أعلى 30 معظم أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب

معظم يوتيوب أشرطة الفيديو

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة المناظرة الرئاسية الكاملة بين هيلاري كلينتون ودونالد ترامب على الإنترنت ، سيكون YouTube بالتأكيد خيارك الأول. يُعد YouTube أحد أشهر مواقع ويب مشاركة الفيديو وأكثرها شيوعًا. سواء أكنت تريد مشاهدة الأفلام أو العروض التليفزيونية أو مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية أو أحدث الأخبار والرياضة والألعاب ومقاطع الفيديو المباشرة ومقاطع الفيديو المميزة وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على ما تحتاجه على YouTube.

يتم يوميًا تحميل ملايين مقاطع الفيديو إلى YouTube للمستخدمين لعرضها ومشاركتها. بعضها جذاب للغاية حتى أنه حصل على أكثر من مليار مشاهدة. هل تريد معرفة مقاطع الفيديو الأكثر مشاهدة على YouTube؟ في هذا المقال ، سنوضح لك أهم مقاطع فيديو YouTube 30 الأكثر مشاهدة. ما عليك سوى الاستمرار في قراءة مقاطع الفيديو التي تهتم بها وتشغيلها.

مقاطع فيديو YouTube الأكثر مشاهدة على الإطلاق (1-10)

نظرًا لأنك ستفضل معرفة أهم 10 بدلاً من أهم مقاطع الفيديو 30 الأكثر مشاهدة على YouTube ، في البداية ، سنقوم بإدراج أهم مقاطع فيديو YouTube 10 الأكثر مشاهدة حتى الآن.

10. انريكي ايغليسياس - بايلاندو (اسبانيول)

تاريخ النشر: أبريل 11 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,663,225,272

عندما نذكر إنريكي إغليسياس ، قد تفكر أولاً في أغنيته المتحركة - بطل. إنريكي إغليسياس هو مغني إسباني ، وكاتب أغاني ، وممثل ، ويعتبر على نطاق واسع ملك البوب ​​اللاتيني. يجب أن تفكر في أن مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube الأكثر مشاهدة من إنريكي إغليسياس ستكون بطل. في حين أن أكثر مقاطع الفيديو مشاهدة على YouTube هي أغنية "2014" الناجحة ، بايلاندو (إسبانيول). بلغ عدد المشاهدات 1.66 مليار حتى أكتوبر 20 و 2016.

9. الرائد Lazer & DJ Snake - Lean On

تاريخ النشر: مارس 22 ، 2015

المشاهدات: 1,677,487,181

يتكئ على يتم إصداره في مارس 2015 ، ومسارها من الألبوم الثالث لرائد Lazer - السلام هي المهمة. تم إنتاجه بواسطة MØ ، Major Lazer و DJ Snake ، يتكئ على هي الأغنية الخامسة الأكثر مبيعًا في العالم في 2015 ، وقد تم لعبها لأكثر من 1.67 مليار مرة حتى الآن.

8. Маша и Медведь (ماشا والدب)

تاريخ النشر: يناير 31 و 2012

المشاهدات: 1,689,036,447

إن فيديو YouTube الأكثر مشاهدة فقط وليس الموسيقى في قائمة 10 الأعلى هو ماشا و الدب. إنها حلقة من الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال الروس. يمتلك Masha and The Bear - Recipe for disaster (Episode 17) أكثر من 1.68 مليار مشاهدة على YouTube.

7. تايلور سويفت - التخلص منه

تاريخ النشر: Aug 18 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,688,821,981

إذا طُلب منك أن تقول اسمًا للفنانات الأكثر شهرة ، فمن المرجح أن يكون هذا الاسم هو Taylor Swift. يمكنك بسهولة أن تقع في حب هذه الفتاة الموهوبة حتى عندما تستمع إليها أولاً قصة حب. يمتلك تايلور مقطعي فيديو موسيقيين مدرجين في أهم مقاطع فيديو YouTube الأكثر مشاهدة على 10. وكلاهما من ألبومها الرابع 1989.

6. أديل - مرحبا

تاريخ النشر: أكتوبر 22 ، 2015

المشاهدات: 1,753,423,844

ليس هناك شك في أنك استمعت إلى أي وقت مضى شخص مثلك و المتداول في العمق مرارا وتكرارا. أكثر فيديو يوتيوب شاهد ل Adele هو مرحبا . سرعان ما حطم إطلاقه سجل Vevo للتيارات خلال فترة ساعة 24 عندما تمت مشاهدة 27.7 مليون مرة في يوم واحد.

5. تايلور سويفت - مساحة فارغة

تاريخ النشر: نوفمبر 10 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,811,481,208

آخر XLUMX أعلى تايلور سويفت في الفيديو الأكثر مشاهدة ينظر إليها هو مساحة فارغة. إنها العازبة الثانية عليها 1989 الألبوم. عندما تستمع لأول مرة إلى هذه الأغنية ، ستلاحظ أن هذه الأغنية مستوحاة أيضًا من أحد أصدقاء ولد تايلور. في الوقت الحالي ، حصلت Space Space على مليار 1.81 من المشاهدات.

4. مارك رونسون - أبتاون فونك قدم برونو مارس

تاريخ النشر: نوفمبر 19 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,909,403,328

فيديو كليب مارك رونسون الرسمي ل أبتاون فونك قدم برونو المريخ في نوفمبر 2014. لديك فرصة كبيرة لسماع هذه الأغنية عند المشي إلى حانة أو السوق. حطم الرقم القياسي الذي سجله 2.34 مليون مستمع في أسبوع في المملكة المتحدة عندما تم إصداره في يناير ، وحصل على ثلاث جوائز جرامي.

3. جاستن بيبر - آسف

تاريخ النشر: أكتوبر 22 ، 2015

المشاهدات: 1,909,781,060

بالنسبة لـ Justin Bieber ، يمثل YouTube بداية حياته في دائرة الضوء. يبدو كما لو كان بين عشية وضحاها جوستين بيبر معروف من قبل الجميع في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك سماع مستلزمات الأطفال أينما ذهبت. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح بيبر قريبا نجما كبيرا. و هذا آسف تمت مشاهدة 1.9 مليار مرة على YouTube.

2. الحذق خليفة - أراك مرة أخرى قدم تشارلي بوث

تاريخ النشر: أبريل 6 ، 2015

المشاهدات: 2,114,375,068

"لقد مضى يوم طويل بدونكم يا صديقي ، وسأخبركم عنه عندما أراك مرة أخرى. لقد قطعنا شوطًا طويلاً من حيث بدأنا ، وسأخبركم عنه جميعًا عندما أرى انت مجددا."

لبول. كموسيقى تصويرية لـ Furious 7 ، إنه تكريم للممثل بول ووكر الذي توفي في حادث سيارة في 2013. عندما ينتهي الفيلم ، يقود بول سيارته في المسافة ، وتبدأ الموسيقى.

1. PSY - GANGNAM STYLE (강남 스타일)

تاريخ النشر: Jul 15 ، 2012

المشاهدات: 2,665,523,771

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تحب ذلك أم لا ، جانجنام ستايل هي واحدة من أهم مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube. سرعان ما أصبحت ظاهرة ثقافية وعالمية عندما تم إصدارها في 2012. استغرق الأمر سوى أيام 160 للوصول إلى مليار مشاهدة.

مقاطع الفيديو الأكثر مشاهدة على YouTube على الإطلاق (11-20)

11. عجلات على الحافلة - ليتلبيبيوم

تاريخ النشر: Aug 9 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,623,268,769

12. كاتي بيري - رور

تاريخ النشر: Aug 9 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,623,268,769

13. ميغان ترينور - كل شيء عن هذا باس

تاريخ النشر: يونيو 11 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,567,114,139

14. كاتي بيري - دارك هورس

تاريخ النشر: فبراير 20 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,561,933,309

15. المارون 5 - السكر

تاريخ النشر: يناير 14 و 2015

المشاهدات: 1,504,650,187

16. جاستن بيبر - الطفل قدم وداكريس

تاريخ النشر: فبراير 19 ، 2010

المشاهدات: 1,470,610,698

17. OneRepublic - عد النجوم

تاريخ النشر: مايو 31 ، 2013

المشاهدات: 1,479,509,667

18. سيا - الثريا

تاريخ النشر: مايو 6 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,429,950,011

19. إد شيران - التفكير بصوت عال

تاريخ النشر: أكتوبر 7 ، 2014

المشاهدات: 1,331,215,470

20. جاستن بيبر - ماذا تقصد

تاريخ النشر: Aug 30 ، 2015

المشاهدات: 1,293,328,514

مقاطع الفيديو الأكثر مشاهدة على YouTube على الإطلاق (21-30)

ايلي غولدينغ - أحبني مثلك

شاكيرا - واكا واكا

LMFAO - قدم حزب روك النشيد لورين بينيت، GoonRock

ايمينيم - أحب الطريقة التي تكذب ريهانا قدم

الركاب - دعها تذهب

الوئام الخامس - يستحق ذلك قدم حبر طفل

افيسيا - ايقظيني

Silentó - Watch Me (Whip / Nae Nae)

سحر! - قلة الادب

PSY - GENTLEMAN

في هذه المقالة ، نتحدث بشكل أساسي عن أهم مقاطع فيديو YouTube الأكثر مشاهدة على 30. يمكنك مشاهدتها ومشاركتها مع أصدقائك. إذا كنت تريد تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على يوتيوب فيديو داونلودر. أيضا ، يمكنك التحقق من مقاطع الفيديو اليومية الأكثر مشاهدة على YouTube في الماضي شنومكس ساعات.

Top 30 Most Viewed YouTube Videos

Most Viewed YouTube Videos

If you want to watch the full presidential debate between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump online, YouTube will definitely be your first choice. YouTube is one of the most popular and largest video-sharing websites. Whether you want to watch movies, TV shows, music videos, or the latest news, sports, games, live videos, spotlight videos, etc. you can always find what you need on YouTube.

Every day, millions of videos are uploaded to YouTube for users to view and share. Some of them are so attractive that even get more than one billion views. Want to know the most viewed videos on YouTube? Here in this article, we will show you the top 30 most viewed YouTube videos. Just keep reading and play the videos you are interested in.

Most viewed YouTube videos of all time (1-10)

Considering you will prefer to know the top 10 rather than top 30 most viewed videos on YouTube, at first of part, we will list the top 10 most watched YouTube videos to date.

10. Enrique Iglesias - Bailando (Español)

Date Published: Apr 11, 2014

Views: 1,663,225,272

When we mention Enrique Iglesias, you may first think about his moving song - Hero. Enrique Iglesias is a Spanish singer, songwriter, actor and widely regarded as the King of Latin Pop. You must think the most watched YouTube videos of Enrique Iglesias will be Hero. While the most watched YouTube video is his 2014 hit song, Bailando (Español). It has had 1.66 billion views till October 20, 2016.

9. Major Lazer & DJ Snake - Lean On

Date Published: Mar 22, 2015

Views: 1,677,487,181

Lean On is released in March 2015, and its track is from Major Lazer's third album - Peace Is the Mission. Produced by MØ, Major Lazer and DJ Snake, Lean On is the fifth best selling song in the world in 2015, and it has been played for more than 1.67 billion times to date.

8. Маша и Медведь (Masha and The Bear)

Date Published: Jan 31, 2012

Views: 1,689,036,447

The only most viewed YouTube video not music in the top 10 list is Masha and the Bear. It is an episode of Russian children's cartoon. Masha and The Bear - Recipe for disaster (Episode 17) has more than 1.68 billion views on YouTube.

7. Taylor Swift - Shake It Off

Date Published: Aug 18, 2014

Views: 1,688,821,981

If you are asked to say one name of the most popular female artists, the name is more likely to be Taylor Swift. You can easily fall in love with this talented girl even when you first listen to her Love Story. Taylor has two music videos that are listed in the top 10 most viewed YouTube videos. And they are both from her fourth album 1989.

6. Adele - Hello

Date Published: Oct 22, 2015

Views: 1,753,423,844

There is no doubt that you ever listened to Someone like you and Rolling in the deep over and over again. The most watched YouTube video for Adele is Hello. Its release soon broke the Vevo record for streams within a 24 hour period when it was watched 27.7 million times in one day.

5. Taylor Swift - Blank Space

Date Published: Nov 10, 2014

Views: 1,811,481,208

Another Taylor Swift's top 10 most viewed YouTube video is Blank Space. It is the second single on her 1989 album. When you first listen to this song, you will notice that this song is also inspired by one of Taylor's boy friend. By now, Blank Space has had 1.81 billion views.

4. Mark Ronson - Uptown Funk ft. Bruno Mars

Date Published: Nov 19, 2014

Views: 1,909,403,328

Mark Ronson's official music video for Uptown Funk ft. Bruno Mars is released in November 2014. You have a big chance to hear this song when you walk into a bar or market. It broke a record of 2.34 million listens in a week in the UK when it was released in January, and it won three Grammy awards.

3. Justin Bieber - Sorry

Date Published: Oct 22, 2015

Views: 1,909,781,060

For Justin Bieber, YouTube is just the start of his life in the spotlight. It seems as if overnight Justin Bieber is known by everyone all around the world. You can hear Baby wherever you go. Since then, Bieber soon became a superstar. And this Sorry has been watched 1.9 billion times on YouTube.

2. Wiz Khalifa - See You Again ft. Charlie Puth

Date Published: Apr 6, 2015

Views: 2,114,375,068

"It's been a long day without you my friend, and I'll tell you all about it when I see you again. We've come a long way from where we began, oh I'll tell you all about it when I see you again."

For Paul. As the soundtrack of Furious 7, it is a tribute to actor Paul Walker who died in a car accident in 2013. When the film is over, Paul drives his car into the distance, the music starts.

1. PSY - GANGNAM STYLE(강남스타일)

Date Published: Jul 15, 2012

Views: 2,665,523,771

No matter whether you like it or not, GANGNAM STYLE is the top one of the most viewed YouTube videos. It quickly became a cultural and global phenomenon when it was released in 2012. It only took 160 days to reach one billion views.

Most watched YouTube videos of all time (11-20)

11. Wheels On The Bus - LittleBabyBum

Date Published: Aug 9, 2014

Views: 1,623,268,769

12. Katy Perry - Roar

Date Published: Aug 9, 2014

Views: 1,623,268,769

13. Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass

Date Published: Jun 11, 2014

Views: 1,567,114,139

14. Katy Perry - Dark Horse

Date Published: Feb 20, 2014

Views: 1,561,933,309

15. Maroon 5 - Sugar

Date Published: Jan 14, 2015

Views: 1,504,650,187

16. Justin Bieber - Baby ft. Ludacris

Date Published: Feb 19, 2010

Views: 1,470,610,698

17. OneRepublic - Counting Stars

Date Published: May 31, 2013

Views: 1,479,509,667

18. Sia - Chandelier

Date Published: May 6, 2014

Views: 1,429,950,011

19. Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud

Date Published: Oct 7, 2014

Views: 1,331,215,470

20. Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean

Date Published: Aug 30, 2015

Views: 1,293,328,514

Most viewed videos on YouTube of all time (21-30)

Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do

Shakira - Waka Waka

LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem ft. Lauren Bennett, GoonRock

Eminem - Love The Way You Lie ft. Rihanna

Passenger - Let Her Go

Fifth Harmony - Worth It ft. Kid Ink

Avicii - Wake Me Up

Silentó - Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)

MAGIC! - Rude

PSY - GENTLEMAN

In this article, we mainly talk about the top 30 most viewed YouTube videos. You can watch and share them with your friends. If you want to download YouTube videos to your computer, you can rely on the YouTube Video Downloader. Also, you can check the everyday most viewed YouTube videos in the past 24 hours.