Video Downloader

Facebook в MP4 - Как конвертировать видео в Facebook в MP4 для компьютера и смартфона

Facebook Live, как ведущий сайт социальных сетей, имеет несколько интересных и привлекательных видеороликов, которые необходимо смотреть в автономном режиме или для дальнейшего редактирования. Как скачать Facebook на MP4 в автономном режиме? Из-за алгоритма шифрования Facebook вы не можете загружать видео из Facebook напрямую. В статье рассказывается о 4 лучших методах сохранения или конвертировать видео в Facebook как MP4 или другие форматы файлов в пределах кликов.

Facebook в MP4

Часть 1: Самый простой способ загрузить Facebook в MP4

Tipard Video Downloader это универсальное решение для загрузки и конвертации видео с Facebook в файлы MP4 с высоким качеством и высокой скоростью. Это позволяет просматривать видео с помощью встроенного плеера. Кроме того, это способ сэкономить время для загрузки видео с Facebook в пакетном режиме.

  • 1. Загрузите видео из Facebook через URL на MP4 или другие в один клик.
  • 2. Преобразуйте загруженное видео MP4 в другой файл или даже в оптимальную предустановку.
  • 3. Повысить производительность преобразования с помощью расширенного аппаратного ускорения.
  • 4. Получите несколько видеороликов Facebook с помощью многопоточной технологии.

Как скачать видео с Facebook на MP4 напрямую

Шаг 1

Загрузите и установите конвертер Facebook в MP4. После этого вы можете открыть веб-браузер на своем компьютере, чтобы найти видео на Facebook, которое вы хотите загрузить. Скопируйте ссылку на видео в Facebook, чтобы загрузить желаемое видео в формате MP4.

Скриншот
Шаг 2

Нажмите Вставить URL кнопка в верхнем левом углу, чтобы открыть Добавить новый Скачать Диалог. Скопируйте видео-адрес Facebook в своем браузере, а затем вставьте его в поле URL. Нажмите на Анализировать кнопка для извлечения видеофайлов Facebook с адреса.

Сохранить Youtube видео через Video Downloader
Шаг 3

Проверьте нужный видеофайл в списке и найдите нижнюю область в диалоговом окне. Выберите Автоматически конвертировать в вариант и выберите MP4 из выпадающего списка. Если вы хотите просмотреть вывод на переносных устройствах, выберите его из списка. Нажмите OK, чтобы начать загрузку видео с Facebook на MP4.

Как поместить видео из Facebook на iPhone

Tipard iPhone Transfer лучший способ перенести загруженное видео с Facebook на ваш iPhone. Это также позволяет вам управлять и создавать резервные копии файлов на ваших устройствах iOS в несколько кликов. Кроме того, вы также можете передавать файлы между устройствами iOS и синхронизировать их с iTunes. (Синхронизация iPad с iTunes)

  • 1. Перенесите загруженные видеофайлы Facebook MP4 на свой iPhone напрямую.
  • 2. Отредактируйте имя, исполнителя, альбом, жанр и другие на загруженном Facebook.
  • 3. Поддержка широкого спектра форматов файлов, включая видео, контакты, фотографии и т. Д.
  • 4. Управлять и редактировать загруженные видео Facebook удобно на ПК.
Шаг 1

После того, как вы установили iPhone Transfer на свой компьютер, вы можете подключить iPhone к компьютеру с помощью кабеля Lightning. Когда вы запускаете программу, она немедленно обнаружит ваше устройство для передачи загруженных видеофайлов MP4 Facebook.

Направляющий интерфейс
Шаг 2

К Медиа с левой стороны и нажмите Добавить Кнопка в верхней строке меню. В открывшемся диалоговом окне найдите загруженные видеоролики Facebook и добавьте их в iPhone. Когда это будет сделано, отключите ваш iPhone. Теперь вы можете просматривать видео на Facebook в формате MP4 на iPhone.

Импорт файлов

Часть 2: Как скачать видео с Facebook на MP4 с VLC

VLC Media Player - это больше, чем бесплатный и популярный медиаплеер, который позволяет воспроизводить большинство медиафайлов без дополнительного кодека. Он имеет некоторые расширенные функции, такие как бесплатная загрузка видеороликов Facebook в MP4 и конвертация видео форматов.

Шаг 1

Скопируйте URL-адрес видео из Facebook, которое вы хотите загрузить, в формате MP4. После этого вы можете запустить VLC Media Player на своем компьютере, по возможности загрузить и установить программу с официального сайта на свой компьютер заранее.

VLC Network Stream
Шаг 2

Направляйтесь к Медиа меню и выберите Открытый сетевой поток в верхней строке меню, чтобы активировать диалог Open-Media. Вставьте URL-адрес в поле и нажмите Играть Кнопка, чтобы открыть окно проигрывателя для просмотра видео Facebook в рамках программы.

Шаг 3

Перейдите к параметру «Инструменты», чтобы выбрать параметр «Информация о кодеке», чтобы вызвать диалоговое окно «Информация». После этого вы можете скопировать содержимое в поле «Расположение».

Шаг 4

Откройте браузер, вставьте содержимое в адресную строку и нажмите клавишу Enter, чтобы получить доступ к видеофайлу. Теперь вы можете скачать видео с Facebook на MP4 в VLC Media Player.

VLC Media Информация

Внимание: VLC доступен не для всех видео на Facebook. Это может только загрузить некоторые видео Facebook с VLC. В этом случае вам нужно использовать другой конвертер Facebook в MP4, чтобы получить нужные файлы.

Часть 3: Как конвертировать видео в Facebook в MP4 в Chrome

Конечно, вы также можете воспользоваться плагином в Chrome Web Store для загрузки и конвертации видео из Facebook в MP4. FBDOWN является одним из лучших загрузчиков Facebook и MP4 для извлечения видео из Facebook. Но есть некоторые ограничения, особенно для устройств iOS. (Увидеть Facebook загрузчик видео для Android)

Шаг 1

Откройте браузер Chrome и зайдите в Интернет-магазин, найдите fbdown и нажмите Добавить в Chrome установить плагин в вашем браузере.

Скачать расширение Video Chrome
Шаг 2

Создайте новую вкладку в Chrome, зайдите на Facebook и найдите видео, которое вы хотите загрузить. Нажмите на расширение в правом верхнем углу, чтобы обнаружить видео на странице Facebook.

Скачать видео Facebook
Шаг 3

Выберите нужный формат видео и качество видео, прежде чем нажать Скачать Кнопка для конвертирования видео в Facebook в MP4.

Часть 4: Как конвертировать Facebook URL в MP4 Online

Facebook конвертер видео в MP4 онлайн - это еще один вариант, который позволяет загружать все медиафайлы. FBMP4 - это тот, который автоматически генерирует ссылки для качества SD и HD, а затем бесплатно конвертирует загруженное видео из Facebook в MP4. (Найти MP4 конвертер онлайн)

Шаг 1

Перейдите к веб-конвертеру Facebook в MP4 конвертер FBMP4 в своем браузере, чтобы загрузить нужные видео на Facebook.

Шаг 2

Скопируйте адрес, содержащий желаемое видео на Facebook, и вставьте его в поле. Если возможно, вы можете прочитать Условия использования.

Шаг 3

Нажмите Начать загрузку кнопка. Вы можете нажать зеленую кнопку и выбрать Сохранить ссылку как вариант. Вы можете выбрать папку назначения и сохранить ее на жестком диске.

FBMP4

Заключение

Вы должны освоить лучшие методы, чтобы скачать видео с Facebook в формате MP4 из статьи сейчас. В целях защиты авторских прав и конфиденциальности пользователей Facebook не предоставляет возможность загрузки видео. В результате вам нужно искать сторонний инструмент для получения ваших любимых видео с социальной платформы. Tipard Video Downloader - это один из лучших вариантов одновременной загрузки нескольких видео с Facebook с высоким качеством.

автор
Размещенно от Кенни Кевин в Конвертировать видео, MP4
Апрель 15, 2020 09: 13

Video Downloader

Facebook to MP4 – How to Convert Facebook Videos to MP4 for Computer and Smartphone

As a leading social media site, Facebook Live has some interesting and attractive videos you need to watch offline or further editing. How to download Facebook to MP4 offline? Because of the encryption algorithm of Facebook, you are not able to download Facebook videos directly. The article shares 4 best methods to save or convert Facebook video as MP4 or other file formats within clicks.

Facebook to MP4

Part 1: The Easiest Method to Download Facebook to MP4

Tipard Video Downloader is an all-in-one solution to download and convert Facebook videos to MP4 files with high quality and fast speed. It enables you to preview the videos with the build-in player. Moreover, it is a timesaving method to download the Facebook videos in a batch process.

  • 1. Download Facebook videos via URL to MP4 or others within a single click.
  • 2. Convert the downloaded MP4 video to other file or even the optimal preset.
  • 3. Improve the conversion performance with advanced hardware acceleration.
  • 4. Get multiple Facebook videos in batch with the multi-thread technology.

How to Download Facebook Videos to MP4 Directly

Step 1

Download and install the Facebook to MP4 converter. After that, you can open a web browser on your computer to discover a Facebook video that you want to download. Copy the link of the Facebook video to download the desired MP4 video.

Screenshot
Step 2

Click the Paste URL button at the upper left side to open the Add New Download dialog. Copy the Facebook video address in your browser, and then paste it into the URL box. Click the Analyze button to extract Facebook video files from the address.

Save Youtube Videos Via Video Downloader
Step 3

Check the proper video file on the list and locate the bottom area on the dialog. Select the Automatically Convert to option and select MP4 from the drop-down list. If you want to view the output on portable devices, select it from the list. Click OK to start downloading Facebook video to MP4.

How to Put Facebook Videos to iPhone

Tipard iPhone Transfer is the best method to transfer the downloaded videos from Facebook to your iPhone. It also enables you to manage and backup the files on your iOS devices within clicks. Moreover, you can also transfer files between iOS devices, and sync to iTunes. (Sync iPad with iTunes)

  • 1. Transfer the downloaded Facebook MP4 videos to your iPhone directly.
  • 2. Edit the name, artist, album, genre and others on downloaded Facebook.
  • 3. Support a wide range of file formats, including videos, contacts, photos, etc.
  • 4. Manage and edit the downloaded Facebook videos conveniently on PC.
Step 1

Once you have installed the iPhone Transfer on your computer, you can connect your iPhone to your computer with a Lightning cable. When you launch the program, it will detect your device immediately to transfer the downloaded MP4 Facebook videos.

Guide Interface
Step 2

Go to the Media tab from the left side and click the Add button on the top menu bar. In the open-file dialog, find the downloaded Facebook videos and add them to iPhone. When it is done, disconnect your iPhone. Now, you can view Facebook videos in MP4 on iPhone.

Import Files

Part 2: How to Download a Facebook Video to MP4 with VLC

VLC Media Player is more than a free and popular media player, which enables you to playback most of the media files without extra codec. It has some advanced features, such as downloading Facebook videos to MP4 for free and converting video formats.

Step 1

Copy the URL of the Facebook video that you want to download as MP4. After that you can launch the VLC Media Player on your computer, if possible, download and install the program from the official website to your computer beforehand.

VLC Network Stream
Step 2

Head to the Media menu and choose the Open Network Stream on the top menu bar to activate the Open-Media dialog. Paste the URL into the box, and click the Play button to open the player window to view the Facebook videos within the program.

Step 3

Go to the Tools option to choose the Codec Information option to trigger the Information dialog. After that, you can copy the content in the Location box.

Step 4

Open a browser and paste the content into the address bar and hit Enter key to access the video file. Now, you can download Facebook video to MP4 within the VLC Media Player.

VLC Media Information

Note: VLC is not available to all Facebook videos. It could only download some Facebook videos with VLC. In such case, you have to use another Facebook to MP4 converter to get the desired files.

Part 3: How to Convert Facebook Videos to MP4 in Chrome

Of course, you can also take advantage of the plugin within the Chrome Web Store to download and convert Facebook videos to MP4. FBDOWN is one of the best Facebook to MP4 downloader to extract the Facebook videos. But there are some restrictions, especially for iOS devices. (See Facebook video downloader for Android)

Step 1

Open your Chrome browser and visit Web Store, search for fbdown and click the Add to Chrome to install the plugin on your browser.

Download Video Chrome Extension
Step 2

Create a new tab in Chrome, access Facebook and find the video you wish to download. Click the extension at the upper right side to detect the videos on the Facebook page.

Download Video Facebook
Step 3

Choose the desired video format and video quality before clicking the Download button to convert Facebook video to MP4.

Part 4: How to Convert Facebook URL to MP4 Online

Facebook video to MP4 online converter is another choice that enables you to download all the media files. FBMP4 is the desired one that automatically generates links for SD and HD quality, and then converts the downloaded Facebook video to MP4 for free. (Find MP4 converter online)

Step 1

Go to the web-based Facebook video to MP4 converter FBMP4 in your browser to download the desired Facebook videos.

Step 2

Copy the address contains the desired Facebook video and pastes it into the box. If possible, you can read the Terms and Conditions.

Step 3

Click the Start Download button. You can click the green button and select the Save link as option. You can choose the destination folder and save it to your hard drive.

FBMP4

Conclusion

You should master the best methods to download Facebook videos as MP4 from the article now. In order to protect the copyright and privacy of users, Facebook does not provide a download option to videos. In result, you have to look for a third-party tool to get your favorite videos from the social platform. Tipard Video Downloader is one of the best choices to download multiple videos from Facebook with high quality at the same time.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Convert Video, MP4
April 15, 2020 09:13