 1. Дважды щелкните кнопку загрузки ниже и следуйте инструкциям, чтобы бесплатно установить и запустить загрузчик Twitter для MP4 на своем компьютере.

Шаг 2. Откройте Twitter в своем браузере и найдите конкретное видео, которое вы хотите загрузить. Скопируйте его видео адрес, URL.

Шаг 3. Вернуться к загрузке программного обеспечения Twitter в MP4, нажмите Вставить URL и вставьте скопированную ссылку на видео в поле URL. Здесь вы можете выбрать опцию «Автоматически конвертировать в» и напрямую конвертировать загруженное видео из Twitter в другой нужный вам формат.

Скачать и конвертировать Twitter в MP4

Всего за несколько кликов вы можете легко загрузить видео из Twitter и сохранить его в часто используемом формате, таком как MP4, AVI, FLV, GIF и других, в зависимости от ваших потребностей. Эта URL видео загрузчик гарантирует вам, что вы можете получить видео Twitter с оригинальным качеством.

Часть 4. Как конвертировать Twitter видео в MP4 с высоким качеством

Если вы загрузили видео из Twitter на свой компьютер и вам нужно только преобразовать его в другой подходящий формат, например MP4, FLV, AVI или MKV. Вы можете попробовать Video Converter Ultimate ниже.

Видео конвертер Ultimate в основном предназначен для работы с различными видео и аудио конвертациями. Это гарантирует, что при конвертации видео в Твиттере не будет потери качества. Благодаря внедрению новейших технологий ускорения, он может обеспечить сверхбыструю скорость конвертирования.

Шаг 1

Бесплатно скачайте, установите и запустите этот видео конвертер Twitter, начав с нажатия кнопки загрузки.

Шаг 2

Когда вы входите в основной интерфейс, выберите конвертер особенность. Затем нажмите большой +, чтобы загрузить видео из Twitter, которое вы хотите конвертировать. Кроме того, вы можете напрямую перетащить файл для загрузки. Здесь вы можете импортировать одно или несколько видео, как вам нравится.

конвертер
Шаг 3

Теперь вам нужно выбрать правильный формат вывода для видео Twitter. Он предлагает вам практически все видео / аудио форматы, включая 4K и HD форматы на выбор.

Профиль
Шаг 4

После всех этих операций вы можете просто нажать на Конвертировать Нажмите кнопку, чтобы начать преобразование вашего видео в Twitter.

Конвертировать

Как уже упоминалось выше, этот конвертер Twitter в MP4 может дать вам действительно быстрое преобразование. Через некоторое время загруженное видео из Twitter будет преобразовано в правильный формат.

Заключение

Прочитав эту страницу, вы можете получить 4 простые способы скачать и конвертировать твиттер видео в MP4, Вы можете выбрать предпочитаемый способ загрузки видео MP4 из Twitter. Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, если у вас остались какие-либо вопросы.

автор
Размещенно от Кенни Кевин в Конвертировать видео, MP4
Март 25, 2020 09: 14

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Top 4 Ways to Download/Convert Twitter Video to MP4

Twitter is a very popular and widely-used social media platform where users can share their ideas and options through texts, images and videos. As a frequent visitor of Twitter, you may find many useful videos on Twitter and want to download them.

However, similar to Facebook and Instagram, Twitter also doesn’t provide a direct download button for users. The good thing is, there are still many Twitter MP4 converters including free ones offered on the internet can help you download Twitter video to MP4 with ease. You can still download the videos you want from Twitter.

Convert Twitter Video to MP4

We like to share 4 easy ways to help you download and convert Twitter to MP4 in this post. You can check them one by one and then choose your preferred method to download video from Twitter.

Part 1. Free Download and Convert Twitter Video to MP4 Online

If you Google “Twitter to MP4” on the internet, you can see many results are related to online Twitter MP4 converters. Indeed, many online tools are able to download video from Twitter and save it as an MP4 file. Here in this part, we will take “Convert Twitter to MP4” site as an example to show you how to download Twitter to MP4 online.

Step 1. Open your browser and navigate to this online Twitter to MP4 downloading site. Here you can directly go to https://convert2mp4.top/convert-twitter-2mp4/.

Step 2. Search for and locate the Twitter video you want to download. Copy its video address and then paste it into the white search box of the online tool.

Convert Twitter Video to MP4 Online

Step 3. Click on the GO button to analyze the Twitter video you want to download. After that, you can select the specific file size, output format and more. Then you can start to download and convert the Twitter video to MP4 on your computer.

Part 2. How to Download Twitter to MP4 with Browser Extension

To download MP4 videos from Twitter, you can also rely on some downloading browser extensions. This part will show you detailed steps to download Twitter to MP4 with Google Chrome extension, Twitter Video Assit.

Step 1. First, you need to free install the Twitter Video Assit extension from Microsoft web store. When you find it, just click on the Add to Chrome button to quickly install this Twitter video downloading extension on your Chrome browser.

Download Twitter to MP4 with Browser Extension

Step 2. Now you can open Twitter and look for the video you like to save it on your computer. After the extension installed on your browser successfully, you will see a download button appears under the Twitter content. You can simply click on the download button to save the Twitter video as an MP4 file on your computer.

Part 3. Professional Way to Download and Convert Twitter to MP4

With the online Twitter to MP4 converter or browser extension above, you can easily download some small-size videos on Twitter. If you want to download any Twitter videos without quality loss, you should turn to professional solution. Here we strongly recommend the powerful Twitter to MP4 downloading tool, Video Downloader for you.

Video Downloader is specially designed to download online videos from Twitter, Facebook, DailyMotion, and more popular social sites. It enables you to download and convert high quality Twitter video up to 1280x720 (HD) 30p. It has the capability to download a video from Twitter while keeping the original image and sound quality. More than just the Twitter to MP4 downloading, it allows you to convert Twitter video to MOV, AVI, FLV, MKV and other output formats you need.

Step 1. Double click the download button below and then follow the instructions to free install and run this Twitter to MP4 downloader on your computer.

Step 2. Open Twitter on your browser and find the specific video you like to download. Copy its video address, URL.

Step 3. Back to the Twitter to MP4 downloading software, click the Paste Url button and insert the copied video link to the URL box. Here you can choose the “Automatically Convert to” option and directly convert the downloaded Twitter video to another format you need.

Download and Convert Twitter to MP4

Within just a few clicks, you can handily download video from Twitter and save it in a frequently-used format like MP4, AVI, FLV, GIF and more according to your need. This URL video downloader guarantees you that you can get a Twitter video with exactly original quality.

Part 4. How to Convert Twitter Video to MP4 with High Quality

If you have downloaded the Twitter video on your computer and only need to convert it to another suitable format like MP4, FLV, AVI, or MKV. You can try the Video Converter Ultimate below.

Video Converter Ultimate is mainly designed to deal with various video and audio converting jobs. It guarantees that there won’t be any quality loss during the Twitter video conversion. With the adoption of the latest accelerate technology, it can give you a super-fast converting speed.

Step 1

Free download, install and run this Twitter video converter start from clicking the download button.

Step 2

When you enter the main interface, choose the Converter feature. Then click the big + to load the Twitter video you want to convert. Also, you can directly drag and drop the file for loading. Here you are allowed to import one or more videos as you like.

Converter
Step 3

Now you need to select a right output format for the Twitter video. It offers you almost all video/audio formats including 4K and HD formats to choose from.

Profile
Step 4

After all these operations, you can simply click on the Convert button to start the conversion of your Twitter video(s).

Convert

As it mentioned above, this Twitter to MP4 converter can give you a really fast converting experience. Just a while later, the loaded Twitter video will be converted to right format.

Conclusion

After reading this page, you can get 4 simple ways to download and convert Twitter video to MP4. You can pick your preferred method to download MP4 video from Twitter. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you still have any questions.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Convert Video, MP4
March 25, 2020 09:14