التقاط وحفظ لقطات فيديو على ويندوز / ماك

التقاط لقطات فيديو

بالنسبة إلى العديد من الأشخاص ، يُعد تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو طريقة رائعة للاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو المفضلة دون الاتصال بالإنترنت في أي وقت. ومع ذلك ، لا تسمح مواقع ويب مشاركة الفيديو الأكثر شيوعًا للمستخدمين بتنزيل أي مقاطع فيديو. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك فقط عرض الوسائط عبر الإنترنت. يا لها من شفقة. كما تعلم ، كان YouTube واحدًا من أكبر منصات تحميل الفيديو ومشاركته ، ويمكن لأي شخص نشر مقاطع فيديو في أي موضوعات. لذلك ، من الشائع الحصول على مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة ، أو يوتيوب فقط هذا الفيديو. ثم تحتاج إلى تشغيل أداة سحرية واحدة لحل هذه المشكلة ، وهو مسجل الشاشة. بمساعدة مسجلات الشاشة ، يمكنك تسجيل أي تدفق فيديو أو صوت ، بغض النظر عن دعم موقع الويب الذي تريد تنزيله أم لا.

الجزء 1. التقاط الفيديو عبر Tipard Screen Capture على ويندوز

OS المدعومة: Windows XP (SP2 أو أحدث) ، Windows 7 ، Windows 8 ، Windows 10

بالنسبة لمستخدمي Windows ، يجب أن يكون التقاط شاشة Tipard أفضل برامج تسجيل الفيديو. أولاً ، جميع مقاطع الفيديو والصوت المسجلون بجودة الأصلية 100٪. يمكنك الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو الملتقطة تمامًا مثل بث مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. ثانيًا ، يتيح تخصيص حجم التقاط الشاشة للمستخدمين إمكانية ضبط كائنات التسجيل. ثالثًا ، توفر ميزة المعاينة التلقائية وخيارات الإخراج المتعددة للأشخاص مساحة أكبر لالتقاط بث الفيديو على الكمبيوتر. لا أذكر إعدادات الصوت لتجنب تأثير الضوضاء. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن كيفية تسجيل الفيديو من أي موقع ، فإن Tipard Screen Capture هو خيارك الأول دائمًا.

التقاط شاشة TP

تسجيل لقطات الجري على جهاز الكمبيوتر

لا داعي للقلق حول ما إذا كان بإمكان Tipard Screen Capture تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو الأخرى عبر الإنترنت أم لا. في ما يلي مواقع مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت خارج YouTube ، وهي Metacafe و Vimeo و Yahoo و CBS و Niconico و Facebook و Dailymotion و Vevo و TED و Youku و Netflix. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على تنسيقات فيديو 8 4K UHD وترميز 6 4K UHD. لا أذكر العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو والفيديو بتنسيق SD والصوت التي يمكنك تحويلها.

  • خطوة 1: اختر ما إذا كنت تريد التسجيل نظام الصوت or ميكروفون تحت حدد مدخلات التسجيل اختيارات.
  • خطوة 2: خصص مساحة شاشة التسجيل الخاصة بك عن طريق الماوس ، أو لتعيين طول وعرض دقيق تحتها اختر مجال التسجيل قائمة.
  • TP حدد منطقة التسجيل
  • خطوة 3: صنبور RECرمز لبدء تسجيل الوسائط عبر الإنترنت على Windows. ثم افتح الفيديو للبدء. يمكنك وقفة و استئنف عن طريق النقر على أيقونة مربع بالإضافة إلى خيار البدء.
  • بدء التقاط TP
  • خطوة 4: انقر فوق رمز المسجل مرة أخرى لإيقاف دفق تسجيل الفيديو على كمبيوتر Windows. ثم يبدأ Tipard Screen Capture عملية المعاينة تلقائيًا.
  • خطوة 5: أختر حفظ خيار إخراج الوسائط المسجلة بتنسيقات متعددة ، إذا لم تكن هناك مشكلات أخرى حول تسجيلك عبر الإنترنت.
  • معاينة

إذا كنت تريد التقاط مقاطع الفيديو المتدفقة من الإنترنت لفترة طويلة ، فقم بتعيين وقت الالتقاط على Tipard Screen Recorder ، والذي يمكنه مساعدتك في تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت تلقائيًا دون تحديد الوقت. يعتمد طول الفيديو الذي تم التقاطه على مقدار مساحة التخزين التي يمكن أن يوفرها القرص الثابت.

الجزء 2. حفظ دفق الفيديوهات بواسطة Movavi Screen Capture Studio على Win / Mac

OS المدعومة: Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10 أو أحدث؛ نظام التشغيل Mac OS X 10.6.7 أو إصدار أحدث

Movavi Screen Capture Studio هو مزيج من مسجل الوسائط ومحرر. بفضل واجهة التقاط الشاشة بسهولة والصور ذات الجودة العالية ، يمكن للأشخاص إدارة بث الفيديو والصوت من أي مواقع ويب. مع تخصيص حجم الشاشة وإعدادات الصوت مثل Tipard Screen Capture ، يوفر Movavi خدمة مماثلة لتسجيل الشاشة عبر الإنترنت. وإذا كنت تعاني من صداع طويل حول تسجيل الفيديو المتدفق ، فإن Movavi لديه مؤقت التقاط ، والذي يمكنه ضبط وقت البدء والانتهاء بعد ذلك للحصول على تسجيلات وسائط أكثر دقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد تاريخ التسجيل في مقطع الفيديو الملتقط على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac أو Windows. الإعدادات المسبقة ومرشحات التحرير التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من Movavi كافية لتسجيل الفيديو عبر الإنترنت.

برنامج Movavi Screen Capture Studio

التقاط مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت على نظام Windows / Mac

مع الإصدار المجاني من الفيديو الذي يتم بثه مجانًا ، يوفر Movavi العديد من فلاتر التقاط الفيديو والصوت مجانًا. هناك شيء واحد مبتكر في عرض Movavi Screen Capture Studio وهو أنه يمكنك الحصول على زمن العد التنازلي لثانية 5 للتحضير بعد رمز تسجيل الصحافة. وبمجرد النقر فوق رمز التوقف ، سيقوم Movavi بحفظ الفيديو المسجل على القرص الثابت بتنسيق MKV. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام محررات الوسائط المضمنة لتقليص ودمج وتصدير في تخصيص الطريق.

  • خطوة 1: أختر منطقة الاستيلاء في عدة اختيارات. أو يمكنك ضبط يدويا.
  • خطوة 2: مفتوح كاميرا أم لا. واختيار ما إذا كنت تريد فتح نظام الصوت or ميكروفونمع حجم قابل للتعديل.
  • خطوة 3: اذهب إلى أسر القائمة على القراد ابدأ وانتهي في الجدولثم قم بملء وقت البدء و وقت النهاية الفراغات.
  • خطوة 4: صنبور REC رمز لبدء التقاط تدفق الفيديو والصوت مجانا. انقر على أيقونة الإيقاف المؤقت وقتما تريد التخطي ، واستأنف دون قيود الوقت.
  • خطوة 5: انقر توقف إذا تم الانتهاء من تدفق عملية تسجيل الفيديو. يمكنك عرض الحجم والمدة المسجلة في الزاوية اليسرى.
  • خطوة 6: قم بتحرير التسجيل الخاص بك لتحسين جودة الفيديو باستخدام أدوات التعديل السهلة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام المزيد من الإعدادات المسبقة قائمة لاختيار تنسيق الإخراج المناسب الذي تريده.

في الختام ، Movavi Screen Capture Studio هو مسجل ومسجل وسائط متعدد الوسائط. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى تسجيل الأفلام المتدفقة وأغاني الفيديو والبرامج التعليمية وغيرها من مقاطع الفيديو البسيطة ، فإن هذا يكفي.

الجزء 3. كيف يمكنني التقاط لقطات فيديو من موقع ويب؟

إذا لم يكن لديك مساحة كافية لتشغيل تطبيقات تسجيل الفيديو المتدفقة من جهات خارجية على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، فيمكنك استخدام المكونات الإضافية لتنفيذ هذا العمل أيضًا. لحل مشكلة التقاط الوسائط عبر الإنترنت بطريقة حرة ، أقوم بالبحث في ملحقين قياسيين لتسجيل الفيديو ، مع نظرة خفيفة ووظائف قوية.

1. فلاش فيديو تنزيل

لالتقاط بث الفيديو على Chrome ، يمكنك التفكير في Flash Video Downloader. مع عملية التسجيل فائقة السهولة ، لن تحتاج إلى التعامل مع أي تجربة تسجيل فيديو خارجية من قبل. يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ومقاطع فيديو الفلاش على Chrome من 99٪ من مواقع الويب. ولكن من المؤسف أنه لا يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على أقراص صلبة. لقد تم قفله نظرًا للقيود من متجر Chrome.

فلاش فيديو تنزيل
  • خطوة 1: تثبيت Flash Video Downloader على Chrome.
  • خطوة 2: انقر على رمز التسجيل في Chrome لبدء التسجيل.
  • خطوة 3: انقر على أيقونة الإيقاف لإنهاء ، ثم حدد خيار التنزيل لحفظ فيديو بث الفيديو المسجل من خلال المكون الإضافي Chrome إلى القرص الثابت.

يمكنك التقاط دفق الصوت على Chrome بنفس الطريقة أيضًا. تذكر لا تؤذي إذن حقوق الطبع والنشر بعد أن تحصل على مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت.

2. Video DownloaderHelper

Video DownloaderHelper هي الأداة التي يمكنك من خلالها تسجيل وتحميل وسائط البث على YouTube. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه التقاط الفيديو المتدفق على Firefox مع العديد من مواقع مشاركة الفيديو الشهيرة المدعومة. كمكافأة ، يمكن لمُسجل فيديو Firefox التقاط Twitter Periscope وجلسة تصفح كاملة أخرى ، مع إضافة تأثيرات المؤشر لإضافة.

مساعد تنزيل الفيديو
  • خطوة 1: تثبيت وتسجيل حساب VideoererHelper الفيديو.
  • خطوة 2: انقر فوق الخيار تسجيل ثم قم بتنزيل العديد من تنسيقات الإخراج وجودة الفيديو.

Video DownloaderHelper تسمح للناس بنسخ الرابط URL وجعل دبوس ، من تسجيل بسيط عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك ، فإن خيار Quick Download (تنزيل سريع) يمكن أن يوفر المزيد من الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحويل الملفات المحلية مع مسجل فيديو دفق فايرفوكس أيضا.

Capture and Save Streaming Video on Windows/Mac

Capture Streaming Video

For many people, downloading videos is a nice way to keep favorite videos to enjoy offline at any time. However, most popular video sharing websites do not support users to download any videos. It means you can only view media online. What a pity it is. As you know, YouTube has been one of biggest video upload and share platform, anybody can post videos in any themes. Therefore, it is common to get favorite videos, or only YouTube owe this video. Then you need to run one magic tool to solve this problem, which is screen recorder. With the help of screen recorders, you can record any streaming video and audio, no matter the website support you to download or not.

Part 1. Capture videos via Tipard Screen Capture on Windows

OS Supported: Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10

For Windows users, Tipard Screen capture should be streaming video recorder best software. First of all, all your recorded video and audio are in 100% original quality. You can enjoy captured videos just like streaming videos online. Secondly, the customize screen capture size enables users to adjust recording objects. Thirdly, the automatic preview feature and several output choices give people more space to capture streaming video on PC. Not mention to audio settings of avoiding noise influence. Therefore, no matter you wan to record streaming video from any website, Tipard Screen Capture is always your first choice.

TP Screen Capture

Record Streaming Videos on PC

There is no need to worry whether Tipard Screen Capture can record other online streaming videos or not. Here are online video sharing websites out of YouTube, which are Metacafe, Vimeo, Yahoo, CBS, Niconico, Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo, TED, Youku and Netflix. Moreover, you can get 8 4K UHD video formats and 6 4K UHD encoding. Not mention to various HD video, SD video and audio formats you can convert.

  • Step 1: Choose whether you want to record System Audio or Microphone under Select Recording Inputs choices.
  • Step 2: Customize your record screen area by your mouse, or to set accurate length and width under Select recording Area list.
  • TP Select Recording Area
  • Step 3: Tap RECicon to begin online media recordation on Windows. Then open your video to start. You can pause and resume by click the square icon besides start option.
  • TP Start Capture
  • Step 4: Click the recorder icon again to stop streaming video recording on Windows computer. Then Tipard Screen Capture will start preview process automatically.
  • Step 5: Choose Save option to output your media recorded in several formats, if there are no other problems about your recordation online.
  • Preview

If you want to capture streaming videos from the Internet for long time, set the capture time on Tipard Screen Recorder, which can help you record online videos automatically without time limitation. The length of your captured video depends on how much storage room your hard disk can provide.

Part 2. Save streaming videos by Movavi Screen Capture Studio on Win/Mac

OS Supported: Windows XP/ Vista/ 7/ 8/ 10 or later; Mac OS X 10.6.7 or higher

Movavi Screen Capture Studio is the combination of media recorder and editor. With easy screen capture interface and high quality footage, people can manage streaming video and audio from any websites. With similar customize screen size and audio settings like Tipard Screen Capture, Movavi offer people similar service of screen recording online. And if you are headache about long time streaming video recording, Movavi has capture timer, which can set start time and end after to get more accurate media recordings. Moreover, you can specify record date on captured streaming video on Mac or Windows computers. The presets and editing filters you can get from Movavi are enough for online video recording.

Movavi Screen Capture Studio

Capture Online Videos on Windows/Mac

With capture streaming video free version to try, Movavi provides many video and audio capture filters for free. There is one creative thing Movavi Screen Capture Studio offer is that you can get 5 seconds countdown time to prepare after press record icon. And once you tap stop icon, Movavi will save the recorded video to your hard disk in MKV format. After that, you can use built-in media editors to trim, merge and export in customize way.

  • Step 1: Choose Capture Area in several choices. Or you can set manually.
  • Step 2: Open Webcam or not. And choose whether to open System Audio or Microphone, with adjustable volume.
  • Step 3: Go to Capture menu to tick Start and end on Schedule, and then, fill in start time and end time blanks.
  • Step 4: Tap REC icon to start to capture streaming video and audio for free. Click Pause icon whenever you want to skip, and resume without time limitation.
  • Step 5: Click Stop if streaming video recording process has been finished. You can view recorded size and duration on the left corner.
  • Step 6: Edit your recording to enhance video quality with easy editing tools. After that, you can use More Presets list to choose suitable output format you like.

In conclusion, Movavi Screen Capture Studio is a fun but professional multimedia recorder and editor. For people who need to record streaming movies, video songs, tutorials and other simple capturing videos is enough.

Part 3. How do I Capture Streaming Video from a Website?

If you do not have enough space to run third party streaming video recording applications on computer, use plugins can do the similar work too. To solve online media capturing problem in free way, I have search two video record plugins, with light outlook and powerful functions.

1. Flash Video Downloader

To capture streaming video on Chrome, you can consider Flash Video Downloader. With super easy screen record process, you do not need to handle any external video recording experience before. You can download online videos and flash videos on Chrome from 99% of websites. But there is one pity that you cannot download YouTube videos to hard disks. It has been locked, because of the restrictions from the Chrome Store.

Flash Video Downloader
  • Step 1: Install Flash Video Downloader to Chrome.
  • Step 2: Click the Record icon on Chrome to start recordation.
  • Step 3: Tap Stop icon to finish, and then select Download option to save recorded streaming video by Chrome plugin to your hard disk.

You can capture streaming audio on Chrome in the same way too. Remember do not hurt copyright permission after you get online videos.

2. Video DownloaderHelper

Video DownloaderHelper is the tool, which you can record and download YouTube streaming media. Moreover, it can capture streaming video on Firefox with many popular video sharing websites supported. As a bonus, Firefox video recorder can capture Twitter Periscope and other fully browsing session, with highlight cursor effects to add on.

Video Downloader Helper
  • Step 1: Install and sign up Video DownloaderHelper account.
  • Step 2: Click Record option and then download with several output formats and video quality choose.

Video DownloaderHelper allow people copy URL link and make pin, out of simple recordation online. If you are hurry, the Quick Download option can save more time. In addition, you can convert local files with the Firefox streaming video recorder too.