دليل إدارة Google Play Movies الشامل

أفلام جوجل

أنت تعرف ، لقد أصدرت Google بيع الصيف ، والذي يقدم خصومات هائلة للمستخدمين للاستفادة منها. لا يحتوي بيع الصيف في متجر Google Play على تطبيقات وأفلام وعروض تلفزيونية فقط ، ولكن أيضًا كتب Google Play والموسيقى وما إلى ذلك. خصومات Google Play المميزة تصل إلى 80٪ بالفعل. إذا استفدت من هذه الميزة لمشاهدة بعض أفلام Google الكلاسيكية القديمة ، فلن يكلفك سوى 0.99 دولارًا واحدًا للتأجير الواحد. وسيتم خصم جميع عروض Google Play التلفزيونية من 50٪. أما بالنسبة إلى منتجات Google Play الأخرى ، فهناك أيضًا العديد من المبيعات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها والاستمتاع بها. من خلال التقدم ببيع هذا المزاد الصيفي في Google Play والذي تم تحقيقه بصعوبة ، أريد أن أطلعك على نصائح بسيطة للحصول على مصادر مجانية من Google Play وأفلام محولات الأفلام ، لتحويل الأفلام عبر الإنترنت إلى تنسيق عالي التوافق ، ومشاهدة أفلام Google Play بلا اتصال.

الجزء 1. أين يمكن العثور على مصادر مجانية من Google Movie Online؟

يعتمد الأمر على ما إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أفلام Google Play مجانًا أو ترغب فقط في تنزيل أفلام Google Play مجانًا لمشاهدتها عبر الإنترنت أو في وضع عدم الاتصال.

1. Google Rewards References - اربح رصيد Google Play عن طريق ملء استبيانات سهلة

تطبيق Google Opinion Rewards على Android هو الطريقة الرسمية للأشخاص للحصول على رصيد Google Play. بمجرد تثبيته ، يمكنك الحصول على أحدث الأخبار ، للإعلان عن مكافآت استطلاع جديدة. بالنسبة إلى خطوة التفاصيل للحصول على أرصدة مجانية في أفلام Google Play ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حسابك في Google ، ثم ملء استبيان Google Play. عادة ما يتكون الاستطلاع من خيارات سهلة. سيقدم لك كل استطلاع رأي $ 1 في المتوسط.

جوجل الرأي المكافآت التطبيق

2. لعب الأفلام عبر الإنترنت في الطريق الحرة

تتوفر أيضًا مصادر أفلام Google Play مجانًا للاختيار من بينها ، مثل تطبيق Free Movies على Android ، والذي يوفر لك أفلامًا 5,000 لمشاهدتها على Android أو الأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الأخرى مجانًا. أو يمكنك فقط تجربة مواقع الأفلام المجانية عبر الإنترنت ، للبحث عن الأفلام المجانية وتنزيلها.

فرقعة: الاعلان مدعوم؛ تقديم كل من الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية. عادةً ما تقدم أفلامًا قديمة مجانية ، ولكن يمكنك مشاهدة بعض الأفلام الأعلى تقييمًا والأفلام الحائزة على جوائز أيضًا.

الهرج والمرج: Digital: تعمل مثل المكتبة ، للسماح للمستخدمين باستعارة الأفلام ، ومشاهدة الأفلام المجانية خلال ساعات 72.

تلفزيون توبي: أكبر معرض للأفلام التجارية ؛ لا يوجد حساب المطلوبة.

الجزء 2. كيفية تنزيل وتحويل أفلام Google Play

لذا ، هل هناك أي برنامج للاستيلاء على الأفلام المجانية عبر الإنترنت ، أو تحويل أفلام Google Play إلى تنسيقات فيديو معينة ، لتلبية متطلبات محددة؟ برنامج Tipard محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف يمكن القيام بهما في الواقع. لا يمكنك فقط تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube ، بل يمكنك أيضًا تحويل أي ملف فيديو وديفيدي بتنسيقات واسعة.

1. الميزات الأساسية:

1. يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت من خلال عنوان URL فقط ، بما في ذلك YouTube و Facebook و Vimeo ومعظم مواقع مشاركة الفيديو.

2. تحويل فيديو 4K إلى أي فيديو 4K / 1080p HD ، مع MP4 و AVI و MKV وغيرها.

3. مزق دي في دي وتحويل أي فيديو إلى صيغ الفيديو / الصوت المختلفة.

4. تحرير مقاطع الفيديو والصوت مع العديد من الفلاتر ، لتحسين الجودة ومزامنة الترجمة والقيام بمهام التحرير الأساسية الأخرى.

2. تنزيل أفلام مجانية على الإنترنت:

خطوة 1

ضرب تحميل على شريط الأدوات.

خطوة 2

افتح الفيديو عبر الإنترنت لنسخ رابط الفيديو ولصقه في الفراغ.

خطوة 3

انقر حلل الخيار واختيار جودة الفيديو الإخراج ، انقر فوق "موافق" للتحميل.

تحميل الفيديو عبر الإنترنت

3. تحويل أفلام Google Play:

خطوة 1

اختار إضافة ملف لاستيراد أفلام Google الخاصة بك

خطوة 2

اختار الملف في الجزء السفلي ، لتحديد تنسيق الفيديو المطلوب إخراجه.

(نجاح تنطبق على الجميع الخيار إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل أفلام Google Play.)

خطوة 3

نقر تحول زر لتغيير صيغ الفيديو.

تحويل الفيديو

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو برنامج احترافي لمساعدتك على تنزيل وتحويل أفلام Google Play ، لإخراجها بجودة عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يعتمد نسخ DVD على Tipard أيضًا ، مما يساعدك على إزالة DRM وتغيير تنسيقات الفيديو في نفس الوقت.

الجزء 3. هل من الممكن مشاهدة أفلام Google بلا اتصال

لذلك بعد الحديث عن الكثير عن أفلام Google Play عبر الإنترنت ، فقد حان الوقت لحل مهام أفلام Google غير المتصلة بالإنترنت. لمشاهدة أفلام Google Play على التلفزيون أو في أي مكان آخر ، دعنا نحل بعض الأسئلة الشائعة حول مشاهدة أفلام Google Play بلا اتصال.

سؤال 1: هل يمكنني استئجار فيلم من متجر Google Play ومشاهدته بلا اتصال؟

الجواب: نعم ، الوضع هو أن Google لا تسمح لك بتنزيل تأجيرات Google Play على أكثر من جهاز واحد. إذا كان عليك تغيير الأجهزة اللوحية لمشاهدة أفلام Google بلا اتصال ، فتأكد من إزالتها من الجهاز السابق أولاً. بعد تنزيل أفلام Google Play ، تحقق من فترة الصلاحية ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك مشاهدة أفلام Google في وضع الطائرة ، أو أي شيء آخر.

سؤال 2: أين يمكنني مشاهدة أفلام Google Play بلا اتصال بالإنترنت ، وربما Chromebook؟

الجواب: تم إصدار المكون الإضافي لـ Google Play Movies & TV لمتصفح Chrome. لذلك يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من الخيارات لمشاهدة أفلام Google Play والبرامج التلفزيونية في أي مكان. رؤية اعلان جوجل من قبل؟ "شاهد الأفلام المفضلة لديك واعرضها على جهاز Chrome OS أو أي متصفح Chrome". يمكنك مزامنة المحتوى بين أنظمة أساسية متعددة ، وسوف يعمل كمركز ، ليعمل كاتصال منفذ HDMI على التلفزيون حتى. تمكن التوافقية العالية من إتمامها مع Apple TV.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح تطبيق Google play على إصدارات Android و Desktop للمستخدمين تنزيل أفلام Google Play بسهولة أكبر. باستخدام حلول الأسئلة الواردة أعلاه ، قد يكون مشاهدة أفلام Google Play في وضع عدم الاتصال أقل من القيود المفروضة عليك.

جوجل افلام اون لاين

الجزء 4. استخدم Google Movie Maker لتسجيل ملفات الفيديو وتحريرها بسهولة

تعبت من مشاهدة الأعمال الفنية من الآخرين وتريد إنشاء فيلم عن نفسك؟ من السهل جدا تحقيقه بالفعل. لا حاجة لشراء معدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي المهنية أو إعداد كاميرا رقمية واحدة. بمجرد أن يكون لديك هاتف ذكي واحد به كاميرات أمامية أو خلفية ، يمكنك أن تكون مديرًا شخصيًا لك. إليك بعض تطبيقات Google Movie Maker الجيدة ، لمساعدتك في تذكر لحظات لا تنسى.

1. VideoShow

وصف: صانع ومحرّر الفيديو المجاني ، لتصوير مقاطع الفيديو وتصديرها دون تحديد المدة.

ما الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه: عبر 10,000 مقطوعات موسيقية خلفية منتقاة بعناية ؛ عبر 50 المواضيع المتقنة ؛ إنشاء عرض الشرائح للتعديل مع الابتكار الحصري ؛ ضغط الفيديو لتقليل حجم الفيديو. استخراج ملف الفيديو الصوتي إلى ملف MP3 ؛ شارك الفيديو الخاص بك على YouTube و Facebook وغيرها.

Videoshow

2. صانع الأفلام

وصف: يمكنك إنشاء صور أو مقاطع فيديو وتزيينها بملفات صوتية موسيقية وإخراج أفلام عالية الدقة.

ما الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه: أدوات تحرير الفيديو تأثيرات الفيديو تحميل مباشرة على يوتيوب و Facebook.

مقارنة مع MovieShow صانع الفيلم من Google ، لا يوفر تطبيق Movie Maker الأخير أي قدر من الفلاتر والأدوات. ولكن لا يزال من المفيد التفكير فيه ، للأشخاص الذين يريدون تصدير الأفلام البسيطة.

لذلك ، هذا كل ما يقدمه اليوم لأفلام Google ، من العثور على أفلام Google Play المجانية لإنشاء عروض شرائح من خلال أنفسكم. إذا كان لديك أي شيء يختلف عنا ، أو شيء من الصعب معرفته ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

The Comprehensive Google Play Movies Manage Guide

Google Movies

You know, Google has released the summer sale, which offers huge discounts for users to benefit from. The Google Play Store summer sale contains not only apps, movies, TV shows, but also Google Play books, music and etc. The premium Google Play discounts has up to 80% already. If you take this advantage to see some old classic Google movies, it will only cost you $0.99 for one rental. And all Google Play TV shows will be discounted by 50%. As for other Google Play products, there are also many sales for you to grab and enjoy. By taking the advance of this hard-won Google Play summer sale, I want to show you small tips to get Google Play movies free sources and Google movie converters, to turn online movies into highly compatibility format, and watch Google Play films offline.

Part 1. Where to Find Free Google Movie Online Sources?

It depends on whether you want to get purchased Google Play movies for free, or just want to download free Google Play movies to watch online or offline.

1. Google Opinion Rewards – Earn Google Play Credit by Filling out Easy Surveys

Google Opinion Rewards app on Android is the official method for people to get Google Play credit. Once you installed it, you can receive latest news, to announce you new survey rewards. As for the detail step to get free Google Play movies credits, just sign in with your Google account, and then fill in the Google Play Survey. The survey is usually consisted with easy choices. Each survey will offer you $1 on average.

Google Opinion Rewards App

2. Play movies online in Free Way

There is also free Google Play films sources for you to choose from, like the Free Movies app on Android, which provides over 5,000 movies for you to watch on Android or other tablet and computers for free. Or you can just try online free movie sites, to search and download free movies.

Crackle: ad-supported; offer both movies and TV shows; usually offer free old movies, but you can see some top-rated movies and award-winning films as well.

Hoopla: Digital: work like a library, to allow users to borrow movies, and watch free movies within 72 hours.

Tubi TV: the largest commercial movies gallery; no account required.

Part 2. How to Download and Convert Google Play Movies

So, is there any program to grab above online free movies, or to convert Google Play movies into certain video formats, to satisfy specific requirements? Tipard Video Converter Ultimate can do both of them actually. You are able to not only download YouTube videos, but also convert any DVD and video file with wide format selections.

1. Basic Features:

1. Download Online Videos through URL merely, including YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo and most video sharing sites.

2. Convert 4K video to any 4K/1080p HD video, with MP4, AVI, MKV and etc.

3. Rip DVD and convert any video to various video/ audio formats.

4. Edit video and audio tracks with numerous filters, to enhance quality, synchronize subtitles and do other basic editing tasks.

2. Download Free Online Movies:

Step 1

Hit Download button on the toolbar.

Step 2

Open the online video to copy and paste video link into the blank.

Step 3

Click Analyze option and choose output video quality, click OK to download.

Download Online Video

3. Convert Google Play Videos:

Step 1

Select Add File to import your Google movies

Step 2

Choose Profile on the bottom, to select which video format to output.

(Hit Apply to All option if you need to batch convert Google Play movies.)

Step 3

Tap Convert button to change video formats.

Convert Video

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the professional program to help you download and convert Google Play movies, to output them in high quality. Furthermore, DVD ripping can rely on Tipard too, which will help you remove DRM and change video formats simultaneously.

Part 3. Is it Possible to Watch Offline Google Movies

So after talking about so much about Google Play movies online, it is time to solve offline Google movies tasks. To watch Google Play movies on TV or elsewhere let us solve some frequently asked questions about watching Google Play movies offline.

Question 1: Can I rent a movie from Google Play Store and watch it offline?

Answer: Yes, the situation is that Google does not allow you to download Google Play rentals on more than one device. If you have to change tablets to watch offline Google movies, make sure to remove it from previous device first. After Google Play movie downloading, check your validity period, and then you can watch Google movies in airplane mode, or something else.

Question 2: Where can I watch offline Google Play movies, Chromebook maybe?

Answer: The Google Play Movies & TV plugin for Chrome has released. So you can have more choices to watch offline Google Play movies and television shows anywhere. Seeing the Google ad before? "Watch your favorite movies and show on your Chrome OS device, or any Chrome browser". You can sync content among multiple platforms, and it will act as a hub, to work as the connection to HDMI port on your TV even. The highly compatibility enable it to be complete with Apple TV.

Moreover, the Google play app on Android and desktop versions enable users to download Google Play films easier. With the above question solutions, watching Google Play movies offline may have fewer limitations for you.

Google Movies Online

Part 4. Use Google Movie Maker to Record and Edit Video Memories Easily

Getting tired of watching artworks from others and wanna to create a movie about yourself? It is quite easy to achieve actually. No need to buy professional photography equipment or prepare one digital camera. Once you have one smart phone with front or back cameras, then, you can be your personal director. Here are some good Google Movie Maker apps, to help you recall unforgettable moments.

1. VideoShow

Description: The free video maker and editor, to shoot and export videos without duration limit.

What can you get: over 10,000 handpicked background music pieces; over 50 elaborate themes; create slideshow to edit with exclusive innovation; compress video to reduce video size; extract video soundtrack to MP3 file; share your video to YouTube, Facebook and etc.

Videoshow

2. Movie Maker

Description: Create images or videos, decorate with music soundtracks, to output HD movies.

What can you get: Video edit tools; video effects; directly upload to YouTube and Facebook.

Compares with VideoShow Google Movie maker, the latter Movie Maker apk does not offer as much filters and tools. But it is still worth to consider, for people who just want to export simple movies.

So, that's all for today's Google movies introductions, from find free Google Play movies to create slideshows by yourselves. If you have anything disagree with us, or something hard to figure, just feel free to contact us.