Tipard Video Downloader

Загрузите онлайн-видео с Vimeo, Facebook, Yahoo и других.

Tipard Video Downloader - это профессиональное онлайн-программное обеспечение для downlaoding, которое поможет вам загружать потоковое видео и онлайн-шоу из Vimeo, Metacafe, Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo, BBC, Yahoo и других популярных сайтов на ваш компьютер с высоким качеством и потрясающей скоростью. Этот мощный загрузчик видео имеет возможность автоматически обнаруживать и загружать потоковое видео. Более того, он может конвертировать загруженное видео и локальное видео в предпочтительные видеоформаты. Конвертированные видео будут очень поддерживать ваше устройство iOS / Android, такое как iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Sony, HUAWEI, Xiaomi и т. Д.

  • Загрузите онлайн-видео с Vimeo, Metacafe, Facebook и многое другое
  • Конвертировать загруженные и локальные видео с быстрой скоростью записи
  • Предварительный просмотр видео со встроенным проигрывателем
MP4 Video Converter

Почему выбирают Tipard Video Downloader?

Tipard Video Downloader - это полнофункциональное программное обеспечение для загрузки видео. Это позволяет вам сохранять онлайн-видео с Facebook, Vimeo, DailyMotion, TED, Twitter и других популярных сайтов для обмена видео на сверхбыстрой скорости конвертирования. Кроме того, он может конвертировать загруженное видео в MP4 / MOV / AVI / FLV / MP3 / FLAC и более точно с оригинальным качеством видео.

Загрузите онлайн-видео с любого популярного видео-сайта

Этот загрузчик видео также позволяет загружать видео с широкого спектра часто используемых видеосайтов. Он очень поддерживает Vimeo, Metacafe, Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo, BBC и Yahoo и так далее. Просто поместите видео-адрес в эту чудесную программу загрузки онлайн-видео, вы можете сохранить видео на свой компьютер всего за несколько кликов.

Высокоскоростные и гибкие настройки

Конвертировать видео с пониженным качеством в популярные видео / аудио форматы

Этот загрузчик видео может автоматически добавлять загруженное видео в свой встроенный инструмент конвертирования видео для конвертирования. Также вы можете установить этот Tipard Video Downloader для автоматического запуска преобразования из онлайн-видео в MP4 / MOV / AVI / FLV / MKV / MP3 / FLAC и т. Д. После загрузки. Вы можете использовать загрузчик видео для преобразования локального или сохраненного видео в любой популярный формат видео / аудио для вашего портативного устройства iOS / Android, такого как iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 / 8 Plus / 7 / 7 Plus / 6s / 6s Plus / 6 / 6 Plus / SE / 5s / 5c / 5 / 4s / 4, iPad Pro / mini 4 / Air 2, iPod touch, край Samsung S7, примечание 7 / 6, HUAWEI Mate 9, Sony XZ, LG G5, Google Pixel и многое другое.

Редактировать

Замечательный пользовательский интерфейс

Tipard Video Downloader оснащен очень простым и элегантным пользовательским интерфейсом. Всего за несколько кликов вы можете легко получить онлайн-видео на свой компьютер. Он совместим практически со всеми видео и аудио форматами, такими как MP4, MOV, M2TS, AVI, MKV, MPEG, 3GP, MP3, FLAC, WAV и т. Д. И это простое в использовании программное обеспечение гарантирует вам быструю скорость загрузки / высокое качество продукции.

Удобный для пользователя опыт
Скриншот
С чего начать

Дополнительные функции

Лучшее качество видео

Лучшее качество видео

Конвертированные файлы обладают лучшим качеством видео, поэтому вы можете наслаждаться своими друзьями и семьей.

Быстрая скорость загрузки

Быстрая скорость загрузки

Video Downloader поможет вам быстро загрузить видеофайлы.

Поддержка нескольких медиаплееров

Поддержка нескольких медиаплееров

Он поддерживает несколько медиаплееров, таких как iPhone, iPad, iPod, Samsung Galaxy, Sony, LG, HUAWEI и многое другое.

Загружать несколько видео одновременно

Загружать несколько видео одновременно

Сэкономить время на загрузку видеофайлов при загрузке двух или более видеофайлов можно с помощью видео-загрузчика.

дело

Системные Требования

  • Поддерживается ОС: Windows XP (SP2 или новее), Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
  • CPU: процессор Intel или AMD 1.2GHz или выше
  • ОЗУ: рекомендуется 1G RAM или выше

Что нового

  • Обновите ядро, чтобы повысить эффективность.
  • Оптимизируйте некоторые параметры, чтобы улучшить работу пользователей.
  • Исправлены мелкие ошибки.
Сайтов Vimeo, Metacafe, Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo и Yahoo и т. Д.
Отзывы пользователей
Джордж

Джордж: Очень рекомендую это вам! Любое видео, которое я нахожу в Интернете, можно загрузить всего за несколько секунд. Это действительно полезно!

кристалл

кристалл: Я нашел много интересных видео на Facebook. Я действительно хочу поместить их в свой iPad и поделиться с друзьями. Теперь этот загрузчик может сделать это для меня.

Дженнифер

Дженнифер: Это больше, чем видео-загрузчик. Он также может конвертировать загруженное видео на мое устройство быстро и без потерь. Мне не нужно искать другую программу для преобразования этих видеофайлов. Это очень удобно.

Вам могут понравиться эти статьи

Лучшие сайты для загрузки онлайн-видео бесплатно

Здесь мы перечисляем лучшие бесплатные сайты 10 для загрузки онлайн-видео, и вы можете выбрать любимый.

Как скачать онлайн-видео

Вы можете узнать, как загрузить онлайн-видео на ваш компьютер / Mac / Android / iOS в этом посте.

Лучшие видеоролики 30

Вы можете изучить лучшие видеоролики, просмотренные на YouTube, и воспроизвести эти самые просмотренные видео на YouTube в этой статье.

Tipard Video Downloader

Download online videos from YouTube, Facebook, Yahoo and others

Tipard Video Downloader is the professional online video downlaoding software to help you download any streaming video and online TV show from YouTube, Vimeo, Metacafe, Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo, BBC, Yahoo and other popular sites to your computer with high quality and amazing speed. This powerful video downloader has the capability to detect and download streaming video automatically. What's more, it can convert the downloaded video and local video to your preferred video formats. The converted videos will highly support your iOS/Android device like iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Sony, HUAWEI, Xiaomi, etc.

  • Download online videos from YouTube, Vimeo, Metacafe, Facebook, and more
  • Convert downloaded and local videos with super fast covnerting speed
  • Preview the video with the built-in player
MP4 Video Converter

Why Choose Tipard Video Downloader?

Tipard Video Downloader is the all-featured video downloading software. It enables you to save online videos from YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, DailyMotion, TED, Twitter and other popular video-sharing websites at ultra-fast convert speed. Moreover, it can convert the downloaded video to MP4/MOV/AVI/FLV/MP3/FLAC and more with exactly the original video quality.

Download YouTube videos

YouTube is one of the most popular video-sharing website which allows users to watch movies, TV shows, news, sports, games, live videos and more. In addition, it provides a comfortable platform for you to upload your own video shorts to the worldwide audience. However, it's very difficult to download videos from YouTube. To do that, you need to rely on the powerful YouTube video downloader. With its help, you can handily save YouTube videos with high quality and fast speed.

Support multiple output formats

Download online videos from any popular video site

Apart from YouTube, this video downloader also allows you to download videos from a wide range of frequently-used video sites. It highly supports YouTube, Vimeo, Metacafe, Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo, BBC and Yahoo and so on. Just put the video address to this marvelous online video downloading program, you can save the video to your computer in only a few clicks.

High Speed and Flexible Settings

Convert downlaoded videos to popular video/audio formats

This YouTube video downloader can automatically add the downloaded video to its built-in video converter tool for converting. Also you can set this Tipard Video Downloader to automatically start the conversion from YouTube to MP4/MOV/AVI/FLV/MKV/MP3/FLAC, etc. after downloading. You can use the video downloader to convert the local or saved video to any popular video/audio format for your portable iOS/Android device, such as iPhone 7 Plus/7/SE/6 plus/6/5s/5c/5/4S, iPad Pro/Air 2/mini 4, iPod touch 6/5, Samsung S7 edge, Note 7/6, HUAWEI Mate 9, Sony XZ, LG G5, Google Pixel and more.

Edit

Wonderful user experience

Tipard Video Downloader is equipped with a very simple and elegant user interface. With just a few clicks, you can easily get the online videos from YouTube to your computer. It is compatible with almost all video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, M2TS, AVI, MKV, MPEG, 3GP, MP3, FLAC, WAV, etc. And this easy-to-use software guarantees you the fast downloading/converting speed and high output quality.

User-friendly experience
Screenshot
Getting Started Paste the URL Download video

More Features

Best video quality

The converted files own best video quality so you can have a great enjoyment with your friends and family.

Fast downloading speed

YouTube Video Downloader can help you download the YouTube video files in a fast speed.

Support multiple media players

It supports multiple media players like iPhone, iPad, iPod, Samsung Galaxy, Sony, LG, HUAWEI and more.

Download several video simultaneously

It is time-saving to use video downloader to download Youtube video files by downloading two or more video files simultaneously.

References

System Requirements

  • OS Supported: Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2GHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above
  • RAM: 1G RAM or higher recommended

What's New

  • Update the kernel to enhance the efficiency.
  • Optimize some parameters to improve user experience.
  • Fix minor bugs.
Sites YouTube, Vimeo, Metacafe, Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo and Yahoo, etc.
User Reviews

: Highly recommend this to you! Any video I find on web can be downloaded in just few seconds. That's really helpful!

Crystal: I found many interesting videos on YouTube. I really want to put them into my iPad and share with my friends. Now this downloader can do this for me.

Jennifer: It is more than a video downloader. It can also convert the downloaded video to my device quickly and losslessly. I don't have to go for another program to convert these video files. That's very convenient.

You May Like These Articles

Best Websites to Download YouTube Videos for Free

Here we list top 10 best free sites to download YouTube videos and you can select the favorite one.

How to Download YouTube Videos

You can learn how to download YouTube videos to your PC/Mac/Android/iOS in this post.

Top 30 Most Viewed YouTube Videos

You can learn top 30 most viewed YouTube videos and play these most watched videos on YouTube in this article.

Back to top