طرق مجانية لإزالة إدارة الحقوق الرقمية من كتب ePub وقراءة الكتب الإلكترونية على كيندل

إزالة drm من كتب epub

عندما تريد نسخ الكتب الإلكترونية ونسخها احتياطيًا إلى أجهزة رقمية أخرى ، ستحصل على الإشعار ، الذي يعلن أن نظام DRM قد منعك من نسخ الكتب الإلكترونية ، حتى وإن كنت قد اشتريت من قبل. هل هناك أي طريقة لإزالة حماية DRM من كتب ePub على أجهزة Kindle ، لمشاركة وقراءة كتب إزالة ePub DRM على المزيد من الأجهزة؟ دعونا نحلل DRM أولاً ، كما أظهرت الأبحاث ، DRM هي اختصار إدارة الحقوق الرقمية ، مما يعني الجدار لحماية الملفات المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر ، بما في ذلك كتب ePub والموسيقى. من الأسباب المفهومة لماذا تضيف المصنّعة قيود DRM على ملفات ePub ، لكن في بعض الأحيان نحتاج فقط إلى حذف حماية DRM ، لقراءة الكتب الإلكترونية Kindle ePub ، أليس كذلك؟

الجزء 1. إزالة DRM من ePub Books من ebook.com ومواقع مماثلة أخرى

تختار كتب ePub التي تم تنزيلها من ebook.com ومواقع الكتب المرتبطة بها نظام Adobe DRM ، الذي له اسم آخر يدعو إلى إدارة الحقوق الرقمية. برنامج إزالة DRM الجيد الذي يمكنك استخدامه هو إزالة Epubsoft Adobe DRM ، لإخراج كتب ePub مع إزالة DRM بنقرة واحدة.

يبوك
  • 1. اين تستطيع تحميل كتاب ePub مزيل إدارة الحقوق الرقمية: https://www.epubsoft.com/
  • 2. كيفية إزالة DRM من كتب ePub: قم بتحميل وتثبيت برنامج إزالة Epubsoft Adobe DRM على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتشغيله للنقر إضافة: زر لتحميل ملفات ePub في مجموعات. ثالثا ، اختر بداية الخيار لبدء عملية إزالة كتاب DRM ePub.
  • 3. ألى أين العثور على كتاب ePub محوّل الملفات بدون تقييد DRM: بالنسبة لمستخدمي نظام التشغيل Windows ، يوجد مجلد التنزيل الافتراضي في الكتب الإلكترونية في My Digital Editions ضمن My Document. ويمكن لمستخدمي Mac العثور على كتب إلكترونية في إصدارات رقمية ضمن المستندات. أو يمكنك فقط تعيين مجلد الإخراج في إطار إزالة Adobe DRM Epubsoft مباشرة.

الجزء 2. Break DRM Restrictions of ePub Books from barnesandnoble.com and nook.com

حسنًا ، لقد وضعت مواقع مختلفة إجراءات حماية DRM مختلفة حول كتب ePub. أما بالنسبة لموقعي barnesandnoble.com و nook.com هذين الموقعين الإلكترونيين المعروفين لتنزيل الكتب الإلكترونية ، فسيكون من الأسهل استخدام Epubsoft Nook DRM Removal بدلاً من ذلك ، لإلغاء قيود ePub DRM.

زاوية
  • 1. اين تستطيع تحميل كتاب ePub مزيل إدارة الحقوق الرقمية: https://www.epubsoft.com/
  • 2. كيفية إزالة DRM من كتب ePub: في الواقع ، يشبه الخطوات السابقة لإزالة DRM من ملفات ePub في الجزء 1. قم بتشغيل برنامج إزالة Epubsoft Nook DRM ، ثم انقر فوق إضافة زر لاستيراد ePub eBooks. انقر على بدء تنزيل كتاب ePub وإزالته إلى DRM ونقله إلى Kindle مجانًا.
  • 3. مكان العثور على ملفات كتب ePub محولة بدون قيود DRM: إن موقع ePub الافتراضي الذي تمت إزالة موقعه على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows هو في My Book & Noble eBooks ضمن المستندات. لكنني أفضل حفظ في مجلد الإخراج تعيين يدويا ، والتي لإدارة ملفات الكتاب الاليكترونى بسهولة.

الجزء 3. أعلى 10 مواقع الكتب المجانية ePub نوصي

بعد معرفة أساليب إزالة DRM من الكتب الإلكترونية ePub ، فقد حان الوقت للحصول على بعض مواقع تنزيل الكتب المجانية عالية الجودة من ePub ، لحفظ روايات جديدة وكتب ePub شعبية مجانية بدون شراء. توفر مواقع تنزيل الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية هذه محتوى قانوني محميًا بحقوق الطبع والنشر من مؤلفي النشر الذاتي ، وكتب عامة ، ومواقع ويب للجامعات الإعلانية وما إلى ذلك. ولم تنشر جميع كتب النطاق العام عبر 30 إلى 50 منذ سنوات ، والتي انتهت صلاحية حقوق الطبع والنشر فيها.

مواقع الكتب المجانية ePub شكل اختر الفئة
جامعة اديلايد EPUB الكتب الكلاسيكية في الأدب؛ جميع الكتب الأكاديمية والسفر
مكتبة باين الحرة ملف ePub. موبي. الزواية ، ومايكروسوفت القارئ وغيرها الخيال العلمي؛ كتب الخيال
كتاب بون PDF الكتب الجامعية والجامعية
ساحات الكتب PDF كل نوع
epubBooks ePub "كيندل كل نوع
eleboo PDF كل الأنواع (بما في ذلك المؤلفون عبر الإنترنت)
Girlebooks ملف ePub. PDF المرأة المؤلفة فقط
كتاب هزلي زائد CBR. CBZ فكاهي
Munseys كل صيغة الملف جميع أنواع الروايات (بما في ذلك الحب والمغامرة والبطل وغيرها)
افتح المكتبة كل صيغة الملف كلاسيك؛ رومانسي؛ الشعراء وغيرها

بالطبع ، هناك العديد من مواقع المشاركة الجيدة الأخرى ، لتنزيل الكتب بتنسيق PDF و ePub عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. وأقوم فقط بإدراج بعض مواقع تنزيل الكتب الإلكترونية التمثيلية في المجالات ذات الصلة بها. إذا كان لديك مواقع تنزيل الكتب المجانية من ePub ، فيرجى إخبارنا بمشاركة المزيد من الأصدقاء عبر الإنترنت.

الجزء 4. تحويل ملف ePub إلى تنسيق ملف Mobi ليتم قراءته على أجهزة Kindle

ثم الجزء الأساسي لقراءة كتب ePub على جهاز Kindle هو تغيير تنسيق الملف ، أو يمكنك اعتباره دليلاً لتحويل كتاب ePub إلى Mobi. نظرًا لأن جهاز Amazon Kindle لا يدعم سوى Mobi بدلاً من تنسيق ملف ePub. لذلك ، ابحث عن محول كتب ePub لتغيير تنسيق الكتاب الإلكتروني هو الجزء الضروري. والآن ، هناك محول تنسيق 2 eBook ، لتحويل ePubs لقراء الكتب الإلكترونية.

1. تحويل الكتاب ePub إلى Mobi مع كاليبر

يمتلك Caliber إصدارًا مجانيًا للتنزيل عبر الإنترنت ، لذا يمكنك البحث على Google للتثبيت مباشرةً. في وقت لاحق ، اختر اضافة الكتب خيار لاستيراد كتاب ePub إلى Caliber. ثانيًا ، انقر على الزر "تحويل الكتب" في شريط الأدوات العلوي ، وستظهر لك نافذة جديدة يمكنك من خلالها تعديل البيانات التعريفية وتحديد موبي تحت تنسيق الإخراج قائمة. بعد انتهاء ePub لتحويل ملف Mobi ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الكتب الإلكترونية المحولة وحدد فتح المجلد المتضمن للعثور على كتب Mobi. وكنتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك ربط Kindle مع الكمبيوتر بواسطة اتصال USB ، ونقل الكتب الإلكترونية من ملفات Mobi.

قالب

2. تغيير ملف ePub إلى Mobi by Kindle Previewer

Kindle Previewer هو برنامج آخر مجاني لتحويل ePub ، يعمل على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac و Windows. لديك العلاوة لمعاينة كل تنسيقات الكتب الإلكترونية ، وأنت تعرف ما ، سوف يساعدك Kindle Previewer على تحويل كل الكتب الإلكترونية إلى تنسيق ملف Mobi تلقائيًا. إن عملية تحويل ملف ePub مجانًا هي أيضًا سهلة للغاية. بعد تشغيل Kindle Previewer ، اختر فتح الكتاب في المكان الثالث ، لفتح وتحويل كتاب ePub دون خطوات إضافية. في وقت لاحق ، سترى النافذة الجديدة ، مع وصلة موبي التي تم تضمينها ، فقط اضغط عليها لعرض أين يوجد كتاب ePub القديم.

أضرم-المعاين

لذلك ، هذه كلها نصائح لكتاب ePub ، لإزالة DRM ، العثور على مواقع الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية وتحويل ePub إلى Mobi لتلبية متطلبات قراء eBook على Kindles. وباختصار ، إذا كان لديك أي شيء غير واضح أو خلافات حول الفقرات المذكورة أعلاه ، فنحن سعداء بآرائكم.

Free Methods to Remove DRM from ePub Books and Read eBooks on Kindle

remove drm from epub books

When you want to copy and backup eBooks to other digital devices, you will get the notice, which announces that the DRM system has prevented you from copying eBooks, even though you have purchased before. So is there any method to remove DRM protection from ePub books on kindle devices, to share and read ePub DRM removal books on more devices? Let us analyze DRM first, as research has shown, DRM is the abbreviation of Digital Rights Management, which means the wall to protect copyrighted files, including ePub books and music. It is understandable reasons why manufactures add DRM restrictions on ePub files, but sometimes we just need to delete DRM protections, to read Kindle ePub eBooks, right?

Part 1. Remove DRM from ePub Books from ebook.com and Other Similar Sites

The ePub books downloaded from ebook.com and its related book sites choose Adobe DRM System, which has another name calls Digital rights management. The good DRM removal software you can use is Epubsoft Adobe DRM Removal, to output ePub books with DRM removed by one click.

ebook
  • 1. Where you can download ePub book DRM remover: https://www.epubsoft.com/
  • 2. How to remove DRM from ePub books: Download and install Epubsoft Adobe DRM Removal software on your Computer. And then run it to click Add button to load ePub files in groups. Thirdly, choose Start option to begin ePub book DRM removal process.
  • 3. Where to find converted ePub book files without DRM restriction: For Windows users, the eBooks default download folder is in My Digital Editions under My Document. And Mac users can find eBooks in Digital Editions under Documents. Or you can just set output folder in the Epubsoft Adobe DRM Removal window directly.

Part 2. Break DRM Restrictions of ePub Books from barnesandnoble.com and nook.com

Well, different sites have set different DRM protections about ePub books. As for barnesandnoble.com and nook.com those two popular eBook download websites, it will be easier if you use Epubsoft Nook DRM Removal instead, to strip ePub DRM restrictions.

nook
  • 1. Where you can download ePub book DRM remover: https://www.epubsoft.com/
  • 2. How to remove DRM from ePub books: Actually, it is similar with steps above to remove DRM from ePub files in the part 1. Run Epubsoft Nook DRM Removal software, and then tap Add button to import ePub eBooks. Click Start and download DRM removed ePub book and transfer to Kindle for free.
  • 3. Where to find converted ePub book files without DRM restriction: The default ePub book DRM removed location on Windows computer is in My Barnes & Noble eBooks under My Documents. But I prefer to save in output folder set manually, with which to manage eBook files easily.

Part 3. Top 10 Free ePub Book Sites Recommend

After knowing methods to remove DRM from ePub book eBooks, it is time to get attach some high quality free ePub book download sites, to save new novels and free popular ePub books without purchasing. These eBook free download sites offer legal copyrighted content from self-publishing authors, public domain books, university websites ad etc. And all public domain books have not published over 30 to 50 years ago, which copyright has expired.

Free ePub Book Sites Format Category
Adelaide University ePub Classic books on literature; all academic books and travel
Baen Free Library ePub; Mobi; Nook, Microsoft Reader and etc Science fiction; fantasy books
Book Boon PDF University and college textbooks
Book Yards PDF All genre
epubBooks ePub' Kindle All genre
eleboo PDF All genre (including online authors)
Girlebooks ePub; PDF Women author only
Comic Book Plus CBR; CBZ Comic
Munseys All file format All kinds of novels (including love, adventure, hero and etc)
Open Library All file format Classic; romance; poets and etc

Of course, there are many other good sharing websites, to download PDF and ePub books online for free. And I just list some representative eBook download sites on their related areas. If you have better ePub free book download sites, please let us know, to share knowledge with more friends through Internet.

Part 4. Convert ePub File to Mobi File Format to Be Readed on Kindle Devices

Then the essential part for reading ePub books on Kindle device is to change file format, or you can regard it as the guide to convert ePub book to Mobi. Because Amazon Kindle device only supports Mobi instead of ePub file format. Therefore, find an ePub book converter to change eBook format is the necessary part. And now, there are 2 eBook format converter, to convert ePubs for eBook readers.

1. Convert ePub Book to Mobi with Calibre

Calibre has free download version online, so you can search on Google to install directly. Later, choose Add books option to import ePub book to Calibre. Secondly, tap Convert books button on the top toolbar, and you will see a new window, with which you can edit metadata and select Mobi under Output format list. After the ePub to Mobi file conversion finish, right click converted eBooks and select Open containing folder, to find Mobi books. As a result, you are able to link your Kindle with PC by USB connection, and transfer eBooks of Mobi files.

calibre

2. Change ePub File to Mobi by Kindle Previewer

Kindle Previewer is another free ePub converting software, works on Mac and Windows computers. You have the allowance to preview all eBooks formats, and you know what, Kindle Previewer will help you convert all eBooks into Mobi file format automatically. The process to convert ePub file for free is also very easy. After you run Kindle Previewer, choose Open book on the third place, to open and convert ePub book without additional steps. Later, you will see the new window, with the output Mobi link contained, just click it to view where the old ePub book is.

kindle-previewer

So, these are all ePub book tips, to remove DRM, find free eBook sites and convert ePub to Mobi to meet requirements of eBook readers on Kindles. At length, if you have anything unclear or disagreements about the above paragraphs, we are pleasure to have your opinions.