15 أطرف والأكثر مشاهدة أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب في كل العصور

فيديو مضحك يوتيوب

هل أنت مستعد لمشاهدة بعض مقاطع الفيديو المضحكة بعد العمل أو في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع للاسترخاء؟ في بعض الأحيان ، يكون كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع مروعًا جدًا. لماذا لا تضيء يومك بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو المرحة هذه ، وجعل بقية الأسبوع أفضل قليلاً؟ يقدم موقع YouTube ، أكبر موقع لمشاركة مقاطع الفيديو ، العديد من مقاطع الفيديو المضحكة لحياتنا الغنية. سوف نعرض هنا أهم 15 مقاطع الفيديو المضحكة الأكثر مشاهدة على YouTube في كل الأوقات أدناه.

1. شارلي عض اصبعي

يعد الفيديو الأكثر مشاهدة على YouTube في كل العصور بطلاً غير متوقع. أكثر من 843 مليون مرة منذ نشره في مايو 2007 ، "Charlie Bit My Finger" لم يكن يقصد به أن يكون أكثر من مجرد نقرة عائلية. لكن عقل خلية الإنترنت شاهد شيئًا أعجبه وألقى القصاصة ، التي تصور طفلاً بريطانياً ضاحكًا قضمه على أصبع شقيقه الباكي ، بعد "تطور الرقص" ، نظرًا لأن وجهات نظر يوتيوب تتباهى بسقوط 2009.

2. تطور الرقص

من روبوت إلى رقصة الدجاج إلى التواء (ولكن توقف بشكل مثير للشفقة من ماكارينا) ، الكوميدي الملهم Jud Laipply يفعل كل شيء في هذا 6-min. تسلسل الرقص. انتقل Laipply بسلاسة بين العصور ، وتمت مشاهدة Laipply أكثر من 297 مليون مرة لسبب ما - الفيديو الخاص به يؤدي إلى الحنين إلى الماضي بأسعد الطرق. يمكننا أن نتذكر جميعًا ، سواء كان ذلك على مضض أم لا ، في تقليد فانيلا آيس أو مجموعة الشحوم في وقتٍ أو آخر ، على الرغم من أنه ربما ليس مع الحماس المعدي في Laipply.

3. Mutant Giant Spider Dog

إذا لم تشاهد هذا الفيديو من قبل ، فستفاجأ بمدى نجاحه. لم يحدث من قبل أن خاف العديد من الناس من جرو لابرادور الرائع. تم مشاهدة هذا الفيديو أكثر من 165 مليون مرة. لحسن الحظ ، هذا الفيديو ليس سوى مزحة لكلب صغير رائعتين يرتدي عنكبوت متحور مخيف ، ولكن يمكننا أن نتفق جميعا على أنه إذا رأينا هذا المخلوق العملاق الثمانية (زائد أربعة) تجول في الشوارع والخروج من مرائب وقوف السيارات ، كنا نركض في الاتجاه الآخر.

4. ديفيد بعد طبيب الأسنان

وشهد أكثر من 133 مليون شخص رحلة ديفيد ديفوري من 7 في العام الماضي من مكتب طبيب الأسنان بعد جراحة الفم. يبدو أن الدواء قد ترك داود في حالة أعلى من الوعي: فهو يطلق خطوطًا مثل "لديك أربع عيون" و "هل سيظل هذا إلى الأبد؟" ووصف بعض النقاد الفيديو بأنه استغلالية - بحجة أنه استغل طفلاً من أجل الضحك - ولكن في المقابلات ، قال ديفيد إنه لم يكترث بالاهتمام وأن زملاءه في الفصل ظنوا أن المقطع كان مضحكا. وبمجرد رؤية العالم لداود ، أنشأ والده موقعًا على شبكة الإنترنت يبيع قمصانًا تي شيرتًا يظهر فيها سؤال ديفيد الكلاسيكي: "هل هذه هي الحياة الحقيقية؟" كما أنها تؤتي ثمارها: فقد نجحت شركة DeVores في تغطية ما يكفي لتغطية تعليم ديفيد (في نهاية المطاف).

5. مجنون مجنون nastyass عسل الغرير

منذ شهر كانون الثاني ، تعلّم أكثر من 2 مليون شخص قصة Crazy Nastyass Honey Badger. وقد ظهر على Urlesque و College Humor ، وقد طُلب من راويال روايال غريب الأطوار في الآونة الأخيرة التأثير على جوائز الأوسكار. ومع ذلك ، حتى الآن ، كنا نجهل كل من غرير العسل وحيوانات راندال بشكل عام. لا يمكننا نأسف للخطأ بما فيه الكفاية.

لذلك نحن نقدم لكم الآن ، لأولئك الذين لم يروهم أبداً (لن نحكي) ، ما هو ربما أعظم فيلم للطبيعة في كل العصور. إذا كنت تحبها ، وستفعل ، فسوف يكون من دواعي سرورنا أن تعلم أن هذا هو واحد فقط في سلسلة من أشرطة الفيديو الحيوانية راندال.

6. ريك لفة

تدور هذه الحيل على النحو التالي: يتم إرسال رسالة إلكترونية أو رسالة فورية تحتوي على رابط إلى شيء يبدو رائعًا. لكن عندما تنقر ، كل ما تحصل عليه هو فيديو 1987 للمغني ريك أستلي لـ "Never Gonna Give You Up." هاه؟ نشأ الطعم والتبديل في المنتدى عبر الإنترنت 4Chan ، عندما وعد المستخدم بمقطورة فيديو لعبة وبدلا من ذلك ، قاد القراء إلى مسار XLEUMXs-tastic من Astley. الخدعة ، التي يطلق عليها اسم Rickrolling ، تنتشر كالنار في الهشيم في 80. حتى أن آستلي ، على نحو واضح على النكتة ، قام بأداء أغنيته المميزة خلال عرض عيد ميسي لعيد الشكر في تلك السنة.

7. كانجارو (ريمي غاييارد)

إذا لم تكن قد سمعت عن ريمي جيلارد ، فهو الممثل الكوميدي الفرنسي الرائع الذي يقوم بأي شيء مرغوب فيه. جميع مقاطع الفيديو التابعة له تتسم بالبهجة ، ولكن هذه الصورة تميزه بدلة الكنغر ، وتسبب في حدوث فوضى عارمة لدى أي شخص آخر.

8. أفضل الفصول الدراسية كذبة نيسان المزحة من أي وقت مضى

يمكن أن يكون هذا هو أعظم فصول كذبة نيسان مزحة من أي وقت مضى؟ تحذير: المفسدين أدناه ، لذلك شاهد الفيديو أولاً!

كان محاضرًا في كلية أكويناس ، في ولاية ميشيجان بالولايات المتحدة ، قد أجبر الطلاب على بث أي مكالمات تلقوها على مكبر الصوت لفصله بأكمله لسماعها. من الواضح أنه منزعج قليلاً من هذا التكتيك الوحشي ، قررت فتاة أن تعود بنفسها في اليوم الأكثر ملاءمةً لهذا العام. تتظاهر بأخذ مكالمة من إحدى خدمات الحمل ، التي تخبرها عبر الهاتف أنها تتوقع. من المفهوم أن المدرس يريد أن يتراجع ويعتذر على الفور ، وتبدو محرجة ، لكن المحادثة مستمرة. عندما تنتهي ، قالت: "لقد قررت بالفعل ما سأعرفه." سيكون اسمها الأول هو أبريل واسمها الأوسط ... السفيه. "المعلم يشرع باللون الأحمر الفاتح مع انفجار الطبقة مع ضحك الفيديو المشهور جدًا على 53 مليون مرة في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير.

9. دنفر مذنب الكلب

ابتسامتها المذنبة وضيقها العصبي تقريبًا أكثر مما ينبغي على الإنترنت التعامل معه ، وبعد 47 مليون مرة (والعد) ، أصبح دنفر الكلب الذنب اسمًا مألوفًا. منذ اندفاعه في 2011 ، واصلت دنفر التقاط قلوب المتعصبين للحيوانات الأليفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لم ننطلق أبدًا لجعل حيواننا الأليف محبًا للإحساس الفيروسي ، ولكننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لاحتضان الدعم الذي تلقيناه من ملايين المعجبين. وبينما كانت تعيش في منزلنا ، كان أتباع دنفر يتوسلون (يقصد التورية!) للمشاركة في فرحة كونهم جزءًا من عائلتها. لقد حافظنا دائمًا على حضور نشط جدًا لوسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ، ولكننا متحمسون للإعلان عن خطهم الجديد من الألعاب الفخمة للحيوانات الأليفة + الأشخاص بحيث يمكنك إحضار Denver و Masey إلى منزلك أيضًا!

10. السنجاب دراماتيكي

يدوم المقطع فقط 5 ثانية. ولكن تمت مشاهدتها أكثر من 45 مليون مرة. جميع عروض الفيديو هو السنجاب يتحول رأسه بسرعة. لكن عندما يُطلق عليه "دراما" درجة عالية من الدراما ، يبدو المرء وكأنه يشهد مؤامرة شريرة ، أو ربما تم القبض عليه في الفعل نفسه. "Dramatic Chipmunk" هو نوع الفيديو الذي يمكنك مشاهدته مرارًا وتكرارًا ولا يزال لا يمرض - وهو ما يصنع ميزة YouTube الكلاسيكية تمامًا.

11. لوحة المفاتيح القط

يبدو أن تابلي ، باللون الأزرق ، يلعب نغمة على لوحة مفاتيح. رأيت من تلقاء نفسها ، فإنه يجعل من المنطقي جدا. ولكن عندما عثر مستخدم في YouTube على اللقطات ووضعها في نهاية مقطع فيديو آخر ، كان ينتشر كالنار في الهشيم. "اللعب به ، أصبح" لوحة المفاتيح "طريقة للإشارة إلى أن الوقت قد حان لإنهاء الأمر بعد موقف غريب أو غيبوبة وسقوط. لوحة المفاتيح يضيف Cat mashups لمسة سخافة إلى مواقف سخيفة بالفعل ، مثل رجل يسقط في حلقة مفرغة أو Miss Mys Teen South Carolina ليحجب جغرافيته. الجمع بين ذلك مع ميل الإنترنت للقطط ، ويولد جنون.

12. سادي لا تريد اخيها أن يكبر

لا تريد سادي أن ينضج شقيقها وصرحت تبكي. آمل أن يحمي الأخ الصغير أخته مدى الحياة عندما يكبر. وأنا لا ألومها لعدم رغبتها في أن يكبر أخاها الرضيع. لقد أدركت فجأة مسيرة الزمن التي لا يمكن حصرها وموتها. وهي تدرك أيضاً أن مسيرة الزمن التي لا ترحم لا تدع أحداً ، بما في ذلك أخوها الصغير الأبرياء. تنهمس سادي وتدافع عن مصيرها ، وتقبيلها بالتناوب ، وتعانقها وتختنق تقريبا شقيقها ، الذي ينظر ويتحكم في طريقة عابرة ومختلفة عند أخته ، ثم يسيل.

13. أطرف لعبة إظهار إجابات كل الوقت

رؤية شخص ما يعطي استجابة سخيفة على عرض اللعبة فقط يجعل مشاهدته أكثر تسلية. أحد أفضل هؤلاء الأطفال هو "Jeopardy" الذي كانت إجابته "Final Jeopardy" هي "Some guy in Normandy. لكنني فزت بـ $ 75,000!" لحسن الحظ ، قام أحدهم بجمع أجوبة عرض اللعبة الأكثر فرحان على مر السنين.

14. YouForgotBlueberries.com

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو من المضحك أن تضحك على سوء حظ هذه الفتاة الصغيرة الرائعة. لكن رد فعل أختها على ما يحدث والحدث الرئيسي العام للفيديو يجعل من الصعب جدًا أن لا تضحك.

15. السراويل الضيقة

بعد مشاهدة هذه المسرحية الهزلية ، من المحتمل أن يكون لديك أغنية "Tight Pants" عالقة في رأسك طوال اليوم. لدينا شعور بأن ما أراده جيمي ، ويل ، وكريستينا. عباقرة ديابول ، كل منهم.

15 Funniest and Most Watched YouTube Videos of All Time

Funny YouTube video

Are you ready to watch some funny videos after work or on the weekend for relaxation? Sometimes, every day of the week is pretty awful. Why not brighten your day by watching these hilarious videos, and make the rest of your week just a little better? YouTube, the largest video sharing site, provides multiple funny videos to rich our life. Here we will show top 15 funny and most watched videos on YouTube of all time below.

1. Charlie Bit My Finger

YouTube's most viewed video of all time is an unlikely champion. Seen more than 843 million times since its posting in May 2007, "Charlie Bit My Finger" was never meant to be anything more than a family flick. But the Internet's hive mind saw something it liked and catapulted the clip, which depicts a laughing British baby gnawing on the finger of his crying brother, past "Evolution of Dance" as YouTube's views champ by the fall of 2009.

2. Evolution of Dance

From the robot to the chicken dance to the twist (but curiously stopping short of the Macarena), inspirational comedian Jud Laipply does it all in this 6-min. dance sequence. Moving seamlessly between eras, Laipply has been viewed more than 297 million times for a reason — his video triggers nostalgia in the happiest of ways. We can all remember, begrudgingly or not, mimicking Vanilla Ice or the cast of Grease at one time or another, though maybe not with Laipply's infectious enthusiasm.

3. Mutant Giant Spider Dog

If you haven't seen this video before, you would be surprised how well made it is. Never before have so many people been scared of an adorable Labrador puppy. This video has been viewed more than 165 million times. Thankfully, this video is nothing but a prank of an adorable little dog dressed up as a scary mutant spider, but we can all agree that if we saw this giant eight (plus four) legged creature wandering the streets and coming out of parking garages, we would be running in the other direction.

4. David After Dentist

More than 133 million people have seen 7-year-old David DeVore's backseat trip from the dentist's office after oral surgery. The medication seems to have left David in a higher state of consciousness: he spouts lines like "You have four eyes" and "Is this gonna be forever?" Some critics called the video exploitative — arguing it took advantage of a child for laughs — but in interviews, David said he wasn't bothered by the attention and that his classmates thought the clip was funny. Once the world had seen David, his father set up a website selling T-shirts featuring David's classic question, "Is this real life?" And it's paying off: the DeVores have made nearly enough to cover David's (eventual) college education.

5. The Crazy Nastyass Honey Badger

Since January, over 2 million people have learned the story of The Crazy Nastyass Honey Badger. He's been featured on Urlesque and College Humor, and his whimsical narrator Randall was even recently asked to weigh in on the Oscars. Yet until now, we've been ignorant of both honey badgers and Randall's animals in general. We can't regret the error enough.

So we now present to you, for those of you who have never seen it (we won't tell), what is possibly the greatest nature film of all time. If you love it, and you will, you'll be pleased to learn that this is only one in a series of Randall's animal videos.

6. Rickroll

The trick goes like this: you are sent an e-mail or instant message with a link to something seemingly cool. But when you click, all you get is singer Rick Astley's 1987 video for "Never Gonna Give You Up." Huh? The bait and switch originated on the online forum 4Chan, when a user promised a video-game trailer and instead led readers to Astley's '80s-tastic track. The trick, dubbed Rickrolling, spread like wildfire in 2008; Astley, clearly in on the joke, even performed his signature song during the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade that year.

7. KANGAROO (REMI GAILLARD)

If you've never heard of Rémi Gaillard, he's this awesome French comedian who basically does whatever hilarious thing he wants. All of his videos are hilarious, but this one features him in a kangaroo suit, reeking havoc on anyone around.

8. Best Classroom April Fools Prank Ever

Could this be the greatest classroom April Fools prank ever? Warning: spoilers below, so watch the video first!

A lecturer in Aquinas College, in Michigan in the US, had been forcing students to broadcast any calls that they received on speakerphone for his whole class to hear. Obviously a little annoyed by this draconian tactic, one girl decides to get her own back on the most appropriate day of the year. She pretends to take a call from a pregnancy service, who tell her over the phone that she is expecting. The teacher understandably wants to backtrack and apologises immediately, looking embarrassed, but the conversation keeps going. When it ends, she says: "I've already decided what I'll name the baby. "Her first name will be April and her middle name... Fools." The teacher proceeds to go bright red as the class explodes with laughter. The wildly popular video has gained just over 53 million views at the time of writing.

9. Denver Guilty Dog

Her guilty grin and nervous wag almost too much for the Internet to handle and after 47 million views (and counting), Denver the Guilty Dog has become a household name. Since going viral in 2011, Denver has continued to capture the hearts of pet fanatics around the world. We never set out to make our beloved pet a viral sensation, but do our best to embrace the support we've received from her millions of fans. And while she lives at our house, Denver followers have been begging (pun intended!) to share in the joy of being part of her family. We've always maintained a very active social media presence, but we're excited to announce their new line of plush toys for pets + people so that you can bring Denver and Masey home with you too!

10. Dramatic Chipmunk

The clip lasts just 5 sec. but has been viewed more than 45 million times. All the video shows is a chipmunk turning its head quickly. But when dubbed with a high-drama score, the chipmunk looks as if he's just witnessed a sinister plot, or perhaps has been caught in the act himself. "Dramatic Chipmunk" is the kind of video you can watch over and over and still not get sick of it — the makings of a true YouTube classic.

11. Keyboard Cat

A tabby, dressed in blue, appears to play a tune on a keyboard. Seen on its own, it makes very little sense. But when a YouTube user found the footage and placed it at the end of another video, it spread like wildfire. "Play him off, Keyboard Cat" became a way to signal it was time to wrap it up after an awkward situation or slip-and-fall blooper. Keyboard Cat mashups add a touch more absurdity to already absurd situations, like a man falling off a treadmill orMiss Teen South Carolina flubbing her geography. Combine that with the Internet's penchant for cats, and a craze is born.

12. Sadie Doesn't Want Her Brother To Grow Up

Sadie doesn't want her brother to grow up and she stated crying . I hope little brother will protect his sister for life when he grows up. and I don't blame her for not wanting her baby brother to grow up. She has suddenly grasped the inexorable march of time and her own mortality. She also realizes that the inexorable march of time spares no one, including her innocent little brother. Sadie wails and rails against her fate, alternately kissing, hugging and almost smothering her brother, who looks up and gazes in an adoring yet confused way at his sister, then drools.

13. Funniest Game Show Answers of All Time

Seeing someone give a ridiculous response on a game show just makes watching it all the more entertaining. One of the best was the kid on "Jeopardy" whose "Final Jeopardy" answer was "Some guy in Normandy. But I just won $75,000!" Luckily, someone compiled the most hilarious game show answers throughout the years.

14. YouForgotBlueberries.com

At first glance, it does seem awful to laugh at the misfortune of this adorable little girl. But her sister's reaction at what happens and the overall main event of the video make it pretty darn difficult not to laugh.

15. Tight Pants

After watching this skit, you'll probably have the "Tight Pants" song stuck in your head all day. We have a feeling that's just what Jimmy, Will, and Christina wanted. Diabolical geniuses, all of them.

Back to top