أعلى 10 يوتيوب تنزيل تطبيقات تظهر كيفية تنزيل أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب على iPhone

يوتيوب فون

كيفية تنزيل مقاطع فيديو يوتيوب على iPhone؟ ربما يواجه العديد من مستخدمي iPhone مشكلة في تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube إلى iPhone. هناك العديد من الأدوات البرمجية وخدمات الويب لمساعدة مستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي / ماك على تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube وحفظها ، والآن نريد فقط الحصول على تطبيق واحد أو عدة تطبيقات سهلة الاستخدام من iPhone YouTube Downloader. لماذا ا؟ نحتاج أحيانًا إلى حفظ مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة هذه على iPhone مثل أحدث إصدار من iPhone 7 / 6s للمشاهدة في وضع عدم الاتصال في وقت لاحق أينما ذهبنا. بشكل عام ، هذه التطبيقات فعالة وسهلة الاستخدام ، ويمكن لأي شخص بدء تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو فورًا والاطلاع على النتائج الإيجابية. والآن ، تم إدراج أفضل تطبيقات 15 لتنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على جهاز iPhone / iPad.

1. iDownloader

iDownloader تطبيق مجاني يمكنه مساعدتك على تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube الموسيقية على iPhone. يوجد أيضًا مشغل وسائط داخل التطبيق يدعم قوائم تشغيل الموسيقى والفيديو. إنه مدير التنزيل النهائي الخاص بك على iPhone و iPad و iPod Touch ، مع مشغل موسيقى وظيفي كامل ، مشغل فيديو ، عارض الصور ، PDF Viewer و Web Browser بالداخل. يمكنك تصفح الموسيقى المجانية غير المحدودة على iPhone / iPad / iPod والبحث عنها والاستماع إليها. شاهد مقاطع الفيديو على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وقم بنقلها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يأتي مع عارض المستندات وقارئ الكتاب الذي يدعم ملفات PDF و DOC و PPT و TXT والملفات الأخرى.

2. Video Downloader Pro +

Video Downloader Pro + كتطبيق تنزيل فيديو آمن على iPhone / iPad ، يوفر حماية كاملة بكلمة مرور لتجنب أي شخص الوصول إلى مجموعتك الخاصة. تتمثل الوظيفة الشائعة في تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك من YouTube وتحويلها إلى أي تنسيق. إنه أكثر من مجرد تطبيق متوسط ​​للحصول على مقاطع الفيديو التي تريدها. كما يوفر الراحة والاتصال الذي تريده.

3. أفضل الأنبوبة

أفضل الأنبوبة، تطبيق YouTube بديل آخر ، لديه القدرة على تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو وحفظها على iPhone / iPad لمشاهدتها لاحقًا. يمكن تشغيل الموسيقى في الخلفية ، ولا تتردد في إيقاف تشغيل الشاشة والاستمتاع بالتشغيل المستمر للموسيقى. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة العديد من مقاطع الفيديو كما تريد في قائمة الانتظار وتشغيلها واحدة تلو الأخرى وإعادة ترتيب مقاطع الفيديو أثناء التشغيل. انها مجانية تماما بالنسبة للمستخدمين.

4. Instatube

Instatube هو مشغل الفيديو الاحترافي على YouTube و Vimeo و Dailymotion. إنه ليس فقط تطبيق iPhone Video Player ، بل هو تطبيق لتنزيل تطبيق iPhone من YouTube. نظرًا لأن YouTube for iPhone لا يمكنه تشغيل فيديو في الخلفية ومقاطع الفيديو المؤقتة للمشاهدة في وضع عدم الاتصال في وقت لاحق. يحل Instatube المشكلة التي تعرض وظائف تخزين مقاطع فيديو YouTube للمشاهدة في وضع عدم الاتصال ويتيح لك تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو في الخلفية. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تشغيل الفيديو 720p و 1080p HD ودعم مزامنة حساب YouTube والبحث عن الفيديو والمزيد.

5. الترا تنزيل زائد

الترا تنزيل زائد هو تطبيق YouTube Video Downloader App المألوف لـ iPhone ، والذي يسمح لك بتنزيل وتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو من مواقع مشاركة الفيديو المفضلة لديك مثل YouTube و Vimeo و Dailymotion والمزيد. وبالتالي يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو بدون اتصال بالإنترنت في وضع ملء الشاشة على iPhone / iPad / iPod. فهو يتيح لك تنزيل العديد من مقاطع الفيديو 720p و 1080p HD في وقت واحد ، ووضع إشارة مرجعية على جميع مواقع الفيديو المفضلة لديك كما تشاء.

6. ProTube على يوتيوب

ProTube على يوتيوب هو تطبيق YouTube Playback المميز بالكامل والذي يقدم جودة الفيديو من 144p-1080p وحتى دقة 4K. فهو يوفر أفضل تجربة على YouTube لأجهزة iPhone و iPad ، وهو ما يفوق تطبيق YouTube الرسمي بسهولة. ProTube لديه القدرة على إظهار التحميلات الجديدة من اشتراكاتك هي ميزة حصرية لا يقدمها أي تطبيق 3rd آخر على App Store. يحظر النوافذ المنبثقة والإعلانات ويسمح لك بمشاركة مقاطع الفيديو وقوائم التشغيل والاشتراكات ولديه ميزة بحث قوية لتصفح YouTube.

7. MyVid تنزيل الفيديو

MyVid واحد من تطبيق Free YouTube Video Downloader الشهير لجهاز iOS مثل iPhone 7 / 6s / 6 و iPad و iPod. فهو يجعل الخطوات سهلة للغاية لتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube إلى أي من أجهزة Apple الخاصة بك ، ما عليك سوى نسخ فيديو url ولصقه. أثناء تشغيل الفيديو ، اضغط على الزر "حفظ". إلى جانب ذلك ، تتوفر ميزات إضافية لتحسين تجربة المستخدم ، مثل إعادة تسمية مقاطع الفيديو ودعم لوحات المفاتيح الدولية. عموما ، MyVid لديها عدد غير قليل من المزايا والميزات التي تريدها. وهي واحدة من أفضل التطبيقات هناك لسبب وجيه.

8. تيتان تنزيل

تيتان تنزيل آيفون هو مدير الفيديو وتنزيل الفيديو ومشغل الفيديو ، الذي لديه القدرة على الوصول إلى الفيديو وتنزيله من مواقع الويب مثل YouTube على iPhone. يعمل تطبيق Titan Downloader من خلال استخدام متصفح ويب داخل التطبيق للتصفح على YouTube ، أو يمكنك تصفح مقاطع الفيديو من خلال استخدام عناوين URL المضمنة في علامة تبويب الإشارات المرجعية. وتمتلك سرعة تنزيل سريعة جدًا وتجربة سهلة الاستخدام.

9. تنزيل مجاني الفيديو

تنزيل مجاني فيديو بلس هي سهلة الاستخدام iPhone يوتيوب فيديو تنزيل التطبيق ، والتي تمكنك من تنزيل ملفات الفيديو من أي مواقع شعبية مثل يوتيوب ، Dailymotion ، الفيسبوك ، VEVO وأكثر من ذلك. إلى جانب ذلك ، تحتوي على ميزات مثل تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو على قائمة تشغيل ، والبحث في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، ووضع إشارة مرجعية على الويب ، وإعادة تسمية وحذف الملفات حسب الرغبة.

10. متصفح تنزيل الفيديو

متصفح تنزيل الفيديو لديه القدرة على تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من أي موقع ويب خاصة YouTube و Facebook و Dailymotion لمشاهدتها لاحقًا بدون الاتصال بالإنترنت. وهو يدعم تنسيقات الفيديو القياسية مثل MP4 ، MOV ، M4V وحتى تحميل الفيديو m3u8. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي تطبيق iOS هذا على وظيفة تشغيل الفيديو في الخلفية ، وهو مثالي لمقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية. سرعة التنزيل سريعة جدًا وستعجبك.

Top 10 YouTube Downloader Apps Show How to Download YouTube Videos to iPhone

YouTube iPhone

How to download YouTube videos to iPhone? Maybe many iPhone users have the trouble of downloading videos from YouTube to iPhone. There are multiple software tools and website services to help PC/Mac users to download and save YouTube videos, now we just want to have one or several user-friendly Apps of iPhone YouTube Downloader. Why? Sometimes we need to save those favorite videos to iPhone like latest iPhone 7/6s for watching later offline when and wherever we go. Generally, these Apps are effective and easy to use, and anyone can start downloading videos immediately and see positive results. Now here top 15 apps are enlisted to download YouTube videos on your iPhone/iPad.

1. iDownloader

iDownloader is a Free App which can help you download YouTube music videos on iPhone. There is also an in-app media player that supports music and video playlists. It is your ultimate download manager on iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch, with full functional Music Player, Video Player, Photo Viewer, PDF Viewer and Web Browser inside. You can browse, search, and listen unlimited free music on your iPhone/iPad/iPod. View the videos on your iPhone and transfer them to your computer. Besides, it comes with a document viewer and book reader that supports PDF, DOC, PPT, TXT and other files.

2. Video Downloader Pro +

Video Downloader Pro + as a safe Video Downloader App on iPhone/iPad, offers full password protection to avoid anyone accessing your private collection. The popular function is to download your favorite videos from YouTube and convert them to any format. It is more than just an average app for getting the videos that you want. It also offers the convenience and the connectivity that you crave.

3. Better Tube

Better Tube, another alternative YouTube App, has the ability to download and save videos to iPhone/iPad for watching later. It can play music in background, feel free to turn the screen off and enjoy the continued playback of the music. You can also add as many videos as you want into the queue and play them one by one and re-arrange the videos while playing. it is totally free for users.

4. Instatube

Instatube is the professional Video Player for YouTube, Vimeo and Dailymotion. It is not only an iPhone YouTube Video Player App, but also is an iPhone YouTube Downloader App. As YouTube for iPhone can't play a video in the background and cache videos for watching offline at a later time. Instatube solves the problem which offering the functions of caching YouTube videos for watch offline and letting you play videos in the background. Besides, it can play 720p and 1080p HD video, and support YouTube account synchronization, video search, and more.

5. Ultra Downloader Plus

Ultra Downloader Plus is the user-friendly YouTube Video Downloader App for iPhone, which allows you to download and play videos from your favorite video-sharing websites like YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion and more. Thus you can watch the videos without an internet connection in full-screen on iPhone/iPad/iPod. It enables you to download multiple 720p and 1080p HD videos simultaneously, and bookmark all your favorite video sites at will.

6. ProTube for YouTube

ProTube for YouTube is the full-featured and ultimate YouTube Playback App, which offers the video quality from 144p-1080p, and even 4K resolution. It provides the best YouTube experience for iPhone and iPad, beating the official YouTube App easily. ProTube has the ability to show new uploads from your subscriptions are exclusive feature that no other 3rd party app on the App Store offers. It blocks pop-ups and advertisements and allows you to share your videos, playlists and subscriptions and has a powerful search feature to browse YouTube.

7. MyVid Video Downloader

MyVid is one of the popular Free YouTube Video Downloader App for iOS device like iPhone 7/6s/6, iPad and iPod. It makes the steps so easy to download videos from YouTube to any of your Apple devices, just copying the url video and paste it. While the video is being played, press the Save button. Besides, it has more features to improve user experience, such as renaming the videos and supporting for international keyboards. Overall, MyVid has quite a few benefits and features that you want. It is one of the best Apps out there for a good reason.

8. Titan Downloader

Titan Downloader for iPhone is the Video Manager, Video Downloader and Video Player, which has the ability to access and download video from Websites like YouTube on iPhone. Titan Downloader operates by utilizing an in-app web browser to surf to YouTube, or you can browse videos by utilizing the URLs built into the bookmarks tab. It owns very fast download speed and user-friendly experience.

9. Free Video Downloader Plus

Free Video Download Plus is the easy to use iPhone YouTube Video Downloader App, which enables you to download videos from any popular websites like YouTube, Dailymotion, Facebook, VEVO and more. Besides, it has the features like playing videos on a playlist, searching your videos, bookmarking website, and renaming and deleting files at will.

10. Video Download Browser

Video Download Browser has the ability to download videos from any website especially YouTube, Facebook, and Dailymotion to watch later without internet connection. It supports standard video formats like MP4, MOV, M4V and even m3u8 video downloading. Besides, this iOS App has the function of background video playing, which is perfect for music videos. The download speed is very fast and you will like it.

Back to top