كيفية تنزيل أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب إلى آي باد

قم بتنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على iPad

لن تجد جهازًا أفضل من جهاز iPad لمشاهدة مقاطع فيديو عبر الإنترنت وأنت مستلقٍ على سريرك. إذا كنت من مستخدمي iPad ، فيجب عليك مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو YouTube بشكل متكرر عليها. ضوء كما هو ، آي باد لديه حجم مناسب وتأثير عرض شاشة ممتازة. مجرد عقد آي باد على يدك ، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على تجربة مشاهدة مريحة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مشكلة لا مفر منها سوف يزعجك من وقت لآخر ، والتي يمكن أن تتسبب في التعطيلات على تشغيل الفيديو عن طريق اتصال شبكة سيئة.

أفضل طريقة لحل هذه المشكلة هي تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على iPad. ولكنك لاحظت بالفعل أن YouTube لا يسمح لك بتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت عليه. ماذا عليك ان تفعل؟ في هذه المقالة ، سنوضح لك كيفية تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على iPad ونقل الأفلام إلى iPad.

أفضل طريقة لتنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على iPad

ليس من السهل العثور على طريقة لتنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube مباشرة على iPad ، لذلك نقترح عليك تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى تنسيقات iPad المدعومة على جهاز الكمبيوتر. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك نقل أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب إلى آي باد لتتمكن من اللعب في وقت الفراغ. هنا نقدم المهنية يوتيوب فيديو داونلودر لمساعدتك في حفظ مقاطع فيديو YouTube. أولاً ، يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 1. إطلاق يوتيوب فيديو داونلودر

يوتيوب فيديو داونلودر

بعد تنزيل وتثبيت وفتح هذه أشرطة الفيديو يوتيوب تحميل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. قم بلصق عنوان فيديو YouTube

افتح موقع YouTube ، وابحث عن الفيديو الذي تريد تنزيله عبر الإنترنت ، ثم انسخ عنوان URL الخاص به. العودة إلى يوتيوب فيديو داونلودر ، انقر فوق "تنزيل" على الشريط العلوي. في النافذة المنبثقة ، سيتم لصق عنوان فيديو YouTube تلقائيًا إلى مربع عنوان URL.

الخطوة 3. تحليل فيديو يوتيوب

تحليل أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب

انقر على "تحليل" للتحقق من مقطع فيديو YouTube على الإنترنت. عند الانتهاء من التحقق ، يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة يتم إدراجها في الواجهة. يمكنك اختيار واحد مناسب وفقا لحاجتك.

الخطوة 4. قم بتنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على iPad

تحويل أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب إلى آي باد

انقر على "موافق" لبدء تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عندما تنتهي عملية تنزيل الفيديوهات على YouTube ، يمكنك النقر على "الملف الشخصي" لاختيار التنسيقات المدعومة من iPad. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر على "تحويل" للحصول على مقطع فيديو YouTube هذا على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

بعد أن تتمكن من تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك استخدام iTunes لمزامنة مقاطع فيديو YouTube مع iPad. إذا كنت لا تريد نقل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى iPad عن طريق المزامنة ، فيمكنك استخدام نقل بيانات iOS لنقل مقاطع الفيديو هذه إلى iPad.

المزيد من الميزات يجب أن تعرفها حول YouTube Video Downloader

1. بالإضافة إلى تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube ، يمكن أن يعمل كمحول قوي لمساعدتك في تحويل تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت. إنه يدعم بشكل كبير أي تنسيق فيديو / صوت يستخدم بشكل متكرر مثل MP4 و MOV و AVI و MKV و FLV و WMV و MP3 و M4A و WAV و FLAC وأكثر من ذلك.

2. لديها القدرة على مزق دي في دي محلية الصنع لملف الفيديو لتوفير أفضل لحظاتك الرائعة.

3. يدعم تطبيق YouTube Video Downloader أفلام 4K UHD / HD / SD ، ويمكنه تحويل فيديو 2D إلى فيلم 3D.

4. وهي مجهزة بخيارات متعددة لتحرير الفيلم / الأغنية وتعديل تأثيرات الإخراج.

5. يمكنك استخدامه لرفع مستوى الدقة وإزالة ضجيج الفيديو وتقليل اهتزاز الفيديو والمزيد لتعزيز جودة الفيديو.

في هذه المقالة ، نعرض لك بشكل أساسي كيفية تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على iPad. إذا كنت تريد تشغيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube المفضلة على iPad دون أي انقطاع ، فيمكنك استخدام الطريقة التي نتبعها للقيام بذلك. تم تصميم وظائف مختلفة في هذا YouTube Video Downloader ، فعليك تنزيلها وتجربتها.

How to Download YouTube Videos to iPad

Download YouTube Videos to iPad

You won't find a better device than iPad to watch online videos while lying on your bed. If you are an iPad user, you must frequently watch YouTube videos on it. Light as it is, iPad has a suitable size and excellent screen display effect. Just holding the iPad on your hand, you can easily get a comfortable viewing experience. However, an inevitable problem will bother you from time to time, that the stutters on video playback can caused by bad network connection.

The best way to solve this problem is downloading YouTube videos to iPad. But you have already noticed that YouTube doesn't allow you to download online videos on it. What should you do? In this article, we will show you how to download YouTube videos to iPad and transfer movies to iPad.

Best way to download YouTube videos to iPad

It's not that easy to find a way to directly download YouTube videos on iPad, so we suggest you downloading YouTube videos to iPad supported formats on computer. After that, you can transfer YouTube videos to iPad for you to play at the free time. Here we introduce the professional YouTube Video Downloader to help you save YouTube videos. First, you can free download it to your computer.

Step 1. Launch YouTube Video Downloader

YouTube Video Downloader

After downloading, install and open this YouTube videos downloading software on your PC.

Step 2. Paste YouTube video address

Open the YouTube site, and find the online video you want to download, then copy its URL. Back to the YouTube Video Downloader, click "Download" on the top bar. In the pop-up window, the YouTube video address will be automatically pasted to the URL box.

Step 3. Analyze YouTube video

Analyze YouTube Videos

Click "Analyze" to check the online YouTube video. When the checking is done, you can see videos in different resolutions and formats are listed in the interface. You can choose the suitable one according to your need.

Step 4. Download YouTube videos to iPad

Convert YouTube Videos to iPad

Click "OK" to start to download YouTube videos to your computer. When the process of YouTube video downloading is finished, you can click "Profile" to choose iPad supported formats. Then you can click "Convert" to get this YouTube video to your computer.

After you can download YouTube videos to computer, you can use iTunes to sync YouTube videos to iPad. If you don't want to transfer YouTube videos to iPad by syncing, you can use iOS Data Transfer to move these videos to iPad.

More features you should know about YouTube Video Downloader

1. Besides downloading YouTube videos, it can work as a powerful converter to help you convert video/audio formats. It highly supports any frequently-used video/audio format like MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, WMV, MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC and more.

2. It has the capability to rip home-made DVD to video file for better save your wonderful moments.

3. This YouTube Video Downloader supports 4K UHD/HD/SD movies, and can convert 2D video to 3D movie.

4. It is equipped with multiple options for you to edit your movie/song and adjust output effects.

5. You can use it to upscale resolution, remove video noise, reduce video shaking and more to enhance video quality.

In this article, we mainly show you how to download YouTube videos to iPad. If you want to play your favorite YouTube videos on iPad without any interruption, you can use our method to do that. Various functions are designed in this YouTube Video Downloader, you really should free download it and have a try.

Back to top